Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1517 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1213
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    23

Room was HOT.

By

12 September 2021

club

Thermostat was on 55 but temperature was 85. And they left me in there all night.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

10 September 2021

I stayed here for one night as a stop on a road-trip, and will be keeping it in mind for future stays, especially longer-term. The hotel is a short drive from the highway but is worth the extra 10 minute diversion because the quality is superior to the typical roadside motel/hotel. The room was a comfortable suite with an actual separation between the bedroom and living/kitchen area; the kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, glassware, cookware, and an induction range - it felt like a real apartment. We had been evacuating from a hurricane and brought our cat, who was welcome and very comfortable in the space. The bed was comfortable. The hot breakfast was actually good (as opposed to the 'grab bags' of cold muffins being offered as 'continental breakfast' at motels these days). I really can't complain.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

09 September 2021

The staff was great and friendly.
There was an issue with the key maker due to a power outage and they went out of their way to get us access to the room while they were addressing the issue

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

08 September 2021

club

Received deal on room after clerk learned of a series situation at the previous location we had booked. Staff was 110% friendly and understanding. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

06 September 2021

Great place! Recommend very highly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

04 September 2021

Very nice rooms at a very good price. Would recommend to anyone traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality

By

03 September 2021

club

Was very impressed with this hotel. The room was excellent and my dogs love the pool view. The staff was very personable and made our stay more comfortable than any other hotel I’ve stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

The staff at Staybridge were friendly and very helpful.
The room design was great.Clean and comfortable bed.
Kitchen was great for an extended stay.Will use Staybridge
suites again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Social hotel, Great staff arm SUPER CLEAN

By

30 August 2021

club

Arrived at the hotel only to find out my Previously scheduled reservations (made using the IHG App) have been canceled. The gentleman at the front desk went to quick action to rebook, find out why and gave me a good price and a room upgrade. He handled himself very well. Rooms were super clean and the atmosphere of the hotel is fun. The continental breakfast is your basic continental breakfast that you find in most hotels of the same caliber. This hotel is conveniently located near restaurants, eateries and fast food. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

25 August 2021

Everything was great. Workers we very courteous on the few occasions I had interactions with them and the hotel was very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Pony express

By

18 August 2021

This is a great property. We love to stay here. We have had opportunities to stay other locations in Bowling Green but we prefer this property.

Read More
Read Less

Very DIRTY

By

13 August 2021

club

The dirt that was in the hallways and common areas when we arrived was still there 3 days later. We actually watched for it to be cleaned, never happened. Outside was gross as well, trash on the property, even by the entrance doors. It was obviously an employee/ management problem. We saw several employees sitting out back, so I guess they had time to clean, they just didn’t.

Read More
Read Less