Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1635 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1277
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    27

Fridge and stains

By

27 January 2023

The fridge would not get colder than where it was set at in room 222. There were also stains on the wall that should have been cleaned up or painted over. Looked like spilled pop.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

27 January 2023

I stay here 2-3 times a year and it’s always a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Everything we needed and more

By

16 January 2023

We were there only 12 hours. But is was great to be able to make a late dinner in our room. Kids had their own room with double beds, so no fighting and their own bathroom. Breakfast in the morning was beyond "continental" and all the staff we encountered were pleassant to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Leaking Shower

By

13 January 2023

I would have rated this very differently if the shower didn’t flood and if the room had a blanket

Read More
Read Less

Best place

By

10 January 2023

All is very good! ! Relax, clean, organized.
Breakfast is very complete and tasty

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

05 January 2023

platinumelite

The room was comfortable but the furniture was worn in places that needed some attention. The ice maker could not be turned off & constantly made ice all night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

01 January 2023

Spectacular breakfast, great room, easy checking experience.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Staff Attitude

By

30 December 2022

Staff member was rude because of something we were wearing.

Read More
Read Less

Best and the not so good....

By

30 December 2022

The best is the breakfast. the selection and the quality of the food was nuch better than expected. The attendant in the breakfast area was very kind and helpful get an items foe me.

The not so good was the towels. they were thin, small, and hard.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and plenty of pillows

By

19 December 2022

There was an odor in the room that was just barely tolerable.
Bed was comfortable plenty of pillows. Got there Friday evening would have been nice to have a social hour available.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

09 December 2022

I came to this hotel due to weather i felt safe. I had good night sleep it was quote and peacefull

Read More
Read Less

Was an excellent stay

By

06 December 2022

Arrival experience and check out experience was great. Food and beverage choices were excellent. Room was great and service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less