Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 558 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Buena opción de hospedaje

By

07 November 2020

Excelente servicio del personal. El desayuno es regular. El hotel es bueno en general.

Read More
Read Less

great rooms and employees

By

11 October 2020

the best I could of asked for. this is the 5th time i stayed at this Hotel . the best in Brownsville, TX

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia!

By

05 August 2020

Personal muy amable, profesional, cuartos limpios y super cómodos en especial camas, de lo mejor, lo recomiendo a todas las personas que tengan la oportunidad, ya sea de trabajo o por placer, lo disfrutaran mucho!!

Read More
Read Less

A Night closer to the Airport

By

27 July 2020

When I checked in I was surprised to find that the shuttle to the airport I had requested and even called the day before to confirm was not available. I explained to the guy who checked me in that I had this hotel bookoed because of the shuttle to the airport.
He said They could call me a cab.
But
Later that evening I received a call confirming my 5:30am
shuttle. What a welcomed relief.
The hotel also went above and beyond when they found my
Oakley sunglasses and mailed them to me.

Read More
Read Less

Did not receive the room that I booked

By

13 July 2020

club

I booked a two bedroom two king bed suite - when I arrived at 6:15 p.m. I was given a one bedroom king bed suite. When I showed the front desk worker my reservation which showed a two bedroom suite she told me the only room in the hotel she had left was the one bedroom suite so I was forced to take this room without any refund. No apologies or anything.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay at Staybridge

By

23 June 2020

Did not get the correct room/ bed type. Bathroom door would not close properly without some effort, and there was tape in the shower stall, the type used for painting a wall. Guess it was not removed after repainting. A/C unit was too loud, have never seen an indoor unit like that before.

Bed was comfortable, room was very clean. Staff was professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms have leaks

By

23 June 2020

club

Our king suite had a large leak in the restroom. The hotel could not offer a better room only downgrades and did not want to give a discount. It took them 3 hrs to fix. It was inconvenant and did not feel it was worth the money to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

19 June 2020

platinumelite

Excelente hotel. The rooms where clean and the staff was nice and helpful. No issues, I would stay here every time I travel for business.

Read More
Read Less

Week End Visit

By

15 June 2020

The front office staff were not very helpful, but mostly because they didn't have the experience to handle my problem.

Read More
Read Less

One of the nicest staybridges

By

13 June 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and friendly staff. Clean pool. No complaints from me. I love all IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

12 June 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel and nice laundry facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Beds was nice and rooms was clean

By

01 June 2020

platinumelite

The employees at this hotel has gone above to help us as we stay here all the time. They are always cleaning the lobby and making sure the guest and the employees are safe. They are always quick to bring you stuff if you need it.

Read More
Read Less