Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 464 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice stay

By

29 November 2021

Beautiful stay I recommend to other friends to stay more home than hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodation

By

19 November 2021

So friendly staff , perfect accommodation , rooms cleanness and so comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax

By

14 November 2021

The staff make a hotel; the staff make you fell comfortable, thank you

Read More
Read Less

Stayed in worse

By

01 November 2021

Excellent access to the mall so food is no issue but the rooms are a bit tatty and the breakfast leave a lot to be desired

Read More
Read Less

Very good service and nice stay

By

12 October 2021

club

I would like to say thanks for all staff of stay bridge hotel and I appreciate your efforts to make all guest are happy

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay at Staybridge

By

01 October 2021

platinumelite

I am a regular visitor for IHG and specially Staybridge Cairo.
it is really amazing place with very friendly staff from Reception to restaurant and all house keeping and bill man.
special thanks for reception staff and hotel manager whom taking care of me and gave me a fantastic room that make my stay very very special.
i recommend the property for my friends and usually i feel like at my home.

thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Service

By

24 September 2021

platinumelite

From the moment my wife and I registered, we were treated like royalty with excellent service from the staff for the duration of our stay, The suite was immaculate and provided all of the facilities we could want during our visit. Breakfast was comprehensive, and we never felt that we were just one of hundreds of guests: the attention was personalized and much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

21 September 2021

club

Good view, great staff, amazing cleanliness, specially Mostafa in the reception staff very helpful. Dinner & breakfast is very tasty. With good service &staff. I would like to thanks everyone

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

20 September 2021

club

friendly staff ,clean rooms ,delicious food , connected to shopping center

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

29 August 2021

in overall everything was excellent and perfect.
GM miss asmaa helpful and great person.
Mr Amir helpful and energetic.
Mr abdulrhman and mohammed abdullah are nice person and helpful

I have small comment
I prefer if you change the carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Like home

By

21 August 2021

club

It’s very helpful staff and very comfortable place

Read More
Read Less

staybridge review

By

10 August 2021

club

overall good experience regarding the staff, room, and services

Read More
Read Less