Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 85 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    85reviews

    • 5 Stars
      65
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Very comfortable stay

    By

    27 June 2016

    Many thanks to the reception team who upgraded our suite my wife was so happy she liked that so much, special thanks to the bellstaff who helped me with the delivery order.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 June 2016
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Did not receive my REFUND

    By

    24 June 2016

    i faced very bad experience in refunding my money back for 4 nights at the hotel. they promised to refund my money within a week time and it has 2 months and i did not get any!
    Communication response was poor and did not get clarification on time as promised.

    till now i have not see my money again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 June 2016
    Dear Ms. Doaa, Thank you for your comment, as discussed seperately through the email that it was an error in the bank out of our control and the refund was done as confirmed by your goodself. Please accept our deepest apology concerning this issue with a promise that it won't happen again. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best Regards, Islam Abdel Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    chambres de qualité

    By

    10 June 2016

    club

    Très bon hotel sans luxe.
    Chambres confortables modernes contrastant avec l'aspect extérieur austère du bâtiment et le hall d'entrée petit et sans charme.
    A quelques mètres du plus grand "mall" commercial du Caire

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 June 2016
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. We are proud to read about your satisfaction regarding our comfortable suites and location. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Home In Egypt

    By

    19 May 2016

    Had an amazing stay at this hotel. Will definitely be back. Everything was perfect ... No complaints.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 May 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback about our Hotel as it is truly rewarding when we get such a positive feedback from our honorable guests. We are glad that you had an amazing stay and that everything went perfect with you. It’s our pleasure seeing you as a regular guest and we’re truly proud to be your place of choice. We would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home in Egypt, every time you visit Cairo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ideal location for leisure-business

    By

    16 May 2016

    club

    To be in buzzing Cairo and to be able to relax and to go around as a tourist, do some good shopping in huge mall, and do business if you need to, this hotel is a perfect one to do all this combined! Besides it gives you a feeling you are not in an hotel at all, you are in your own apartment, with your own reception area, kitchenette, so your sport and laundry also! The formula is unique !
    I thank all the reception staff for their friendliness and readiness and ever smiling reception.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 May 2016
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you enjoyed your accommodation and were pleased with our suites and staff. Our suites are supplied with everything that reflects home away from home culture. That’s why they’re all provided with comfortable furniture and fully equipped kitchens. We are also proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the hotel location being connected to Citystars mall, one of the largest malls in Egypt. Whether travelling for business or leisure, we would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home, every time you visit Cairo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Memorable stay

    By

    04 May 2016

    It was my first stay and it was very memorable stay. I like the way Amir from the reception welcomed me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 May 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Staybridge Suites Citystars, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic

    By

    30 April 2016

    Right from the start the check in was excellent quick and friendly staff. The rooms were clean and neat. The only small complaint is of course the noise in the streets but this is because it is Cairo and that is just how Cairo is.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 April 2016
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time posting your comment, we appreciate your nice words. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Islam Abdel Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel like a home

    By

    12 April 2016

    I enjoyed my stay in Staybridge. I always stay in Intercontinental, this is my first time in staybridge and i believe my next stay will be here again :) ... the staff were very supportive and very friendly. Suite/bathroom was clean all the team.

    Breakfast is average but was good enough.

    Internet quality was the only thing was not perfect in my stay. although Access Points were everywhere and covering the area very well, but internet speed was very bad. everytime i had to use my mobile for internet rather than using useless wifi service.

    I would like to thank the person (can not recall the name) who helped me for my check-in. he was nice and helped me to chose better option for my stay. thanks for letting me see variety of suites. and thanks for the early check in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 April 2016
    Dear Guest, It is truly our pleasure being your place of choice and for making you feel at home and part of the Staybridge Suites family. We are proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the supportive and friendly staff and suite cleanliness. We also apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the internet and assure that your comment will be taken into consideration and has been shared with concerned colleagues. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful team, warm welcoming and greeting, best team ever

    By

    30 March 2016

    Thanks to Mariane, sameh, mohamad, and all team.
    The best enjoyable stay during trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 April 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your nice experience with us. I’m glad that you had an enjoyable stay and were satisfied with your accommodation at the Staybridge Suites. Your positive feedback will be shared with Marian, Sameh and Mohamed. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice property

    By

    21 March 2016

    Comfort and helpful staff,good breakfast for an apartments hotel,very good location and has a direct access to city stars mall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 March 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your nice experience at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We are delighted to receive your positive feedback about the Hotel service as it is truly rewarding when we get such positive feedback from our honorable guests. I'm also proud that you are satisfied with our location, staff, and breakfast. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適なホテル

    By

    28 February 2016

    立地は良い、朝食は同じような味付けが多い、少し外国人向けの味付けを取り入れてほしい。フライドライス等を追加してほしい。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 February 2016
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. We are proud to read about your satisfaction regarding our location and glad to know that you feel comfortable at our hotel. Your comment about adding some specialty food, like fried rice, to the breakfast menu will be taken into consideration. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The best place to stay at in Cairo

    By

    18 February 2016

    This is my 2nd time to say the same good things about this apartment hotel. The best place to stay at in Cairo; both the facilities and the services. Friendly, polite and helpful team. Clean & comfy suites. The shower is amazing. Delicious & generous variety of food. Complimentary breakfast & dinner; especially the amazing BBQ. The Complimentary laundry facilities. The location at the biggest shopping mall in Cairo.

    My 3 bad experiences this time:
    - My neighbor who apparently had a health problem and was very disturbing & annoying. I felt embarrassed to complain or to request a room change.
    - The expensive rate to transport rentals; especially out of Cairo.
    - I needed to request shower supplies a few times.

    However, I already miss staying there and look forward to my next booking. Thank you so much to StayBridge Suites team.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 February 2016
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! It’s our pleasure seeing you as a regular guest and to hear that it's the 2nd time to stay with us at the Staybridge Suites. We’re truly proud to be your place of choice. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and helpful staff. I'm also proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the hotel cleanliness, location and excellent food. I'm very sorry to hear that you encountered some inconveniences during your stay for which we sincerely apologize, and I do hope that despite of this unusual experience we will have a chance welcoming you back. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less