Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 408 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

excellent hotel

By

24 July 2020

platinumelite

every thing is very well arranged , starting from reception staff , house keeping and cleaning
I like this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfort pillow

By

01 July 2020

platinumelite

Overall my stay was excellent and definitely i would do it again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

02 April 2020

club

Gray staff, security are friendly and well trained.
Excellent Housekeeping.
Good F

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

31 March 2020

This is a very good hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Due to covid 19 i dint use the ground facilities such as the gym , swimming pool etc. The rooms were very well maintained and consistently cleaned. Staff were very friendky and paid attention to my needs. I would recommend this facility to others

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

23 March 2020

club

Staff attitude is great. All staff were helpful and that made my stay quite memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Home away

By

22 March 2020

Everything here is great, staff, location, breakfast, room everything everything everything......

Read More
Read Less

Very good location and good value for money.

By

16 March 2020

club

This hotel is very good and value for money. We had a wonderful time here and thought location etc was good. Staff were excellent and service was excellent. Rooms and room service were excellent.
Would of rated it higher but of one problem. We stayed there when they had a whole lot of families there with young children and come complimentary breakfast and dinner when we got there everything had been eaten the staff did try and make up for it but main things had run out. Maybe more western food for western visitors as well.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

07 March 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel for the period from February 24th to March 4th, 2020. This is our second stay at the Staybridge Cairo Citystars location. The hotel is located approximately five miles from Cairo Airport. It is conveniently attached with direct access to one of Cairo’s major shopping centers “Citystars”. We prefer this hotel for several reasons. All the hotel staff at their respective duties provide outstanding and responsive services to the guests. The check-in staff are welcoming and pleasant. The suits are spacious and full of amenities including full kitchen and modern comfortable furniture. Daily room service was also exceptional and prompt. The hotel also offers free full breakfast buffet with many local authentic and western varieties including custom omelet station, plenty of pasties, fruits, and bread. Coffee, tea and other hot beverages are available all day at no charge. The hotel also offers evening hot meals and drinks on select days at no charge. Other amenities include free laundry and exercise facilities as well as free parking. Overall, we had a pleasant and enjoyable stay at the Staybridge Citystars and we look forward to stay there again on our next trip to Cairo.

Read More
Read Less

The Best as Usual

By

04 March 2020

I always stay at the staybridge citystars suites and always like doing so, good luck and thank you so much for having me as a guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 March 2020

club

Friendly people and great service ,
lovely food ,
feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable hotel

By

26 February 2020

It was very gd experience the stuff very helpful and always smiling

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

24 February 2020

Overall excellent stay at the Hotel. Good spacious rooms, insuite Kitchen with appliances, complimentary internet, next to major shopping complex, free laundry facility at the hotel, fitness room at the hotel etc.

Read More
Read Less