Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 114 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    114reviews

    • 5 Stars
      85
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Ich Habe dass gsschreben

    By

    17 January 2017

    Ich Habe dass geschreben dass ich bin Zufreden von alle Hotel Service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 January 2017
    Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Personnel très professionnel et amical

    By

    09 January 2017

    club

    - Chambre très confortable et très spacieuse
    - Chambre très bien éclairée
    - Personnel professionnel et très impliqué

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2017
    Cher visiteur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay at Cairo

    By

    07 January 2017

    club

    I chose this apartment hotel for my family for the trip to Cairo and I was highly impressed by the ambience and facilities offered by Staybridge Suites. Enjoyed a pleasant stay at the suites. It was huge and had ample room for movement and the facilities offered in the kitchen was more than adequate. It also offers a gym with a fitness centre and swimming pool and the reception and staff were very courteous and warm. I would definitely stay at the property if I visit again and would definitely recommend others to visit this wonderful property

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 January 2017
    Dear Guest, I am reviewing your feedback about your experience at the Staybridge Suites and please let me thank you for sharing such positive comments. I am extremely happy you have covered all the details including the accommodation itself, service and staff. This really gives us a clear picture about your experience. We are proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the hotel layout, facilities and staff. I would like also to thank you for recommending our hotel to other travelers. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home....

    By

    06 January 2017

    club

    Great Suite experience, feels like homevwith great valur for money....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 January 2017
    Dear Guest, Your feedback about your experience at the Staybridge Suites is highly appreciated as it is always truly rewarding when we receive a positive feedback as such. It is really our pleasure making you feel at home and part of the Staybridge Suites family. We are also proud to hear that you had a great experience. We would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home, every time you visit Cairo, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy apartment like suites with very polite staff

    By

    04 January 2017

    platinumelite

    I loved how comfy the suites were. The parking is really easy too. Having access to one of Cairo's biggest malls, city stars, just through the parking door is a huge plus. We enjoyed Cairo's night life, right next door, at the intercontinental city stars, also connected to Staybridge. I recommend Fayrouz, with a full oriental show after 10 pm

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 January 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation and facilities. Your nice comment about your experience is highly appreciated as it is always truly rewarding when we receive positive feedback as such. Again many thanks and looking forward to welcoming you again at Staybridge Suites Citystars in the near future. Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    Avoid

    By

    03 January 2017

    platinumelite

    1. My room that supposed to be no-smoking was evidently used by smokers, so now all my staff smells terribly and needs a dry cleaning.
    2. Room not ready to accommodate two adults and 9 years old child. Exhausted after a long trip we have to wait long time to receive linens that we used to adapt sofa for our daughter sleep.
    3. No treatment expected by IHG Platinum member. After making a complaint not received a no-smoking room with a proper bedding.
    4. Room not renovated for many many years. Aesthetics and details of the room decor belongs to three star hotel. Too many staff, too little work being performed.
    5. Entrance sidewalk removed and under construction. Dust in the air and dirt everywhere else.
    6. Much lower category and quality of service than Staybridge in USA. It is not much different from Egyptian hotels that cost a fraction.
    8. No utensils in the kitchen.
    7. Very loud noise outside all night long. People congregating at the next door mall entrance during the night. Windows not sound insulated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 January 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay at the Staybridge Suites. It’s only through our guests' feedback that we can enhance our services and performance.   We are very sorry to hear that you encountered some inconveniences during your stay for which we sincerely apologize. We’ve been overbooked over the past month that’s why we did not have availability in all requested room types during that period.   Regarding the renovation, we would like to thank you for bringing this point up, as we are already in the process of some intensive maintenance plans in order to enhance the hotel image, quality and improve the level of service provided to our guests. As you mentioned, there were some construction at the hotel as we started by the hotel exterior, meanwhile please accept our apology for any inconvenience that was caused during this process.   As for the noise,  the hotel is located in a dynamic area as it is connected to one of the biggest malls in Egypt and also close to the airport, so it is quite a busy area. We do appreciate your patronage and interest shown towards the Hotel and we hope that we will have a second opportunity to let you experience our comfort and hospitality.  Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future at Staybridge Suites Citystars, Many thanks, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gr

    By

    31 December 2016

    club

    Greet staff And Hospitality From The reception Staff Especially Shady-Amir-Mahmoud

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 January 2017
    Dear Guest, We are delighted to receive your positive feedback about the Hotel hospitality as it is truly rewarding when we get such a positive feedback from our honorable guests. I would like also to thank you for recognizing our efforts to invest in our people in order to meet your expectation. Your encouraging comments have been shared with our front desk team as reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best place in Cairo. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay at grand suite

    By

    29 December 2016

    club

    Excellent location and great service, friendly staff, with high degree of safety. It is nearby airport and beside the biggest mall[ City stars]. Stay bridge Suites Cairo is my home stay during my travel to Cairo. I recommend it to all kind of traveler.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 January 2017
    Dear Guest, I am so happy to read such a positive and very detailed described feedback especially related to our service, friendly staff, safety, and location, being close to the airport and connected to Citystars Mall, one of the biggest malls in Egypt . This is something that gives us the best available award for all of us and I do appreciate sharing with us directly your personal experience. The safety and security of guests are one of our top priorities. Thank you for recognizing it. I'm also proud for making you feel at home and part of the Staybridge Suites family. I also appreciate recommending our hotel to travelers. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    27 December 2016

    club

    I stay only for one night, however I enjoy the few hours I spent in the hotel, need to improve the breakfast area and buffet

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 December 2016
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation and service. We are sorry to hear that our breakfast did not meet your expectation and assure you that your comment will be taken into consideration. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great ait condition great service friendly staff

    By

    23 December 2016

    some guests hold bread in their hands and put it back to others ,please put signs by the Buffett

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 December 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments about your stay at the Staybridge Suites . It’s only through our guests' feedback that we can enhance our services and performance. We are delighted to read about your satisfaction regarding our friendly staff and hotel service. We also apologize for any inconvenience you might have experienced during the breakfast and assure that your comment will be taken into consideration. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    more than hotel

    By

    12 December 2016

    毎回とても快適に宿泊できています.
    しいていえば朝食に日本食、お米や味噌汁だけでも
    あるといいとおもいます

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 December 2016
    親愛なるゲスト、 私たちのホテルのレビューを投稿していただきありがとうございます。私はあなたが私たちのホテルであなたの滞在を楽しんで嬉しいです。ホテルはすべてのスタッフがお客様に満足のいくご滞在を提供することを約束しており、貴重なご意見としてご利用いただけます。私たちはあなたを再びお使いになることを楽しみにしています。 宜しくお願いします
    Read More
    Read Less

    servizio eccezzionale

    By

    10 December 2016

    Il servizio è perfetto,molto disponibili e cordiali.Consigliatissimo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 December 2016
    Caro Ospite, La ringrazio molto per la tua opinione sul nostro hotel. Sono contento di sapere che il vostro soggiorno nel nostro hotel era di suo gradimento. Il nostro staff è orgoglioso di esso, così apprezziamo la tua opinione. Speriamo che ci permetterà di visitare di nuovo. Saluti,
    Read More
    Read Less