Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 138 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    138reviews

    • 5 Stars
      107
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Comfort

    By

    28 April 2017

    club

    Everything experienced at hotel was comfortable including front office staff dealing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    27 April 2017

    Excellent hotel and great staff. Will definitely stay there again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel for family relaxation

    By

    20 April 2017

    I recommend this hotel for any family which
    This is hotel more comfortable and you feel at it as your home exactly
    Stuff is very friendly
    Service is excellent
    Quite hotel and not crowded
    Very nice suite rooms and location of hotel is very good

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable, crew are excellent, helpful and smilling. Place s very good p

    By

    09 April 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent place and wonderful people, the place is perfect inside the citystars mall close to all shopping places, free parking is also very convenient, and the crew are very helpful and providing excellent service, wish to come again to same place in the near future,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and location

    By

    04 April 2017

    club

    Stay here it's great. Connected to a mall. You'll have everything you need. The staff is amazing

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best staff and customer experience I had in a while

    By

    26 March 2017

    Excellent staff and service from the moment I arrived till check out. I was recognized for being an elite member. The staff were very friendly and took all effort to make me feel welcome and comfortable after my trip. The suite was very comfortable and had all necessities. Good views and excellent location, being connected to the mall directly. I would definitely be back in this hotel when I am in town. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    25 March 2017

    club

    Excellent stay recommended for any small family requiring home atmosphere

    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD TIME AT STAYBRIDGE SUITES

    By

    23 March 2017

    club

    I had a great experience staying at 'STAYBRIDGE SUITES'.The first three days dinner system was satisfactory.The staff service was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noise

    By

    13 March 2017

    club

    Due to bad quality of windows the cars sound was very noisy inside my room especially in the night even I was stay in 11th floor, I would recommend to renovate this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 March 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your feedback about your stay at the Staybridge Suites. It’s only through our guests' feedback that we can enhance our services and performance. We are sorry to hear that you encountered some inconvenience during your stay. As you know, the hotel is located in a dynamic area as it is connected to one of the biggest malls in Egypt and also close to the airport, so it is quite a busy area. We hope that we will have a second opportunity to let you experience our comfort and hospitality.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    13 March 2017

    club

    I liked my stay at Staybridge city star.. Just less then 2 minute to mall and freindly staff and special thakns to Mr Amer from reception.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 March 2017
    Dear Guest, We are delighted to receive your positive feedback about the Hotel service as it is truly rewarding when we get such positive feedback from our honorable guests. We are proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the helpful staff and location being connected to Citystars Mall, one of the biggest malls in Egypt. Your encouraging comments have been shared with all concerned colleagues especially Amir, as reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best place in Cairo. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    05 March 2017

    Excellent overall experience which gave the feeling of home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 March 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank for staying with us, and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. We are glad to make your stay feel like home away from home, and we appreciate sharing this with us. We are proud to have you part of the Staybridge Suites family. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you as a regular guest in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    05 March 2017

    club

    Very good hotel!!!!! Homely feel, noise levels very low. Easy hotel just to sit and relax after a long day. Hotel gives the impression that hotel living is not bad. Very good guys keep it up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 March 2017
    Dear Guest, I'm glad to know that you had a great and relaxed stay at our hotel. It is our pleasure making you feel at home and part of family. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you as a regular guest in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less