Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 186 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    186reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent service, great staff, comfortable bed

    By

    18 October 2017

    Home environment, extremely friendly hard working staff and most important perfectly managed serviced apartment facility.
    The location of Staybridge is fantastic, considering that is a city hotel, with easy access to shopping areas, close to the airport and easy access for short sightseeing tours.
    Excellent value for money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay bridge city stars

    By

    08 October 2017

    platinumelite

    Had a great experience with staff, even received a wonderful upgrade, great property, breakfast had great value. One downside was the gym, not very useful, small, low ceiling only 1-2 machines and 2 treadmills. No access to intercontinental gym even though whole property was IHG... . Other than that great experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and excellent location

    By

    05 October 2017

    This is considered 7 stars hotel
    fast and efficient service to any request - excellent internet connection
    comfortable room with clean like new kitchenette
    fully equipped since i started to go there 6 years ago
    am happy they keep it up this way
    great staff - great management thanks to Mr Islam and the whole team
    clean and comfortable gym

    the 24 hours coffee/ tea service you can't find in any
    other hotel
    excellent location by connected to city star mall

    Read More
    Read Less

    You absolutely feel at home!

    By

    05 October 2017

    This hotel is linked to a mall, like really really convenient, it has suites and kitchenette which is a total comfort. Staff is adorable, recognizes you, make you feel very welcome and at home. I would never make it a hotel but rather a home. Thank you for Mira, sameh, Amr and everyone else who made our stay memorable. We will never forget you and we will return soon:)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thumbs up

    By

    01 October 2017

    Excellent hotel, friendly staff.

    Thanks to all the staff at Staybridge Suite City Stars

    Read More
    Read Less

    My first ever Staybridges Suites stay but certainly not my last!

    By

    30 September 2017

    This was my very first ever Staybridge Suites Experience and I’m very happy to say it won’t be my last. It is a lovely self catering apartment style hotel directly attached to the Cairo Citystars Mega Mall which is very handy. Being a IHG Spire Elite rewards club member, I was given a warm welcome and upgraded to a wonderful apartment with its own terrace which has superb views to over the surrounding shopping district and city. The room was lovely, the bed was cosy, an ambient tempreture is kept by a very good air conditioning. There’s a kitchen and everything you might require if staying long term, I was only there for a night but I could see that for a week or longer stay this would be a great advantage as they also have a laundry and mini store for supplies and a very good breakfast is included.
    The apartment was very clean and well kept by an effecient house keeping, very tastefully furnished with comfy lounge and arm chairs and a delightful bed with soft pillow top which was a delight to sleep on. The room was made up brilliantly and spotless. 
    The curtains in the rooms are block out, so a sleep in is possible. Dont forget to put your do not disturb sign out. And if your hungry, there is that in house store for some tasty snacks, with a healthy to naughty selection of food. The Breakfast served on the ground floor is a Buffet and has a large selection to meet all tastes all very fresh, delicious and tempting. This was my first ever Staybridge stay, as I always thought it was just self catering apartments but they are so much more. And I can see that this style of hotel apartment blend could be very handy for longer stays.
    The only negative is as a IHG rewards club member where you earn 10 points for every Dollar spent at all IHG hotels, with Staybridges it’s only 5 points per dollar. I don’t understand the reason for point variation and if I was needing extra points it may sway me towards a hotel rather than apartment, but that aside, a brilliant stay, great staff. Very helpful pleasant and lovely superb suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    19 September 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, impecable facilities, conveniently next tonthe mall

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    14 September 2017

    Great facilities with friendly staff.
    Nice social events.
    Should negotiate access to be inter-continental or holiday inn swimming pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Memorable stay

    By

    10 September 2017

    I had an excellent stay with my family at the Staybridge Suites in Cairo. The suite was best in class

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay at staybridge suites

    By

    02 September 2017

    club

    I have had an excellent experience for my stay at Staybridge suites in Aug 2017. It has an excellent location, has excellent services and staff are friendly.

    Ezzaldin

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home far away from home

    By

    28 August 2017

    Excellent facilities, great location, excellent staff and clean environment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous

    By

    25 August 2017

    club

    we got upgraded to executive studio, large comfy and relaxing, wifi excellent. breakfast very good and variant, try shakshoka. direct access to city stars mall from inside hotel. Friendly staff. There is ATM and currency exchange, small market in lobby

    Read More
    Read Less