Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 95 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    95reviews

    • 5 Stars
      70
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    amazing hospitality and servicce

    By

    25 September 2016

    platinumelite

    friendly welcoming from the airport pickup to the reception. it is amazing as always and they make you feel comfortable through out your stay .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    22 September 2016

    club

    Generally happy with overall service and would not hesitate to recommend hotel facilities to colleagues

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 September 2016
    Dear Guest, We are delighted to receive your positive feedback about the Hotel service as it is truly rewarding when we get such a positive feedback from our honorable guests. It is also rewarding when you recommend our hotel to travelers – it is more than appreciated. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home

    By

    15 September 2016

    The best about this place that makes me always comes back is the staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 September 2016
    Dear Guest, We are delighted to receive your positive feedback about the hotel staff as it is truly rewarding when we get such positive feedback from our honorable guests. It’s our pleasure seeing you as a regular guest and we’re truly proud to be your place of choice. I would like also to thank you for recognizing our efforts to invest in our people in order to meet your expectation. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest
    Read More
    Read Less

    StayBridge CityStars Cairo

    By

    02 September 2016

    Worse staff ever , the front office desk are not professional when compared to the united states staybridge and europe , poor unqualified staff SPECIALLY front desk , guest relations & house keeping all are not professional as ihg hotels , disappointed , how ever thanks .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 September 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments about Staybridge Suites as It’s only through our guests' feedback that we can enhance our services and performance. As per our telephone conversation, we hope that you accepted our apologies for the inconvenience caused during your recent stay with us. Once again, thank you and we hope that we will have a second opportunity to let you experience our comfort and hospitality.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge cairo worse ihg staff ever

    By

    02 September 2016

    Hello , I want to let the ihg main management in UK & USA to know that the house keeping staff and front office keep calling and remove the don't disturb paper to knock and that is a big break of the ihg guest right's policy , thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 September 2016
    Dear Guest, We are very sorry to hear that you encountered some inconveniences during your stay for which we sincerely apologize. We tried to contact you many times for more details, however, we did not have a chance to get in touch with you. We would be grateful if you could get back to us at your earliest convenience. Once again please accept our deepest apologies.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank You Amir

    By

    26 August 2016

    The hotel is great , Amir at the reception is a real professional and decent man , he made us feel welcomed from the first second till the end of stay , the stuff are really nice and friendly , the hotel is a great and safe place to stay in Cairo , We will back soon :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 August 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Staybridge Suites. Our aim is to consistently render our guests the best kind of service and quality expected from our Brand and it is truly rewarding when our guests recognize our efforts in such a positive manner. I would like also to thank you for recognizing our efforts to invest in our people in order to meet your expectation. Your encouraging comments have been shared with all concerned colleagues especially Amir, as reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best place in Cairo. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not clean

    By

    22 August 2016

    club

    House keeping needs to improve the level of Cleanness and the hotel should be remodled

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 August 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments for your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites. It’s only through our guests' feedback that we can enhance our services and performance. We are sorry to hear that the cleaning did not meet your expectation, although the Housekeeping, as per our standard, makes daily cleaning to the rooms including but not limited to the replacement of towels and guest amenities. They also make deep cleaning twice a week or upon guests’ request. They also replenish the in-room tea, coffee and water once a week. Once again, I would like to thank you for your feedback, and I do hope in despite of this unusual experience we will have a chance welcoming you back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    19 August 2016

    club

    Staying at Staybridge Suites City stars was great. The fact that it was just next to the mall made it even more fun. The rooms are great and service was generally good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 August 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. Your comments are highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you again in the very near future. Best Regards, Islam Abdel Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place but few suggestions

    By

    09 August 2016

    club

    I really liked my experience at the Staybridge suites. I stayed there from 17th July 2016 to 5th August'2016.
    The staff is professional and very cooperative.
    However, would like to suggest that laundry room should be a little more friendly to physically challanged persons and the Breakfast and evening socials should have vegetarian options.
    I would like to make a special mention of Rehab who was a great help at the Breakfast table and always served promptly and with a smile.
    Overall it;s a great experience staying at Staybridge Suites - the Citystars Mall below adds significantly to the convenience quotient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 August 2016
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. We are proud to read about your satisfaction regarding our cooperative staff. Your encouraging comments have been shared with Rehab as reinforcement to her to continue her efforts to meet our guests expectations and satisfaction. We also assure you that your comments regarding our breakfast, evening social, and laundry room will be taken into consideration. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    MR

    By

    28 July 2016

    platinumelite

    NICE HOTEL IN A NICE AREA ADJACENT TO THE MALL AND SURROUNDED WITH A LOT OF AMENITIES.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 July 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post these lovely words. We are so happy that your stay was comfortable and that you had a good experience and were satisfied with our location. Your comments will be shared with the hotel staff as it will motivate them a lot. Once again thank you so much for your comments. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best Regards, Islam Abdel Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable stay

    By

    27 June 2016

    Many thanks to the reception team who upgraded our suite my wife was so happy she liked that so much, special thanks to the bellstaff who helped me with the delivery order.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 June 2016
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Did not receive my REFUND

    By

    24 June 2016

    i faced very bad experience in refunding my money back for 4 nights at the hotel. they promised to refund my money within a week time and it has 2 months and i did not get any!
    Communication response was poor and did not get clarification on time as promised.

    till now i have not see my money again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 June 2016
    Dear Ms. Doaa, Thank you for your comment, as discussed seperately through the email that it was an error in the bank out of our control and the refund was done as confirmed by your goodself. Please accept our deepest apology concerning this issue with a promise that it won't happen again. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best Regards, Islam Abdel Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less