Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 123 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    123reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nice

    By

    20 February 2017

    I recommend this hotel for business and leisure trips. Very well suited for family trips and very close to the airport as well as the city.
    Good value for money and very quite and makes you feel like you are at home.
    I would recommend this hotel if you have a family or business trips

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 February 2017
    Dear Guest, Your nice comment about your experience at the Staybridge Suites is highly appreciated as it is always truly rewarding when we receive a positive feedback as such. It is really our pleasure being your place of choice and for making you feel at home and part of the Staybridge Suites family. I would like to thank you for recommending the hotel to other travelers. I am also proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the hotel location. Whether travelling for business or leisure, we would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    17 February 2017

    club

    Breakfast need to be more of the international type and varied.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 February 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments about Staybridge Suites. It’s only through our guests' feedback that we can enhance our services and performance. We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable accommodation. I would like also to thank you for your comments about the breakfast served. As per our standards, we offer our guests upgraded continental breakfast that includes a variety of hot items like boiled and scrambled eggs, grilled vegetables, beans, and sausages. We also serve pastries, yogurt, fresh salad, cereals, fruits, nuts, cheese and cold cut platters. We also have omelet station during week-ends. We have coffee machines free of charge, available in the Lobby level for 24/7 where you can enjoy making your hot drinks. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience and oustanding staff!

    By

    14 February 2017

    platinumelite

    We visited from the US and stayed at this hotel from Feb 2nd to Feb 12th, 2017. We loved everything about this hotel! The staff were outstanding in every respect and exceeded our expectations. The suite was great with plenty of amenities, WIFI was very fast, plenty of national and international TV stations in several languages. Location was great with direct access to a major shopping center - Citystars. The complementary breakfast, coffee/espresso, laundry facilities and everything else met and exceeded our expectations as we accustomed to in the US. We are looking forward for our next stay at the same hotel. Overall the hospitality and the staff were outstanding!!! Thanks for making our visit to Egypt pleasurable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 February 2017
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! I am reviewing your feedback about your experience at the Staybridge Suites and please let me thank you for sharing such positive comments. I am extremely happy you have covered all the details including the accommodation itself, service and staff. This really gives us a clear picture about your experience. We are proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the hotel facilities, internet speed, and location being connected to Citystars Mall, one of the largest malls in Egypt. Our hospitality comes from our true passion to make your experience enjoyable and memorable. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home, every time you visit Cairo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Elnemrawy

    By

    12 February 2017

    Great Hotel, very clean and comfort.
    Service and staff attitude is excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 February 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your experience at the Staybridge Suites. It is truly rewarding when we get such a positive feedback from our honorable guests. We are proud to read about your satisfaction regarding our staff attitude, cleanliness, and service. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Personnel tres bien

    By

    11 February 2017

    club

    J'ai passer un beau sejour a cent hotel staybrige bien situee pres d'un center commercial pour faire des course

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 February 2017
    Cher invité, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement,
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at my second hime

    By

    10 February 2017

    platinumelite

    Super Friendly crew and very positive atmospher made me really choose it to be my second home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 February 2017
    Dear Guest, We are delighted to receive your positive feedback about your stay at the Staybridge Suites as it is truly rewarding when we get such a positive feedback from our honorable guests. It is really our pleasure being your place of choice and for making you feel at home and part of the Staybridge Suites family. We would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cairo Stay

    By

    07 February 2017

    It was excellent stay at Staybridge. They allowed me for a early checkin and offered good breakfast. The rewards points were disappointed me for not crediting the proper points to my account.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 February 2017
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation and service. As for the IHG Rewards Club points, we would like to let you know that we are following with the Service Center to credit your points. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    05 February 2017

    Really I was staying in my home with excellent services and very nice atmosphere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 February 2017
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It is really our pleasure being your place of choice and for making you feel at home and part of the Staybridge Suites family. We are also proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the hotel services and general atmosphere. We would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    31 January 2017

    Excellent service! Definitely staying here again! The service and the team have excellent customer care skills. The room is very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 February 2017
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. We are also proud to hear that you had a comfortable stay and glad to see you as a regular guest and be your place of choice. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ich Habe dass gsschreben

    By

    17 January 2017

    Ich Habe dass geschreben dass ich bin Zufreden von alle Hotel Service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 January 2017
    Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Personnel très professionnel et amical

    By

    09 January 2017

    club

    - Chambre très confortable et très spacieuse
    - Chambre très bien éclairée
    - Personnel professionnel et très impliqué

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2017
    Cher visiteur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay at Cairo

    By

    07 January 2017

    club

    I chose this apartment hotel for my family for the trip to Cairo and I was highly impressed by the ambience and facilities offered by Staybridge Suites. Enjoyed a pleasant stay at the suites. It was huge and had ample room for movement and the facilities offered in the kitchen was more than adequate. It also offers a gym with a fitness centre and swimming pool and the reception and staff were very courteous and warm. I would definitely stay at the property if I visit again and would definitely recommend others to visit this wonderful property

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 January 2017
    Dear Guest, I am reviewing your feedback about your experience at the Staybridge Suites and please let me thank you for sharing such positive comments. I am extremely happy you have covered all the details including the accommodation itself, service and staff. This really gives us a clear picture about your experience. We are proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the hotel layout, facilities and staff. I would like also to thank you for recommending our hotel to other travelers. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less