Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 439 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    439reviews

    • 5 Stars
      330
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      10

    “comfortable, spacious, clean and lovely and helpful staff”

    By

    27 August 2016

    Stayed on our way back from Canadian Rockies trip before flying out. Front desk staff was pleasant, very helpful of our needs. We had 2 bedroom suite with king bed in one and two double beds in other room. The TV lounge and kitchenette are good size with sitting area. Both bedrooms were spacious, clean, modern and attached with en-suite bathrooms and TV in each area. . Books, DVD's and board games were available in the hotel lobby to borrow. Hotel has 24 hr free laundry with washing and dryer facilities. I will definitely recommend this hotels due to its amenities and staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite, pool and breakfast

    By

    26 August 2016

    club

    We were amazed at the size of this suite. As a family it was time for some down time and each had their own quarters with their own TV. Wifi was great and the kitchen was stocked. The kids loved the pool and waterslide and we were amazed at the complimentary breakfast choices. Coffee/tea/hot chocolate was always ready in the lobby as were fruit and cookies. We'll definitely stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 August 2016
    Dear western travellers from Southern Ontario: Thank you for being members of IHG Reward Club, and for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's leisure visit to Alberta. We are delighted by your recommendation with 5 stars, all across the board! It's gratifying to hear that you especially loved your spacious two-bedroom kitchen suite, our robust wireless internet, swimming pool, water slide, free hot breakfast buffet, fresh baked cookies, complimentary fruit and Wolfgang Puck coffee. It was our pleasure to have your family as our guests, and we're happy that you will definitely stay with us again. Thanks again for staying with us, and for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful feedback! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and great service

    By

    24 August 2016

    club

    Had a great time staying at the hotel! Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 August 2016
    Dear rockylover: Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your IHG Rewards Club free night, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars, all across the board. It's delightful to hear that you had a great time staying with us, as it was our pleasure to be your hosts. Hopefully we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest again, in the near future. In the meantime, we wish you safe travels. Thanks again for choosing us to spend your hard-earned points, as we know that you have many choices of IHG hotels. We appreciate your feedback. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    22 August 2016

    We came to visit the Calgary Zoo. The location was very convenient. The overall value was great. The kids loved the pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 August 2016
    Dear Hockey fan from Edmonton: Thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's visit to the Calgary Zoo, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars all around.We're delighted to hear that you received great value for your travel dollars, that you enjoyed our great location and that your children loved our swimming pool and water slide. I'm happy to see that our Team delivered on your requests for a room on a high floor and away from the elevator. It was a pleasure to have your family as our guests, so we hope that you will come back and see us again sometime soon. Thanks again for staying with us, and for giving us 5 perfect stars. Kent Murray , General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    22 August 2016

    This is a great place to stay for a family. The rooms are large and having the kitchen really helps for having snacks etc. for the kids. The staff is really friendly and the hotel is located in a good spot to get to a variety of places.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 August 2016
    Dear rodster99 from Saskatoon: Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's leisure travel stay, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars, all across the board! We are delighted to hear that you had such a great stay, and that you especially enjoyed your spacious two-bedroom kitchen suite, our great location and friendly staff. We're happy that your family enjoyed our home away from home hospitality, as it was our pleasure to be your hosts. Thanks again for your great feedback, and for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Calgary Home

    By

    22 August 2016

    club

    For several years now, Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport has been our "Calgary Home". It is the only place that we even consider and always book our first night away from home there. Depending which route we have taken to return home, it is our final stop before returning home. Everything about it suits us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 August 2016
    Dear rmac21 from Stony Plain AB: Thank you for being members of the Alberta Motor Association, and of IHG Rewards Club; and for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your overnight leisure stopovers. We appreciate your "custom" and taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars, all across the board. We're happy to hear that we are your Calgary Home that is the only hotel you consider, and that everything about our hotel suits you. It's always our pleasure to have you as our guests, even for those short stops to and from YYC, and we hope to see you again sometime very soon! Thanks again for continuing to stay with us, and for your wonderful comments. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our best stop on an 11 day trip!

    By

    20 August 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suite was far above what we hoped and expected we would find! Great service, good food, and comfortable rooms all made for a place we will visit again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 August 2016
    Dear mltm1028 from Spartanburg, SC: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, and for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your last stop before British Columbia. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such great feedback, via your 5 star review. We are honoured that we have been your best stop so far, and happy that you were comfortable in your spacious two-bedroom suite, enjoyed our great service and complimentary food and beverage offerings. We're especially delighted that you would visit us again, as it was our pleasure to have your family as our guests. On a personal note, I'm pleased that you took my advice about things to do in and around Salmon Arm. I'm really glad that you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your wonderful comments! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    17 August 2016

    We stayed three nights. Check-in staff was friendly and very helpful. Outside blanket on bed had quite a lot of hair on it ; therefore I asked for a replacement. My request was immediately filled. The mattress was a little too soft for me. Breakfasts were tasty and the cooking staff were very punctual if the hot water dispenser went empty or the waffle batter was low. It was a busy place in the morning. One of the best places for hot breakfasts that we have had.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 August 2016
    Dear greaterlove: Thank you for being a member of the Alberta Motor Association, for returning to our hotel for your extended weekend leisure stay, and for taking the time to gift us with your 5 star review. It's always our pleasure to have you as our guests. We're happy to hear that you especially loved our complimentary hot breakfast buffet, and received great service from our friendly and helpful staff. Thanks also for the feedback about the mattress, which we have rotated; and about the blanket, which we have laundered. My apologies on behalf of our Team for the latter, which as you know, is not up to our usual standards. Thanks again for continuing to stay with us, and for your great 5 star review. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely Stay

    By

    17 August 2016

    club

    staff went above and beyond to accommodate us at check in. VERY nice rooms, very clean and organized. Loved staying here!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 August 2016
    Dear Peaches M from Dallas: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your weekend leisure stay, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars, all across the board! We are delighted to hear that you loved staying here, that you enjoyed your clean spacious suite; and the above and beyond service of our front desk Team members. It was their pleasure to assist you, and our pleasure to have you as our guests, even just for one night. We hope to have another opportunity to be your hosts again, hopefully sometime in the near future. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your lovely review! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    14 August 2016

    Always the best place to stay on vacations. Home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 August 2016
    Dear Aljanny from Edmonton: Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's leisure visit, and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. We're delighted by your comments and happy to hear that you think of us as the best place to stay for family vacations. It was our pleasure to have your family as our guests, so we're gratified to hear that you enjoyed our home away from home hospitality. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your wonderful comments! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great all around

    By

    11 August 2016

    club

    We had a great stay at this pet friendly hotel. The hotel looked clean and well managed, friendly staff. Would come to stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 August 2016
    Dear joes11 from Saskatoon: Thank you for being a members of IHG Rewards Club, and for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your weekend leisure stay, with your furry friend. We are grateful for your time to recommend us with your 5 star review., and are happy to hear that you had a great stay and will come back and see us again. It's gratifying to hear that you enjoyed your Studio suite, our cleanliness and the service of our friendly staff. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your great feedback. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay for your family!

    By

    07 August 2016

    club

    Friendly and accommodating staff! Pool with waterslides for the kids, great workout area! The only negative thing is they don"t offer PPV TV services for movies... Otherwise an excellent choice for the family on the go!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 August 2016
    Dear Northbound from Grande Prairie: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's overnight leisure stay, and for taking the time to recommend us with your five star review. We are delighted to hear that your family had an excellent stay! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our fitness area, pool, water slide, friendly and accommodating staff. It was our pleasure to again have your family as our guests, and we look forward to being your home away from home again, sometime in the near future. Thanks again for coming back to stay with us, and for your excellent feedback. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less