Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 508 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    508reviews

    • 5 Stars
      381
    • 4 Stars
      91
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      11

    A home away from home

    By

    28 February 2017

    Everything is excellent, the staff, the room, everything! It's a great place to stay here in Calgary.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great family vacation

    By

    25 February 2017

    club

    This hotel exceeded our expectations. Great space for a family of six. The kids loved the pool and water slide. The staff was genuinely friendly and helpful and both the breakfast and light supper buffets were impressive. We will stay here anytime we are in Calgary. It had ample parking, was easy to get to, and close to many attractions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend stay

    By

    23 February 2017

    club

    Overall experience was excellent. The pool was nice and warm and the slide was a nice bonus. We really enjoyed the space and layout of the room. Separate kitchen and living room areas helped to maximize on space. One of the best breakfast bars we have had. We will definitely use this hotel again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Repeat Customer

    By

    23 February 2017

    club

    Enjoyed our time here again. 2 bedroom great for kids. Breakfast was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    23 February 2017

    club

    Great room and ammenities. Great location. Breakfast was good but food/plates and cutlery could have been stocked better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Some improvement needed

    By

    23 February 2017

    club

    The bathroom door was very dirty. The bathroom tiles were not well cleaned as there was a ring of dirt around the outer edges. the pillows were too soft(I know this is subjective however they were softer then most hotel pillows). The mattress needs to be replaced as it felt like we were laying on springs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend getaway in Calgary

    By

    22 February 2017

    platinumelite

    First time staying at a Staybridge property, overall I was very satisfied. The location was great (close to freeways, shops, restaurants etc). This property is a little outdated on the inside but still great value when you consider the pro's. I liked that the pool area had a slide, however it only had a hot tub and not a jacuzzi. Free self laundry service is also available however they were out of laundry detergent in the pantry store so I couldn't use it prior to leaving.

    Close to airport, 75mins from Banff and 2hrs from Lake Louise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We loved this hotel!

    By

    20 February 2017

    club

    We were displaced from our home for 3 days because our dishwasher leaked and the entire hardwood floor had to be replaced. We had a cat and wanted to feel as much at home as we could. The kitchen and separate sleeping areas were a great benefit to us!

    The breakfast was great and had many options. And the kids loved the slide into the pool. The towels were not as hard as in other hotels we've stayed at. And the beds and pillows were SO comfortable!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    20 February 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay, always use this hotel when in Calgary.

    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasantly surprised

    By

    20 February 2017

    platinumelite

    excellent value, comfortable atmosphere, appealing menu and food service, obvious dedication to quality made a slightly aged building seem warm and inviting, wish we had been there for more than only a stopover before a flight.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcome Home

    By

    20 February 2017

    Best place to stay if your can't go home! Deep should be promoted to manager she is the best of the best!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    20 February 2017

    I have requested the Staybridge as my go to place with WCB in Calgary. I always feel very welcome and right at home. The staff is always super friendly and remember me and my wife when I return. They are very open and are always pleasant when I phone for confirmation or changes.

    Read More
    Read Less