Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 488 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    488reviews

    • 5 Stars
      366
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great staff very friendly and helpful

    By

    20 January 2017

    Staff helped us to check in early and remembered my name.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2017
    Dear rusty5660 from Glenwood , AB: Thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your business travel needs, and for taking the time to gift us with 5 stars review. We deeply appreciate your acknowledgement towards our friendly and helpful staff. and glad to know that staff helped you with early check-in and remembered your name. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests, so we look forward to having an opportunity to be your hosts again sometime in the near future. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your excellent review! Deep Mahey, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    18 January 2017

    Great experience. Comfortable and quiet. More like a home away from home than other hotels with the seperate bedroom and kitchenette. The social events sound like fun but we were there on a weekend and the socials are during the week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 January 2017
    Dear Karma888: Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your leisure travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our Home Away From Home hospitality, and are happy that you were comfortable in your one bedroom kitchenette suite. Surely, our complimentary social hours are full of fun, we hope that you will be able to join The Social during your next stay. Once again, Thank you for your lovely comments, we truly hope we can welcome you back with us in the near future for another great stay. Deep Mahey, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dec 31, 2016

    By

    18 January 2017

    club

    Was our 24 wedding anniversary. Food delivery was very quick. Nice having ice machine in fridge. Front desk staff very pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 January 2017
    Dear patsy1949 from Drumheller, AB: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport to celebrate your 24th wedding anniversary, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 perfect stars! It is gratifying to hear that you especially loved having ice machines in your fridge and that you enjoyed service of pleasant front desk staff. Thank you again for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport, and for your 5 star recommendation! We look forward to having you as our guests again in the near future. Deep Mahey, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Over all very good hotel

    By

    18 January 2017

    club

    Good hotel for all types of travellers. The only problem which wasn 't really a problem is that the sofa was not comfotable and low to the floor.
    Everything else was really good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 January 2017
    Dear Ringette team from Quebec: Thank you for being members of IHG Rewards Club, and for choosing Staybridge Suite Calgary Airport for your team's accommodation needs for the Esso Golden Ring tournament. We are delighted by and appreciate of your 5 star recommendation - thank you very much! It's gratifying to have you refer to our hotel as very good overall, for all types of travelers. We happen to agree with that assessment, and work hard to make our home, your home when you're on the road. Whether for sports, leisure, business or extended stay, our goal is to make you feel comfortable, well-rested and pampered. Thank you for the feedback regarding our pullout sofabeds, which you will be happy to hear, are going to be replaced during our renovation later this year. It was our pleasure to host your team, and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again with your families, and as a team for next year's tournament. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your 5 star recommendation! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room

    By

    16 January 2017

    I find this to be a convenient location and love having the kitchen. Also has a nice pool area. Well maintained hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 January 2017
    Dear marc777777 from North Vancouver, BC: Thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your business travel needs, and for taking the time to gift us with your review. It's gratifying to hear that you were comfortable in your one bedroom kitchen suite and that you especially enjoyed our convenient location, pool area and well maintained facility. It's always our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again sometime soon. Thanks again for returning to stay with us, and for your delightful 4 star review. Deep Mahey, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great extended stay hotel

    By

    16 January 2017

    club

    This is a great extended stay hotel and I would highly recommend it to friends and family. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite as our house is under renovations and Staybridge facility and staff made our stay feel like home.

    The daily breakfast buffet and dinner social (Monday-Wednesday) was fabulous with an assortment of items to choose from. You definitely do not have to worry about breakfast and dinner as it is included in your stay. Also, free laundry facility (you have to buy detergent and fabric softener).

    Depending on time frame on renovation, I will definitely come back!

    Lana

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 January 2017
    Dear FaithHopeLove1962: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's extended accommodation needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 perfect stars, across the board! It was our pleasure to be your hosts last week, so we are delighted by your level of satisfaction, as indicated by your comments. We were happy to have made you feel at home in our home, thanks to our complimentary food and beverage offerings, free laundry machines, and spacious kitchen suites. We look forward to your return, with great anticipation. Thank you again for staying with us, and for your 5 star feedback! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    15 January 2017

    I recently stayed in a king suite for about a week. The suite was essentially a 1 bedroom apt. with a full kitchen and dishwasher. Because of the layout, the bedroom located away from the hallway, there was very little noise and I was able to get a great nights rest. The kitchen worked perfectly for me; after a full day in intensive training I did not want to go out for dinner or see people, so being able to cook small meals and eat them in my pjs was awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 January 2017
    Dear valued guest from Medicine Hat: Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your extended business travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with your delightful 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you think of us as a great place to stay, that you were comfortable in your spacious one-bedroom kitchen suite and able to go to work well-rested. We're happy that you enjoyed our home, away from your home, and hope that you will come back and see us again sometime soon. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your great 5 star review! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, Happy Employees and Relaxing Sleep

    By

    14 January 2017

    Our First time at Staybridge Suites and we found excellent value with knowledgeable and happy employees. Even though we checked in later in the afternoon and left very early the next morning we received an excellent relaxing rest and would definitely recommend Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 January 2017
    Dear Whisper99 from B.C. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your overnight leisure visit, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars all across the board! We are delighted that you received excellent value staying with us, and that you left relaxed and refreshed. It's gratifying to hear that you especially loved the great service of our knowledgeable and happy staff, and were comfortable in your nice clean Studio suite. It was our pleasure to have you as our first time guests, so we look forward to having an opportunity to be your hosts again sometime in the near future. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your excellent review! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Years Eve

    By

    13 January 2017

    platinumelite

    I decided to do a staycation for New Year's Eve and New Year's Day.
    Chose the Staybridge inn and suites by the airport close to home, everybody was very friendly,room was fantastic nice big suite , met everything I was looking for.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 January 2017
    Dear Calgary lady: Thank you for being a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites for your New Year holiday getaway and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. We are glad to hear that you were comfortable in your spacious one bedroom suite. It's most gratifying to hear that you enjoyed our location, service of our friendly staff, and that we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again for a stay-cation. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your comments. Deep Mahey, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good location and amenities.

    By

    12 January 2017

    club

    This is our preferred hotel to stay in when visiting Calgary.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 January 2017
    Dear ajw031 from Wainwright,AB: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your leisure travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with your review. We're delighted to hear that you tend to choose Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your Calgary visits. It is great to know that you were able to avail yourself of our great location and amenities. Thank you again for staying with us, as it was our pleasure to have you as our guests, and we look forward to another opportunity to be your hosts again, in the near future. Deep Mahey, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay Unless a Hockey Team is on Your Floor

    By

    11 January 2017

    This is usually a great place to say: Good staff, nice pool, large, clean, attractive rooms, good breakfast.

    But, when they let sports teams stay I don't think they do a good enough job of ensuring those teams behave themselves.

    A hockey team woke us all up after midnight with their noise in the hallway. Then the kids started knocking on our door thinking teammates were in our room. (This is why I rated the sleep quality so low. The beds and bedding are just fine.).

    I wish I could be guaranteed a room on a floor that would not have any sports teams on it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2017
    Dear Mark2341 from Lacombe, AB: Thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's leisure travel needs, and for taking the time to gift us with your feedback. It's great to hear that you especially loved your clean and spacious kitchen suite, service of staff, pool and complimentary breakfast. Thank you for your feedback regarding few members of the Hockey team, who were required to sign a team waiver, when they checked-in. Unfortunately, due to the distance they had to travel, they checked-in fairly late, and those team members were mistaken about one of their colleagues room numbers. I apologize on behalf of our team for this. We have placed a preference note on your profile, to ensure not to assign your room near any sports teams. Thank you again for staying with us, and for your candid comments. We look forward to having you as our guests again in the near future. Deep Mahey, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    09 January 2017

    club

    Second time staying here, first time with whole family, great hotel for families. Would highly recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2017
    Dear sja454 from coaldal: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's leisure visit, and for taking the time to gift us with your 5 star review. It's wonderful to hear that your family was comfortable in your clean and spacious two-bedroom suite. We are pleased to know that you will recommend our hotel for accommodation needs. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your nice comments. We look forward to another opportunity to be your hosts again, sometime in the near future. Deep Mahey, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less