Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 587 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    587reviews

    • 5 Stars
      437
    • 4 Stars
      108
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great over all

    By

    21 July 2017

    club

    great hotel, excellent for family. breakfast is awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family of 5

    By

    20 July 2017

    This hotel was fantastic really nice rooms and fabulous swimming pool and sport court food was also amazing very pleased with this stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sometime good, sometimes not.

    By

    18 July 2017

    Have stayed at this hotel many times. It really is hit and miss as to the service and quality of service at this hotel. Can't put a finger on the reason for it.

    -from stay to stay they indicate my priority club membership is not passed on to them by my booking method. Funny, I have never had that problem at any other IHG hotel. I stay at many different IHG hotels across North America.

    -Front Desk staff on day of check in was not in professional attire. I suspect while the cat is away, the mice will play.

    -Front desk staff did not relay my need to speak with the hotel manager. I suspect they knew their service was not at par. Stay was for 6 days, at this moment I am at 10 days from initial request with no contact from the hotel manager.

    -specifically requested a crib for 1 year old for the stay to be in room at check-in. Front desk staff indicated it "should be there". Front staff indicated if it was not there then there are none available. No crib found in room. Rushed out at 9 pm to purchase a playpen. Woke up in morning to find crib outside the room. I doubt the crib became available overnight....

    -Pool and hot tub were pretty good but would be even better if I wasn't stubbing my toe on the equipment mounted on the floor of both.

    -Breakfast was good. Get up early to ensure no rush for food.

    -Social event has been better in the past. I enjoyed in previous years having the Manager or staff liaison there inquiring about your stay and encouraging the "social" aspect.

    I would like to continue staying at this hotel but the biggest weakness is the staff not taking responsibility. I suspect either a manpower issue or other management issue form time to time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and freindly staff a home away from home!

    By

    17 July 2017

    club

    had a great stay at this property, when traveling with 3 little kids it can get hard, but our room was perfect for us, nothing beats having a fully stocked kitchen, an large fridge made preparing for the next days events that much easier! definitely will stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service but run down

    By

    13 July 2017

    Customer service was amazing at staybridge calgary but the hotel itself is run down. As soon as you enter the something that doesn't smell right... everyone I encountered was extremely helpful and friendly. Just wish it was upgraded. I have stayed in Edmonton staybridge and would recommend it. Unfortunately calgary location is not up to par

    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolutely terrible!

    By

    11 July 2017

    Our stay involved a broken air conditioner during a heat wave, failure to address our concerns, a complete lack of customer service, and an absentee manager. It resulted in a terrible stay. We didn't get any good sleep until finally moving rooms and my child struggled during medical appointments that had brought us the city. This stay was stressful and exhausting. I would be extremely reluctant to ever stay at this hotel again and I would NOT recommend the hotel to anyone else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    10 July 2017

    The hotel is nice, clean and with a good staff, the shuttle driver is friendly and informative.
    I'm returning for sure

    Read More
    Read Less

    last night before leaving town

    By

    10 July 2017

    great location when needing to get to the airport. friendly staff and the rooms are clean and kitchens great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facilities for families

    By

    10 July 2017

    Handy to have a separate bedroom, makes staying in a hotel with kids far more comfortable. Complimentary laundry was a huge plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeds our expectations!

    By

    08 July 2017

    The room was spacious and very clean. Comfortable beds with modern bedding. Delicious breakfast buffet included with many more options than other hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good breakfast and great staff

    By

    05 July 2017

    club

    The breakfast was hot and good variety of choices, staff on hand was friendly and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Value for money hotel

    By

    04 July 2017

    club

    Good Breakfast
    Clean rooms and bathrooms
    Comfortable to sleep in
    In suite Pantry is an added value

    Read More
    Read Less