Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1061 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1061reviews

  • 5 Stars
    803
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great location and service

By

23 September 2021

Hotel provided easy access to many areas of North Canton and Canton area. Service was very good and rooms clean.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect hotel!

By

15 September 2021

club

Look no further this is where you need to stay! Me

Read More
Read Less

Nice room... faulty equipment

By

14 September 2021

club

Nice room, comfy bed. If someone had taken care of us when the AC faulted I probably would have left a better review.

Read More
Read Less

HOF Classic Stay

By

09 September 2021

Please pay attention to detail in terms of cleanliness.
Food was mediocre. Cereal machines filled but wouldn’t disperse. Biscuits stale. Coffee extremely strong and I like mine strong but not this strong.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Очень хороший и новый отель хорошего класса , рекомендую . все в шаговой доступности. Можно пожарить гриль

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

08 September 2021

The hotel is very convenient to shopping, restaurants , and freeways .

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfy bed

By

08 September 2021

In town for an anniversary and a visit to Stan Hywet Hall. Very nice room with very comfortable bed and pillows. Good quality shampoo and shower gel in the shower. Good hot breakfast in the morning and plenty of coffee. Very friendly staff, they send text messages throughout your stay to see how you are doing. Even wished us a happy anniversary.

Read More
Read Less

Had plans to go to Hall of Fame

By

08 September 2021

Property was well maintained and staff was awesome. Centrally located in a awesome area shopping and food was walking distance from the hotel. As for location very centralized. I was there for a family reunion and though family members were spread all over canton I had easy access from this location to get to all of them with ease. Gas was also cheaper in this area than in other areas in Canton.

Read More
Read Less

I like the suites with 2 rooms

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

I love having a hotel room that is like having an apartment. I wish they had tubs. But the overall experience was great and will be going back soon

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

05 September 2021

Had a great stay there away stay there when I go to Canton

Read More
Read Less

Guy who checked me in

By

29 August 2021

The guy who checked me in. I don’t know his name, but he was very welcoming and personable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable convenient

By

28 August 2021

Another IHG gem. Well kept, clean room and facility. Price is OK, not great. Conveniently located to shops, stores and restaurants and pubs. Direct TV limited the channel choices a bit but overall acceptable channel selection. Had to wait 10 minutes to get checked in due to limited staff availability but overall worth the wait. The hot breakfast choices were limited as well but something is better than nothing in the midst of this pandemic. Didn't see the staff too often but they seemed friendly from a distance. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less