Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 117 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent home away from home

By

17 November 2022

Hotel is great if you are away from home and want the facilities to be able to cook. The social allows you to meet others who are also staying for long periods and the staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely spacious service apartment!

By

06 November 2022

Lovely spacious, well finished, clean room (with balcony) service apartment with, all the facilities needed for a good family stay!
Good variety of food for breakfast and a lovely communal/dinning area. Staff are friendly and attentive too :)

Read More
Read Less

So Relaxing.

By

11 October 2022

We were made to feel very welcome, and the staff members were always helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had most of the mod cons to make you feel at home while away. The location is good with the city and attractions in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Home from Home

By

11 October 2022

Amazing place to stay with Family and friends the whole ethos of this location is spending time with others in a safe and comfortable environment. A real home from home.
Huge thanks to GM Karen for all her help during our stay.
As a group of 16 traveling together it was great to be in a place where we could all sit together at all time during the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Cardiff

By

10 October 2022

The rooms are nice and clean with a separate spacious kitchen/bathroom. There is a balcony that is pleasant to sit out on. The bathrooms were clean with the only disadvantage being a glass partition in the shower area of the wet room that those who are short sighted might whack their toes on. The bed was comfortable and the room had enough amenities that a prolonged stay would be comfortable. The parking is too expensive though - why are hotel guests charged extra?

Read More
Read Less

Top stay

By

08 October 2022

Lovely hotel, nice view and great location and lovely spacious room with great facilities. Close to local facilities, would strongly recommend to friends if you want more space than the holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

03 October 2022

The location and window view were great. Walking distance from city center or cinemas or Cardiff bay. I would visit this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely, spacious room with view

By

02 October 2022

This was a last minute booking. I requested a room with a view of the water and this was granted. The room itself was lovely, clean and spacious. We were very happy.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

25 September 2022

All the things are new nice and clean very quiet and lovely staff

Read More
Read Less

Close to amenities

By

12 September 2022

Lovely stay at the hotel, breakfast was great, charge for parking, not so great! Also had to pay a premium to stay the same weekend as WWE in Cardiff

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

08 September 2022

It was a lovely view from our room, quite area , Receptionist Tom was very friendly, we were not informed about afternoon drinks which was very pity, nothing was done for children to make them feel special, breakfast was very poor , no any staff around to help, not many things to choose from , was expecting much better breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good experience.

By

05 September 2022

A comfortable apartment with all the necessities. Quiet and ideal place to see the attractions of Cardiff.
The bed was harder than we are used to, but it did not stop us sleeping well.
Very friendly staff as well.

Read More
Read Less