Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 858 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Experience and value

By

23 October 2020

club

I would definitely return and recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for work or pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

Homelike atmosphere

By

21 October 2020

club

Restful weekend with nice pet accommodations. The full-size refrigerator was truly appreciated. We used almost everything in the apartment. Having a personal disability, I found the shower easily assessable. However, the lower toilet height was challenging. We enjoyed our stay. We wondered if you have a location closer to
central San Diego? The staff members were knowledgeable about surrounding accommodations in the neighborhood and were very pleasant. We plan to keep you on our “go-to” list for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Bed Mattress

By

21 October 2020

club

The bed mattress wasn’t to comfortable. Otherwise then that I had and great experience. Will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place and awesome staff

By

16 October 2020

club

Jennifer was amazing throughout from checking in and throughout my stay. I had a little glitch with the WiFi and Daniel was on the spot available to resolve. It turned out to not be the hotels WiFi but a problem with the webinar I was on. I’m a Carlsbad local and whether a staycation or a nice “get away” I really wouldn’t choose anywhere else to stay except the Carlsbad Staybridge Suites! Have stayed here before and never disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Recommend to others.

By

15 October 2020

club

Awesome experience. Great! Good job guys! Perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Feels and smells clean

By

13 October 2020

club

Site was clean and staff very friendly. Love the proximity to beach/San Diego and local dining establishments

Read More
Read Less

Contented

By

10 October 2020

During these times of the pandemic the staff and hotel were great. Stayed there last year had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Experience

By

09 October 2020

Best Overall value! Clean, Safe, and Provides Breakfast for you. Love the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Another successful stay at Staybridge/Holiday Inn Carlsbad.

By

08 October 2020

platinumelite

I am a frequent guest at this location and always take advantage of the Stratus Restaurant and Bar in the holiday inn. I would like to specifically thank John Ruth, F

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't ask for a better experience!

By

06 October 2020

club

I stayed at 2 other hotels that had a 4 star review. This was by far the best place I have ever stayed at. Usually it's loud neighbors, stain*s, and funny smells.

This was comfort at its peak. I will be back, I will tell everyone that this hotel actually cares about its guests. Thank you for existing!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

03 October 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are quiet and good location. Plenty of parking spots and the breakfast was served fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comforable stay. Need to open back up Social Hour

By

02 October 2020

GREAT front desk relations and service. Need to open up Social hour and hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less