Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 105 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

Enjoyed my stay

By

15 September 2021

club

The staff was always so warm and inviting. We were among the first guests to stay at this hotel, so we got to watch its growth before the grand opening. I always felt at home even though I was so far away from my own.

Read More
Read Less

My new favorite in Carson City

By

15 September 2021

After a less than ideal stay at an Airbnb, we transferred to Staybridge Carson City, and our vacation was redeemed. The hotel is dog friendly and has a one mile walking trail nearby. The room was quiet and clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Restaurants are in walking distance if you don't feel like cooking. I definitely recommend this property and will stay here when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 September 2021

I had a wonderful stay at staybridge. They a great assortment of weights. They made sure my room stayed clean and Sanitized

Read More
Read Less

Jim

By

13 September 2021

The quality of service is excellent. Fernando and his staff are so helpful and go out of their way to make your stay the best it can be.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Carson City

By

06 September 2021

club

Staybridge Suites have proven to be comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 September 2021

club

My family stayed in this hotel when our timeshare rental got shut down due to wildfires in Tahoe. It was nice to be able to cook dinner- although the stovetop kept shutting off. Beds were comfy, nice staff and excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful New Hotel

By

31 August 2021

club

Stayed for almost 2 weeks on family business. Having a big kitchen, separate bedroom, laundry facilities, and gym made a hard time much easier. The staff went out of their way to help in any way, they were amazing. Safe convenient location, will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

26 August 2021

Clean, bed was very comfortable, breakfast was wonderful, social hour was nice and Covid safe. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

A great Experience

By

25 August 2021

We loved this hotel. Very Friendly staff, and a nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Fernando, Autumn and team are the best!

By

24 August 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last few months. Fernando and Autumn are outstanding and everyone we encountered was pleasant and helpful!!! The hotel is clean, spacious and very comfortable. I highly recommend this place and will always stay here when I come up to visit family.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

18 August 2021

Excellent hotel to stay. We stayed 68 days while our house was being built. The staff was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

18 August 2021

club

The room was incredibly clean and very comfortable. It was a nice break during a cross country drive to a large hotel room with all the comforts of home.

Read More
Read Less