Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 18 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

18reviews

  • 5 Stars
    17
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Clean and healthy feeling

By

23 December 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I just wanted to get away for the weekend. With Covid-19 my wife and I were very nervous about staying in a hotel. From the hotel lobby to entering the room our fears melted away. The room was very clean and you could tell that the detail of cleaning was done in a manner of disinfecting rather than just cleaning. This made my wife and I feel more comfortable and in turn we had a very relaxing weekend. Thank you Staybridge staff in Cedar Park, TX.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

07 December 2020

club

Comfortable and roomy. Very clean. Best price, accommodations far exceeded the competition in the area. I stayed at 2 other comparable and this was the very best. Will continue to stay here for business.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent New Hotel in Cedar Park, Tx

By

07 December 2020

Does not get any better than this property. New location, very clean, comfortable beds, full size refrigerators and excellent professional staff. Location is just minutes from everything you will need NW of Austin, TX with great food options, nearby shopping plazas and outlets. 30 min from downtown Austin and 30 min from local wineries.

Read More
Read Less

Out of hot water.

By

18 November 2020

The first day was great. They have a lot of areas to socialize outside and being covid compliant. The next two days we didn’t have hot water. We needed to shower with cold water. When brought to the attention of the front desk on Saturday, they mentioned that no one was able to fix it until Monday. That mean having to do cold showers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 November 2020

club

Definitely recommend! Very nice, new hotel very clean and friendly, helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Suites Cedar Park

By

17 November 2020

Our stay was just one night but the room was excellent and the staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

11 November 2020

Good service desk , comfortable room only problem AC unit was loud but overall nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

10 November 2020

Our hotel stay was very nice. We had a 1 bedroom suite with 2 queen beds and a futon couch. Plenty of space for 3 people to be comfortable. The kitchen area was very cute and had all the amenities needed for a weekend stay. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING!!!

By

05 November 2020

I have been at this hotel since Oct 23 and will continue to extend my stay at this hotel...I had a couple of requests for when I checked in and every one of them were met and then some! The staff is so friendly and professional and they are always inviting me to their socializing event during the week...The upkeep and "curb appeal" of this hotel is very nice even with the little bit of construction going on... They have a very nice area outside to sit and enjoy the fire pit and relax... I would definitely recommend this hotel to EVERYONE.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

27 October 2020

The staff was amazing! They absolutely went out of their way to make the stay enjoyable and we will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Stay here in Austin!!

By

20 October 2020

Excellent service, terrific facility, close to tons of restaurants! Perfect place to stay with a large group or just a family.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey Weekend

By

20 October 2020

The hotel is beautiful. Great Amenities. Staff in every area were very helpful and had smiles on their faces.
Rooms are big and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less