Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 146 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

cleanliness, kitchen, bed comfort

By

18 September 2022

customer service was great, and quick check in. I like the king suite with separate bedroom. Also like the kitchen setup. More USB ports would be great, but overall a nice place to stay. I would very much refer to a friend for business stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Excellent Service

By

17 September 2022

Our home was flooded, so we have been in hotels for last 6weeks. It has been an adjustment...and to make matters worse, the catalytic converter was stolen off of my SUV at the last hotel ( bad lighting and no cameras). We asked to be moved to a location where our vehicles would be safe. Our agent put us in the Staybridge. OMG! What an experience! The staff was so warm and friendly. They were aware of our situation and attentive to our needs. They really made us feel at home while we were there. I didn't worry about our vehicle at all! I would recommend 100% and I will be back for another stay!

Read More
Read Less

Team stay with VolleyPalooza

By

31 August 2022

Bathrooms too small; continental breakfast was good; workout room nice; den area was hot and TV remote had not batteries; cleanliness and room service were good; loud staying next to exterior exit door; front desk never had someone actually at the front desk -- they would appear from a back area each time; parking seemed fine

Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel

By

22 August 2022

Great hotel…Very clean and quiet during my weekend stay. Comfortable bed, good nights rest. Enjoyed having the kitchen available with a regular sized refrigerator. Didn’t feel like a hotel at all. Will definitely use Staybridge Suited again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location but need work

By

15 July 2022

Nice property but they need a maintenance person, the grill doesn't work

Read More
Read Less

good room

By

13 July 2022

When we arrived to the room, I noticed the room had not been cleaned. There was still trash in the cans, dirty towels under the sink, beds had not been made yet.
Good thing, that when I went to tell the front desk clerk she quickly got me another room. Property was clean and close to a shopping plaza. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere and clean

By

08 July 2022

Hotel is convenient to family with plenty of shopping and restaurants around.
My only complaint is that I set my thermostat to 72 which was very comfortable for me but housekeeping adjusted it to 65 after providing services and it was way too cold. Privacy in the bathroom area is minimal and watch your knees if you use the toilet and shut the door ! The toilet /shower area is small.
I’ll probably stay here again in the future since it is in a convenient area and the rooms are spacious.
The breakfast is nice but the omelets with peppers are not to my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Cedar Park

By

05 July 2022

Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. My grandchildren loved the room and the pool.

Read More
Read Less

A/C

By

14 June 2022

Hate the A/C sensor. If we are in sleep mode and not moving the A/C shuts off, goes up and wakes us up.
This is the reason I don't stay at Candlewood or Even Dorm Rooms, I mean Hotels. LOL

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with a few issues

By

05 June 2022

This is a recently built hotel in a quiet area north of Austin with easy access to 183. Our room was very clean and the common areas were also well kept. The hotel was not busy during our stay and mostly very quiet. However, there are a few issues that this hotel needs to address. We experienced a maintenance issue in our room and had to wait until the next day to get it fixed because the desk clerk was not authorized to call maintenance and could not get in touch with a manager who could. Either someone should be on call to approve contacting maintenance or someone on the property should have the capability to do so. Also, I wish this hotel was more flexible regarding late check-out. I was told an hour beyond check-out time was the maximum and the person I asked was quite rude about it (all the other staff were great and very friendly though).

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and service with a smile

By

10 May 2022

We were waiting for our home to be built and stayed for 10 days. It was a nice place that was clean and safe. Very welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

26 February 2022

club

Overall this was probably the cleanest hotel room. My only problem was that the bathroom was a little tight. I could have used a extra 6" or even a pocket-door. This was my only ding. There was construction going on next door but the noise was minimal.

Read More
Read Less