Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 823 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

823reviews

  • 5 Stars
    539
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    21

Average

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

If you don't have any high expectations on this property, you won't have big problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Very Comfortable

By

18 November 2020

It felt as if I were staying in my own home. No disturbances and amazing bed.

Read More
Read Less

Love staybridge

By

12 November 2020

Love staybridge most employees are great love these hotels but had a problem with an employee being very rude. Instead of handling it in a mature professional manner she talked down to me and wouldnt even listen to me. Then on top of it did everything she could to charge every fine or fee she could.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

02 November 2020

Having a kitchen is wonderful, and it is such a good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

01 November 2020

club

The room was clean; comfortable bed; great location - close to shopping and restaurants; easy access to I-25 and C470.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

01 November 2020

club

The hotel is nice I love the breakfast and social hour. Social hour should be daily..

Read More
Read Less

Healthy food offerings

By

30 October 2020

platinumelite

This hotel offers a wide selection of fresh fruit for breakfast. For the mid-week happy hour they offer a healthy salad option.

Great for travellers trying to stay healthy when away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, fantastic amenities.

By

30 October 2020

club

I'm absolutely in love with the full kitchen (stocked with cookware/china/utensils!) and just general home-away-from-home feeling. I've never done extended stay before and this place has absolutely spoiled me. There was a ton of attention to detail, the little things you may not think about when you're traveling. The body wash/shampoo/conditioner dispensers stocked with high-quality name-brand products; mini dish soap and dishwasher detergent (did I mention the dishwasher? THERE'S A DISHWASHER.); all the pillows you could possibly want, with extras hermetically sealed in the closet; an actual reasonable number of towels in the bathroom, and trash cans conveniently placed throughout the room; the television is placed so you can watch from the couch but swivels so you can also watch from bed; the thermostat is eco-friendly and cuts off when you're out of the room but cuts back on automatically when you return; breakfast every day and "dinner socials" during the week. There's just so much right with this hotel. The only downside is that it is very close to the Centennial airport, so there's a lot of private jet traffic during the day, and there's currently some kind of construction nearby so the beeping of that equipment is pretty pervasive during the day. It's a bit obtrusive if you like to sleep in, but a standard pair of earplugs are sufficient to block it out.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Convienent Location

By

26 October 2020

club

We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites. Hotel was well maintained and clean. Staff was friendly, helpful, and follow the Covid-19 protocol. We felt comfortable and safe.

We were pleasantly surprised that they were still providing complimentary breakfast, even hot items, in a Covid-safe fashion. Breakfast was awesome with good varieties and fruit. Quite impressed.

The location is very convenient, close to the freeway and gas stations and with a lot of restaurants nearby to pick from. Definitely happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

16 October 2020

club

Stayed 5 nights and had a good experience.
The building was setup strange and some features in the restroom needed updating, but staff was great it was clean and had some nice amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice updated rooms with a home feel.

By

06 October 2020

club

The room was very clean and well furnished. It had a kitchen stocked with utensils and dinnerware. There was a dishwasher in the kitchen, so the items were freshly washed. I also felt very safe. You entered your room through the inside hall. The door from the outside could only be opened by your room key card.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room.

By

06 October 2020

club

The room was clean except for the tile floor in the kitchen was very sticky. We asked about it upon leaving and were told it was because of the cleaning supplies due to Covid 19 requirements. Overall it's a nice place to stay and very convenient to Park Meadows Mall.

Read More
Read Less