Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 290 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    290reviews

    • 5 Stars
      194
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      3

    THE BEST

    By

    23 February 2017

    I stayed for 7 weeks In this hotel and it was on of my best hotel experinecs ever. Everything was just perfect, rooms size and cleanless, bed was so so cozy, shower and tub, everything is perfect.
    Staff were so nice and helpful, speacially "Matt", he was really helpful always what ever situation I had.
    Hotel breakfast was so good with a lot of options, and the 24/7 free coffee table with diffret 6 types of coffee was my fave part always. The pantry was really helpful instead of going outside to a grocery shop.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, evening socials, and customer service

    By

    20 February 2017

    club

    On my recent stay at Staybridge Suites, I was thoroughly impressed with the close proximity to local shops, restaurants, and entertainment. Also, the evening socials were a nice way to meet other guests.
    Finally, the staff are friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay at the Staybridge in the near future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of the hotels excellent location. Our staff takes great pride in accommodating our guests. We hope you will visit us again soon! Safe Travels, Kristin H Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, Ultra friedly staff

    By

    20 February 2017

    platinumelite

    The is a great hotel for the price and the staff is always extremely helpful and friendly. Particularly Matt. He always seemed to be the one at the front desk anytime I needed something and he has a great attitude and personality. He truly seems to love his job and that reflects directly and positively in how he treats each guest. Kudos!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass along the "Kudos" to Matt. We are fortunate to have employees such as him representing our hotel and taking care of our guests. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Kristin H Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    12 February 2017

    Very nice staff, great location, good rooms, liked the breakfast and dinner options. Will be back here .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and will share it with the team. We look forward to having you back! Safe Travels, Kristin H Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 February 2017
    Hello & Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will look forward to having you back! Safe Travels! Kristin H
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay at Staybridge Denver Tech!

    By

    07 February 2017

    platinumelite

    I cannot say enough positive things about my stay at the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center! Everything from the accommodations, to the customer service and friendliness of the staff, to the breakfast and early evening buffets, were excellent, reliable and satisfying. This is critically important for business trips where I have a tremendous amount of work to get done. Not only were the accommodations great but the internet wifi speed was more than adequate. I was able to get work done, relax, have a decent breakfast and early evening bite all in a very nice, friendly, comfortable atmosphere.

    I will not only book with this hotel again, but I look forward to being there and to knowing that many of the stressful details of business travel will be taken care of.

    Thanks to everyone at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center! I'll see you again soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 February 2017
    Hello LovetoDrive and Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you & Safe Driving. Kristin Hardy Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    清潔な館内、ソーシャル・ディナーと朝食もGood!

    By

    07 February 2017

    club

    客室数も十分で、快適な館内。スタッフもフレンドリーでホスピタリティも抜群。月~水に提供されるソーシャル・ディナーもサンドイッチ3種とサラダ&スープに生ビール2種、赤白ワインと充実した内容で大満足!朝食も、温かいもの(オムレツやフレンチトースト等)も充実していて、清潔なラウンジで快適。客室も清潔で、設備も充実。水周りの音だけは隣室に漏れ聞こえてしまうのが残念。全体的にはこの地域でトップクラスのコストパフォーマンスでオススメできるホテル。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristin H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience.

    By

    06 February 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel is a little dated, but was made up for in attention to detail and staff. Room was clean and as described from internet. Would recommend and will stay here again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 February 2017
    Hello & thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. Our guest feedback is important to us and is how we continue to improve service and meet the needs of our guests. You will be happy to know that we are in the process of up-dating our guest suites and hope that you will enjoy these improvements upon your return visit. Thank you & safe travels! Kristin Hardy Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip to Denver

    By

    27 January 2017

    The layout of the room was very functional, and the room was clean. I liked the that the HVAC wasn't a wall mount next to the bed. Staff was helpful and considerate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 February 2017
    Hello & thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. Our guest feedback is important to us and is how we will continue to improve service and meet the needs of our guests. We are fortunate to have a Heating & cooling system that is just like the one you have at home. One of the many reasons Staybridge Suite is your 'home away from home'. We look forward to having you stay again. Thank you & safe travels! Kristin Hardy Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice 3-week stay

    By

    25 January 2017

    club

    Good hotel. Caring staff. House-keeping need to be a bit more attentive and not miss cleaning rooms, even when there is no "Do not Disturb" sign outside the door. Breakfast was good but the menu could be updated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 February 2017
    Hello & thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. Our guest feedback is important to us and is how we continue to improve service and meet the needs of our guests. I trust that when you return you will be pleased with our menu up-dates and attentive housekeeping staff. We look forward to having you stay again. Thank you & safe travels! Kristin Hardy Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable hotel

    By

    16 January 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my week at the Staybridge Suites DTC - no complaints. Great service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristin H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Above and beyond!

    By

    11 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly upon my arrival and thru the entire stay! Room was very clean and comfy! I spend allot of time in hotels and this is one that I wouldn't mind spending more time at!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again & we invite you to stay as long as you like! Sincerely, Kristin Hardy Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Turning into Value Place

    By

    24 December 2016

    platinumelite

    Too many problems to list - property is beginning to resemble a Value Place facility. Noisy rooms, no hot water 2nd morning, rates or something is attracting a rough crowd which it translating into late night noise as the drunks file in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 December 2016
    Hello Dallas, Please accept my apologies for the nonsense this weekend you stayed with us. We typically are a business, family oriented facility. I hope you give us another change an feel the warmth of home as we always do for our guests. Happy New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less