Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 268 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    268reviews

    • 5 Stars
      179
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Excellent Experience for Extended Stay

    By

    21 September 2016

    My husband, myself and our 2 year old son stayed in this hotel for 61 days while we were relocating to the area from Georgia. This hotel exceeded our expectations regarding hotel living. The entire staff made us feel right at home during our transition. The front desk staff was very helpful with any questions or requests that we had. The Maintenance department was great and patient especially regarding the morning my son locked himself in the bathroom. The housekeeping staff was very courteous and did an excellent job. The breakfast and dinner were fresh and had a wide variety of food. The social hour was great to get to know other hotel guests and wind down from the day.

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for an extended stay. If we ever have the need again, we will stay here. Thanks to everyone for a great 2 month stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good if you are just there to sleep

    By

    20 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Having stayed at other Staybridge Suites in the past both short term and long-term, this one felt more spread out and the staff were not as friendly and a tentative as other locations.

    The breakfast had less choice and was rather plain.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, good food and beverage, very nice room.

    By

    20 September 2016

    Staff was very friendly and attentive. Bed was very comfortable. Amenities in the social/dining area were nice - food was good and hot and the beverage was cold.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding breakfast buffet and social in the evenings

    By

    15 September 2016

    club

    The best breakfast buffet that we have even had at an extended stay type of hotel. Great variety and very attentive staff. The even socials were without compare in terms of the quality of the food and the availability of adult beverages. The outdoor, natural-gas grill is an outstanding bonus. We grilled out a number of times and enjoyed the hot tub, pool, and lounge chairs. A great added bonus was the complimentary use of washing machines and dryers. We brought a number of quarters with us, but were surprised when we did not need to use them. A great service. The fitness room had new equipment for a good cardio workout.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 September 2016
    Hello Friend, Outstanding comments! Thank you so much for taking the time to give awesome detail regarding your stay. You must come visit last Wednesday of the month, we are having a Retro Party and your favorite team will be dressing the part! We welcome you back anytime. Have a wonderful week! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 33-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and friendly helpful staff

    By

    07 September 2016

    Nice hotel in a great location.
    Love the free bar on a Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday with great bar staff.
    Very large comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 September 2016
    Hello Friend from England, Glad you stayed with us! Thank you for your time and feedback. Love to have you come visit us again ! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Parfait dans une optique business

    By

    05 September 2016

    club

    Parfait pour un séjour business.
    Bons petits-déjeuner et souper "Social" trois fois par semaine.
    Très bon lit.
    Pollution sonore à un niveau tout à fait acceptable.

    Ventilation cassée dans la salle de bain de ma suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 September 2016
    Hello Friend, Awesome 4 Stars! We appreciate your feedback! Welcome back! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    05 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Hotel, good value. Great food in evenings, free drinks are very nice. Hotel staff is very kind and attentive. I will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 September 2016
    Ryan, Thank you for your sincere comments. Our team works hard to insure your stay is perfect. We appreciate you letting us as well as others how much you enjoyed your stay. See you again soon! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Up To Usual Staybridge Standards

    By

    03 September 2016

    We've stayed in many Staybridge hotels and they tend to be great. This one was rather old and tired. Staff was friendly at check-in, although no Spire Elite bonus was offered as it usually is. Cleanliness in our room was horrible. The bathroom was awful. Although the sink was clean and the shower curtain looked fresh, it was otherwise nasty. There were dirty splatters on the lower walls. Lots of hair at the edges of the floor and stuck to walls and tub. Dirty smears on the walls and even the ceiling. Sticky, grimy door and switch plates. Nasty dirt on the fan casing. In the kitchen, I was looking for a sauce pan. Found it in a bottom cupboard that was otherwise completely coated in a thick coat of dirty sawdust. At check-out, I brought all the problem's to staff's attention and was told they'd investigate. Contrary to my expectations, no one ever contacted us to confirm the unsanitary issues and offer any apology or compensation. I emailed the hotel, but did not receive a reply. I regret that I did not insist a staffer come up to the room to show the problems in person, but was in a rush to start a very long drive. The very dirty conditions were an anomaly for IHG properties but the lack of staff response suggests it's considered ok at this location. Very disappointing

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 September 2016
    Good Afternoon Ultra100runner, Please accept my most sincere apologies. The issues you have described are definitely not a typical stay at our hotel. This is the first I am hearing regarding your stay. Our team is usually pretty responsive to all our guest needs. Please feel free to email me direct so we can discuss this further. Thank you. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient to food,entertainment

    By

    01 September 2016

    convenient to food,entertainment, lite-rail is .8 miles away

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    01 September 2016

    club

    We have stayed here 3 times in the last year and always have a great experience. The property is well maintained and the staff is always courteous and eager to offer assistance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service with friendly staff

    By

    01 September 2016

    club

    Had a awesome time in Denver. This hotel was clean and was close to everything. Staff members were friendly and eager to help with directions to restaurants and destinations. Free Breakfast was good. would highly recommend this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Quiet

    By

    30 August 2016

    We were in town for a Funeral so we were not in the best of spirits. The staff was very friendly and receptive. The quality of the room and facilities helped to ease our tension for the purpose of the trip. We would like to come back under better circumstances and enjoy the area more.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 August 2016
    Good Morning Ken, Our deepest condolences for your loss. Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you stay again with us under much happier circumstances. Denver Tech Center is a great area to explore. Hope to see you soon. :) Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less