Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 909 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    734
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

LAVAR VAJILLAS - HACER LA CAMA

By

16 October 2020

club

TODOS LOS DIAS SALIA MUY TEMPRANO AL TRABAJO Y REGRESABA HASTA MUY TARDE, LO UNICO QUE QUERIA ERA REGRESAR A LA HABITACION, CENAR Y DORMIR, LAMENTABLEMENTE APARTE DE LLEGAR MUY CANSADO POR LAS ACTIVIDADES DE LOS NEGOCIOS, TENIA QUE HACER MAS ACTIVIDADES LAVANDO LA VAJILLA Y HACER LA CAMA

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and nice staff

By

14 October 2020

Good value, close to shopping. They were very COVID conscious and the place was clean and sanitized. They made sure all common areas were sanitized which was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

11 October 2020

I was originally staying at a different hotel property when I first arrived in Phoenix, my peer and I soon switched to this property and was happy with our decision. I travel 99% of the year, so finding a property that feels welcoming and comfortable is difficult for extended stays. This property was wonderful and I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

仕事で滞在

By

10 October 2020

club

仕事での長期の滞在でした。ホテルも全体的に清潔でスタッフの対応もとても良く色々とお世話になりました。

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious rooms best hotel in town

By

06 October 2020

club

Love this hotel Spotless, luxury rooms, great service

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

05 October 2020

Great location close to highway 202, Interstate 17 and 10, and also highway 60. Very clean, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

04 October 2020

Probably the most comfortable hotel bed i have ever stayed on.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia en hotel

By

03 October 2020

platinumelite

La calidad del cuarto me gusto mucho y los servicios ofrecidos estuvieron bien. Ahora por el tiempo que estamos viviendo entiendo que las medidas de seguridad obligaron a reducir algunos servicios como el desayuno pero por este tiempo estuvo Excelente el servicio y amabilidad del personal

Read More
Read Less

Low Customer Service under the guise of Safety

By

28 September 2020

club

Hotel chain says they provide breakfast, social events, gym facilities, and extra cleanliness checks. I stayed from Sept 20th until Sept 25th, and didn't see 1 cleaning crew the entire stay. My trash was never emptied, towels were not delivered. I had to go to the front desk for Toilet Paper and paper towels. Coffee not restocked, hot breakfast not existent. Both grills electric start was broken, and there were no lights on the grilling area. The gym was closed for Covid, but the gyms in town were open.......how does that work?

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

23 September 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is clean, has a new like appearance. The staff was friendly and speedy at check in. Outdoor patio area was extremely useful for our group to unwind after a long day at work. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean Hotel

By

15 September 2020

Room nice. Pool clean and heated. Breakfast not the hot
one we used to get but with Covid we got an ok breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Arizona Trip

By

08 September 2020

This is one of my favorites hotels to stay, I understand that the pandemic stop some of my favorite features like the social and the breakfast but I’ll stay again in one of those Staybridge hotels.

Read More
Read Less