Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1064 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    829
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Location and Very Nice Rooms

By

22 November 2021

club

Conveniently located next to shopping and restaurants. Rooms are very nice, clean, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly service

By

17 November 2021

I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Look forward to staying with IHG hotels in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, no complaints

By

30 October 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay. No complaints. Hotel was larger than I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

26 October 2021

club

This was a great place to stay. We had a full-size fridge in our room which was a life saver. The room looked recently remodeled. Very clean and lots of places to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

25 October 2021

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay, room and other areas were great.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok this time

By

22 October 2021

This hotel needs a makeover. The rooms are starting to look worn. I know we're in a Covid era but other Staybridge Suites have a better food selection.

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite place in Chandler

By

21 October 2021

The rooms are always nice and clean, I was a little disappointed in the breakfast however, when we went down for breakfast all the hot items in the food bins were completely empty. So we ended up leaving and going to a local restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Love those beds

By

21 October 2021

club

Great place, nice staff, clean and quiet room.
Very nice, and thank you!

Read More
Read Less

October 2021 - 2 night stay

By

20 October 2021

club

Front desk associate was polite and efficient with my reservation/check-in.
We stayed in a 1-bedroom suite that was clean and comfortable. We've been here several times previously, and knew what to expect. Although we were in an ADA (handicapped) room, it was for hearing disabled.. my Mother has physical limitations.
We had a good night's sleep and enjoyed a hot breakfast each morning.
Front desk/Housekeeping service was quick and pleasant for the couple of "extras" we requested.
We recommend this hotel site, and, actually, are returning in early November 2021 to attend a service in Phoenix.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

19 October 2021

I only stayed here one night. I wish I could've stayed longer. There is nothing I could complain about. The hotel was clean, quiet, comfortable. It was near everything I wanted to go to. It's right next to the 202 which seemed to be the only freeway open this weekend so that worked perfectly for me.

Read More
Read Less

Not what it used to be.

By

18 October 2021

club

Hot tub was dirty, gecko in bedroom, second bed was a single, room was not very big, ran out of food/supplies for breakfast on second morning, fire pit on patio was not in working order.

Read More
Read Less

Quite rooms and clean

By

13 October 2021

The stay was over all a great place. It was quite and the room was clean

Read More
Read Less