Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1125 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    866
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    29

comfortable, Comfortable, COMFORTABLE

By

16 January 2023

Fast, courteous, and efficient check-in process. Front registration staff was very accommodating and friendly. IHG recognition was immediate, and even though booking occurred through a different Service, reception was able to apply my membership number for credit to IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed and beautiful rooms

By

05 January 2023

My wife and I stayed one night at this hotel and thoroughly enjoyed the stay. I wish my bed at home was as comfortable as the one at this hotel! It was down the street from the mall and lots of great restaurants. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

WET carpets in entire hotel over Christmas, understaffed, inhospitable

By

29 December 2022

This was the most IN-hospitable Staybridge Suites that I have ever stayed in. They scheduled the entire hotel to have all carpets cleaned over Christmas holiday. The carpets were left WET, only one blower fan on the fourth floor. We had to wear shoes at all times in the room because the carpet was wet for days. It was slippery to walk on. I could smell the mildew. I am allergic and have asthma. I was told that moving rooms would not matter because every room in the hotel was getting cleaned. I tried to find similar lodging at other hotels, but was unable to due to Christmas holiday.
Management did not take this as a serious situation, stating that they get their carpets cleaned at this time every year, and that it was expensive for them. Their dollar seemed more important than the health and safety of hotel guests.

Breakfast on all four mornings was understaffed. There appeared to be only one person working. This meant empty food containers, no clean dishes and cutlery, and dirty tables in the eating area. This is a management issue.

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

27 December 2022

My laundry clothes got lost and the problem is being handled in a very slow pace!
Please find my clothes and return them as soon as possible!
The hotel is lack of management, they do not know how to handle problems.

Read More
Read Less

Fun homey atmosphere and comfortable stay

By

19 December 2022

We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel was pet friendly and comfortable for the week we were here. The daily breakfast and nightly social hours (Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday) were great! The staff was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

18 December 2022

This hotel is just off the freeway and close to shopping and lots of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT STAY HERE

By

14 December 2022

Rooms are not comfortable, cleanliness went out way back when, social hour is a bust. Southern hospitality is way better than this western environment. Staff aren’t the friendliest or accommodating. Same breakfast meat five days in a row.

Read More
Read Less

Chandler Arizona

By

06 December 2022

Most of the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious but was still dirty at check in and housekeeping never cleaned the room

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 December 2022

We've stayed at this hotel multiple times and have enjoyed it each time. The staff is great and extremely helpful. The location is close enough to everything without being in the heart of downtown (you're less likely to run into the late night crowd here- which is what we prefer).

Read More
Read Less

Restful Stay

By

03 December 2022

The hotel was clean, comfortable and great staff. Wonderful restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge - Chandler, AZ

By

30 November 2022

club

As a member of the IHG rewards program would like to commend the day front desk clerk and a kudos to the housekeeping supervisor, both of them providing service when requested.
Disappointments were no coffeemaker in the room (but coffee was supplied), no hair dryer, no luggage rack, ice-maker in fridge not working (had to keep going to front desk for items missing in room). We also found there were utensils and plates in the room's dishwasher that either were not washed or never put away (had to ask for dishwasher detergent package, none supplied). The breakfast was NOT enjoyable as there was only one person and she could not keep up with either restocking the food (ran out of 80% of items prior to the end of breakfast; we were there 45 minutes prior to end), cleaning tables, refilling coffee urns, and cleaning plates/utensils (if this is the case, the plates/utensils should have been throwaways). Room furnishings were average, mattress was uncomfortable. This location needs a staff increase and better oversight of items in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Two bedroom suite works great for whole family

By

30 November 2022

We booked a two bedroom two bath suite for our family of five. My wife and I took the king bed in one bedroom and my daughter and her two kids took the two queen bed room. We had plenty of space. 700 plus square feet I believe. The free breakfast was actually pretty good and saved me a good chunk of cash compared to taking a family of five out for breakfast. I was very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less