Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 779 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Business First

By

27 November 2020

Friendly staff and convenient location for airport access

Read More
Read Less

Hose keeping

By

26 November 2020

Need to vacuum and mop floor if your only cleaning once a week.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

The front desk managers were extremely nice at both checkin and checkout and during the stay, and provided great service. Their warm personalities made the stay very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Good value but need sanitizer

By

05 November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel location is surrounded with restaurants and stores. It is easy in and out. Room is clean and comfortable. When you order "to go" for eating in room, the kitchenware are very useful.
But all hand sanitize stations run out sanitizer and nobody refilled them during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

03 November 2020

The service is fine. The room okay and the problem is the room cannot keep the noise from outside and upstairs. I couldn't fall sleep on that night. Was a bad decision to go there. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

This hotel has sadly fallen

By

01 November 2020

I had to be in this area for work the last 2 weeks. This used to be my “go to” selection for the area but the service, amenities and cleanliness are nonexistent these days. Both times I checked in I was sent to rooms that were either still occupied or the maid staff never cleaned. First time, even with the hotel being at low capacity I didnt get the type of room that I booked. The second week I had to wait about 90 minutes for someone to come ”clean” the room and even after it was filthy. There was some crusty food remnants in the rug, trash on the floors, the fridge was old, leaking something and the door was filthy, the microwave didnt work, my bed linens were dirty, the couch smelled like urine and the bathroom shower had no soap of shampoo in the bottles. All of this was brought to the staffs attention to no resolution. Add to this the hotel not having the nightly social and a sad excuse for a daily breakfast, no gym access and yet still charging the same room rates. Extremely disappointing and I hope the hotel management see this so they can rectify their guest service.

Read More
Read Less

Good value but need hand sanitizer

By

01 November 2020

platinumelite

Location is surrounded with restaurants, and easy in and out. Room is clean and comfortable. But all hand sanitize stations run out sanitizer and no one to refill them during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

21 October 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay. Would have liked to have had fruit (we were told there would be apple slices) in our breakfast bags. Gina at the front desk made a huge positive impact, as her coworkers were having a VERY loud conversation in Spanish next to her and it was impossible for her to hear me and vice versa with the plexiglass and masks. She came out to speak to me in the lobby when explaining everything, and that was above and beyond. Water pressure for the shower was meh, we were kind of surprised by that.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

18 October 2020

club

Perfect stay in Chantilly. Great location ad friendly staff. Courtesy van picked me up from the airport I in no time.
Room was super clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness during trying times

By

12 October 2020

platinumelite

they are very good at cleaning the hotel. And I feel very safe. They are trying there best to make sure everyone is comfortable. they are doing what they can to serve you coffee and breakfast. I commend them on there efforts.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

07 October 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel and friendly staff. Staff could probably use more help during certain times of the day

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

25 September 2020

platinumelite

Staybridge is a really good hotel for staying but a few issues really made me upset.

Read More
Read Less