Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 459 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    459reviews

    • 5 Stars
      383
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    My home away from home

    By

    25 September 2016

    As experienced during a previous visit, the staff at this Staybridge Suites are incredibly personable and helpful. My apartment felt like a home away from home while I was travelling for work, and the added features of pool and fitness centre were put into good use during my stay. The daily breakfast options offer nice selection for a long-term stay since they change in part on a daily basis. I would definitely be happy to stay here yet again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service Friendly attmosphere

    By

    21 September 2016

    club

    This is always a great place to stay. Anytime I'm in Ballantyne for business I stay at the Staybridge. The staff is fantastic, the suites are comfortable - as close to going home after a long work day as you can get when you're out of town. This hotel is within walking distance of at least 4 FANTASTIC restaurants in the area. The grounds are immaculately cared for. Breakfast is always good. Love this place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 September 2016
    Dear Biz Trip 2016, Thank you for you so much for this amazing post! It was so wonderful to read these comments and I cant't wait to share them with the team. Thank you again and we hope you return soon. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    used to be good not so much anymore, im going back to another hotel

    By

    19 September 2016

    I always specify the top floor away from the elevators. but when I arrived at about 3:20 which was about 20 minutes later than stated check in time, I was told no rooms were available on the top floor even though I was there 20 minutes past check in time and there were no cars in the parking lot. so I know that the whole floor wasn't sold out. I was then told I had been upgraded to a larger room on the second floor. that was unacceptable. as I am sensitive to noises and the top floor works best for me. I pressed the issue on a top floor room and finally told that one would be available but would take 2 hours before it was ready. so im kind of confused because im not sure how it went from no rooms to one available in 2 hours. so even though I was there right after check in time I was forced to wait. this would probably be a petty issure to most people. but since im the one paying good money for it, i dont think its to much to ask for the room i asked for. i could see if i arrived very late in the evening, but to arrive 20 min after check in and be told there are none available on the top floor even though the parking lot is empty is a little much. so im going back to staying at the another hotel, even though its more they are MUCH more accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 September 2016
    Dear Me, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. I apologize that we fell short of your expectations and did not have your requested room type upon your arrival. I apologize again for the unfavorable impression left with you, please be assured that our priority is for you to leave satisfied. Your valued feedback is welcomed as it allows us to discover our shortcomings and make necessary improvements. Thank you again and I hope you will give us a chance to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel accomodations

    By

    16 September 2016

    Very nice staff. Clean and quiet room (even by elevator)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable atmosphere and great service

    By

    15 September 2016

    club

    Staff is friendly and very attentive. Good family place to stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 September 2016
    Dear G7Steve, Thank you for your kind post regarding your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. We enjoyed your feedback and hope you return again soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Attentive and friendly staff

    By

    15 September 2016

    club

    The staff was superb -- they genuinely cared about serving their guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 September 2016
    Dear mw1952, Thank you for your kind post! I'm thrilled you thought the staff was superb and truly hope you return soon. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    08 September 2016

    club

    This is a very nice hotel that I have stayed at quite a few times. They are great!! Comfortable bed, nice suite, very clean!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 September 2016
    Dear njflorida, Thank you for your kind post regarding your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. We appreciate you wonderful comments and truly hope you return soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    31 August 2016

    great staff, well manicured.

    suite Kitchen and outdoor barbeque a plus

    walk to stores etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 September 2016
    Dear G7Steve, Thank you for your kind post regarding your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. We appreciate you wonderful comments and truly hope you return soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    homey but better

    By

    30 August 2016

    club

    This will be my last trip to that area for a while, and it will be my last stay at this particular hotel as the family members that I frequently visit in Charlotte are moving away from the area. I was actually there to help them move, which can be very stressful; however, the ammenities at staybridge suites and the convenience of the in room kitchen and great complimentary breakfast made my visit much more relaxing than expected. I have used this hotel for every visit because I fell in love with it on my first trip; there are so many little touches that make it feel like home, but with the pool, hot tub, and gorgeous landscaping in the courtyard, it actually is better than home. I will really miss my visits but if I travel anywhere else, I will definitely look for a Staybridge because I have been consistently satisified with the service and accommodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 August 2016
    Dear lyn1225, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. It was so nice to read about your loyalty to us over the years and I truly hope you can stay with us again if you are ever in Charlotte. I look forward to sharing this wonderful review with the entire team at the Staybridge. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridges Hotel is the best!

    By

    29 August 2016

    platinumelite

    I love staying at any staybridge. Rooms are great size. Very clean and comfortable. Staff 's cusomer service was 5 star. Bonus it was a pokemon stop.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 August 2016
    Dear NDS1206, Thank you for writing this refreshing post about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Your valued feedback and compliments are welcomed and are very much appreciated. I look forward to sharing your comments with the entire team at the Staybridge. Thank you again and we truly hope you can return soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    So called Studio Suite is not a suite

    By

    29 August 2016

    club

    A suite by definition is more than one room. A studio by definition is one room. The so called studio suite is a studio. One room with kitchenette, inadequate work area, a couch and no chair.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 August 2016
    Dear anin8945, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Your valued feedback is welcomed as it allows us to discover our shortcomings and make necessary improvements. I apologize that your room fell short of your expectations. I’m happy to announce we are getting a full rooms renovation beginning 4th quarter of 2016. We have one room already updated and renovated as our model room. I apologize again for the unfavorable impression left with you, please be assured that our priority is for you to leave satisfied so with this information I truly hope you return. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    24 August 2016

    club

    the whole family really enjoyed their stay. the kids loved the pool, the beds were comfortable and the entire staff I encountered was very helpful. thanks again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 August 2016
    Dear griffir1, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay. I was happy to read you had a "great stay" and enjoyed all our amenities. I look forward to sharing your comments with my team! Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne and we truly hope you return soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less