Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 1227 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1227reviews

    • 5 Stars
      1001
    • 4 Stars
      155
    • 3 Stars
      36
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Staybridge Ballantyne

    By

    24 February 2020

    platinumelite

    Nicely renovated. The breakfast was wonderful. Loved the towels!

    Read More
    Read Less

    always look forward to soaking in the hot tub

    By

    19 February 2020

    club

    There are not many hotels in the area we like to stay in that have an indoor pool and hot tub so we always enjoy taking advantage of these especially the hot tub. We visit our Grandson and using the pool and hot tub is one of the main things we enjoy together.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible place, stay away

    By

    19 February 2020

    club

    I stay more than 200 nights a year in hotels, travel extensively for work. It takes a lot for me to give a hotel a negative review but this property has truly earned this bad review. There were multiple problems with the room, you can see attached pictures. I have written to the property 3 times in the last 10 days but they do not even bother to respond.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    19 February 2020

    Great breakfast
    Need longer pool hours
    Great toiletries
    Clean place
    Nice people

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Staybridge Suites

    By

    18 February 2020

    platinumelite

    This is our home away from home whenever we need a staycation. Recommend it to everyone!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel stay

    By

    18 February 2020

    club

    Hotel was excellent price to value. Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    無料のランドリー

    By

    11 February 2020

    無料のランドリーがあるので、最低限の荷物で出張ができとても便利。スタッフもフレンドリーでカジュアルな雰囲気を作り出している。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality place to sleep

    By

    11 February 2020

    club

    My wife and I were in town for a wedding. The room was nice as was the property. The only small issue we had was the shuttle driver didn't seem too happy to be driving and was a little fast for some of the passengers. I had no problems because I love the feeling of a roller coaster Sprinter ride.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    10 February 2020

    club

    Staff was very friendly and helpful! This is always a plus for me. Room was nice, bed comfortable. Didn't use the kitchen but it looked well stocked and very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    09 February 2020

    club

    I enjoyed my stay, especially the room. It was spacious, clean, and functional. It was nearly as comfortable as home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and great stay

    By

    08 February 2020

    Love staying here. Convenient location, free breakfast, and quiet rooms. All at a great price!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay-great size suite

    By

    04 February 2020

    club

    Our 2 night stay was great!! Plenty of room to lounge around, everything you needed in room/kitchen and more including 2 TV's! We used complimentary laundry machines (thank you!). Breakfast was awesome with many options, as well as healthy options like fresh cut fruit and yogurt. Very clean and comfy!
    And the little things like popcorn in the room and warm cookies at front desk made us all a little happier :)

    Read More
    Read Less