Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 608 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    608reviews

    • 5 Stars
      503
    • 4 Stars
      78
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Staybridge Charlotte

    By

    19 June 2017

    Awesome hotel, perfect for business stays longer then a night as the kitchen is like being at home. Great area-with plenty of food choices. Very clean and safe area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay in Charlotte NC

    By

    19 June 2017

    club

    This hotel is a beautiful place to stay. located near highways, restaurants, drugstore and automotive care center. highly recommend

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Charlotte

    By

    17 June 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Very important to me was the fresh smell of the suite. The staff was friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend Staybridge Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanliness of room

    By

    17 June 2017

    Dog hair was thru-out the suite.
    Especially on the furniture, full of dog hair.
    Ants were all thru-out the kitchen area, all over the counters and the sink. Under the sink as well.
    The room had drapes that didn't fully close, no privacy.
    Noisy room.
    The suite felt unclean thru-out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Stay!

    By

    15 June 2017

    Such a positive experience, in every aspect. Staff went above

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect stay

    By

    15 June 2017

    platinumelite

    Would highly recommend this hotel!! Very clean and quiet! Very close to everything and in a very safe area!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lots of room for this family of 5

    By

    15 June 2017

    club

    My husband and I were traveling with our two young kids (2 and 3 years old) and my mother. The 2 bed/ 2 bath suite had ample room to put kids down with early bedtimes and still enjoy ourselves. The whole hotel seemed very new and stylish; the kitchen had granite counter, stainless appliances, dish washer and garbage disposable. We felt completely at home and wished we could have stayed longer!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place to stay***** stars

    By

    15 June 2017

    club

    My stay was very comfortable. Five of us stayed in. King suite which had two bedrooms, each with a private bath, and living room and full kitchen. Even a dishwasher and all plates, glasses and silverware is provided. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We especially liked we could open are windows and enjoy the fresh air.

    The breakfast bar is fully stocked and was well maintained while we were there. The hotel was full each night so breakfast was a busy time. There were plenty of staff keeping the the food stocked and the tables clean. but even in our suburban we were able to find a spot to part each night. The hotel is located right across the street from the University of Arkansas baseball field. Even with games going on both evenings we were there, we had no issues.

    We definitely will stay here again and would recommend the hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, nice size

    By

    15 June 2017

    Everything was good except the breakfast. i don't like eggs and there was not much else that looked good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel

    By

    13 June 2017

    club

    Whenever I come to Charlotte, this is my hotel of choice. I absolutely love the spacious rooms and home like atmosphere. I really enjoy the breakfast selection in the morning as well. It's nice to enjoy breakfast in the comfort of the hotel and not having to go out to get a decent breakfast. I also love the pool and gym facilities. I love having access to an indoor pool and whirlpool. And the gym is so spacious

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Happy Guest!

    By

    13 June 2017

    My husband and I went to NC for the first time to visit my son. We stayed at Staybridge and LOVED it. Very very clean! Such amazing service! Breakfast was best I have had at any other continental breakfast. The restaurant next door, Stone Mountain Restaurant was great too, we ate there twice. I will always look for a Staybridge whenever I travel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Size Room and Clean

    By

    12 June 2017

    What a great hotel. I could not have asked for a better place to stay. Very clean, the staff were awesome. "the Social" was super fun and Free! What a nice touch!
    My room was so nice and roomy and very clean. The bed was comfy and the pillows were just right. I loved my stay! Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less