Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 503 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    503reviews

    • 5 Stars
      414
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Staff - Clean and Modern Rooms

    By

    26 February 2017

    I stay here often when traveling to Charlotte and have not had a bad experience yet. The current remodeling is a bit inconvenient when using the stairs to get to the lobby. The staff in the breakfast area and at the front desk (evenings) were nice and personable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk service

    By

    22 February 2017

    The woman who checked us in was great and very helpful overall! The only thing that was even remotely inconvenient were the renovations, which is a necessary evil. Everything else was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2017
    Dear Chris31183, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, nice amenities, strict rules

    By

    20 February 2017

    Dining room staff were very friendly and responsive. Check-in was efficient, but the IHG room request was not honored and room assignment had to be changed after checking in. Hotel policies seem to be more restrictive than in the past. Seems a little more controlling than I like.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Dear TED51945, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, however I apologize that we fell short of meeting all your expectations. If you would like to speak to me in more detail so I can understand the discrepancy you had upon check in I would certainly welcome a phone call from you. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Delightful stay at Charlotte Staybridge Suites

    By

    17 February 2017

    Love the staff at this hotel. Everyone has a smile and goes out of their way to make sure you have a wonderful stay. Whenever we are in Charlotte to visit our daughter, we stay here with our 5 year old grandson. He can't wait to go back! Love the indoor pool and the breakfast buffet is varied, hot and delicious. Rooms and food areas are immaculate. The renovated rooms and bathrooms are spacious and lovely. Look forward to our next visit in May! Probably the nicest staff of most any hotel we have ever stayed at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Dear Arbystu, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the roominess of our suite

    By

    16 February 2017

    club

    From the check in to the departure, it was a wonderful experience. I loved the kitchen and the special feature that times how long the stove will be on. Everything was there to feel at home, but with a full breakfast and clean towels when needed, the luxury of being away from home! I loved the updates, although, I'm sure I would have loved the original look, since I like victorian or traditional. My husband really enjoyed doing laps in the pool while I enjoyed the exercise room.
    Great location close to Elevation Church which we came to visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Dear Dar53, Thank for taking the time to review our property. I was thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so proud our remodeled rooms, so I'm glad your liked them. Thank you again and I hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly Staff

    By

    10 February 2017

    club

    The staff is very friendly and outgoing. The common areas are nice and relaxing along with the rooms. I was very surprised with how nice it was and enjoyed my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 February 2017
    Dear cscft, Thank you so much for your kind comments. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    09 February 2017

    Very friendly staff. Good breakfast and social hour. Room was clean and I slept very well. I will definitely go back to this hotel when I'm in Charlotte.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 February 2017
    Dear Dave, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ballentyne Stay

    By

    08 February 2017

    club

    Nicely remodeled suite! Staff was very friendly and polite. The Chocolate chip cookies at night were icing on the cake!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 February 2017
    Dear KJ01, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team works very hard to meet and exceed everyone's expectations, so we value your comments and feedback. Thank you again and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    06 February 2017

    platinumelite

    My stay was warm and inviting. The room was a good size and I was pleasantly surprised how well the kitchen was stocked. The breakfast was also very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 February 2017
    Dear Brown 2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear your time with us was "warm and inviting". Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne and we hop to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    総合的に満足度が高い

    By

    30 January 2017

    club

    応対がとても丁寧。部屋も綺麗で申し分なし。
    近隣地であればシャトルも利用でき、また近くにコンビニやレストランも多く、便利な立地。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 January 2017
    Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    27 January 2017

    Whenever I stay in Charlotte I stay at this hotel, always, clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 January 2017
    Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like separate bedroom and parlor.

    By

    25 January 2017

    club

    Overall ... very satisfied with Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 January 2017
    Dear Visitor, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less