Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 364 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Magnificent!

By

12 September 2021

New large clean room and hot breakfast! Fast check in and easy check out. Nice kitchen with everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Odor Friendly

By

12 September 2021

The dog sitting on the bed in the "gallery" should tell you all you need to know about how your room will probably smell. The last six rooms I've stayed in here have had a wet dog odor. The staff are friendly and have been accommodating when I want to move to a less doggy smelling room. But, if you're not nose blind to pet odors and don't want to have to change rooms, you might want to consider another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

11 September 2021

club

The bed was comfortable the room and bathroom was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Good room, clean and well-equipped.

By

10 September 2021

club

The room was clean and had everything one might need to stay for one night or several. The bed was very comfortable.

We didn't see any other guests so socialization opportunities did not happen.

We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

06 September 2021

club

Kathy and Eric did an amazing job. Thank you for making our stay amazing

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

03 September 2021

Quiet, comfortable, very home like. Great service, good food, free beer Monday through Wednesday. Slept great. Overall excellence in all categories. Thank you for your hard work and service.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

01 September 2021

Beautiful hotel and nice view! . Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to everything . I will book this hotel every time I visit my son!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

28 August 2021

very nice location, great staff and the place is like home.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice in Charlottesville

By

26 August 2021

club

This hotel is clean, new and quiet. Our room included a very nice breakfast too

Read More
Read Less

This property gets a five star rating!

By

18 August 2021

platinumelite

I highly recommend this property! The hotel and staff were absolutely wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

15 August 2021

Hotel was clean and staff very courteous. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good night’s sleep

By

15 August 2021

Stayed here one night in a king suite. Very spacious, quality mattress and comfortable pillows. Modern furniture. Indoor pool was nice, a bit slippery when walking around it. Would be even better with a spa. Breakfast was really good but could use a bigger eating area.

Read More
Read Less