Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1807 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1807reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1266
  • 4 Stars
    351
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    45

Good place to feel at home

By

28 September 2021

platinumelite

This place is conveniently located next to the convention center and downtown. I have stayed here several times. My only complaint is there were no USB ports and having forgotten all my adapters I had to rotate my devices for charging. The room I was in was dated but clean - just stains from years gone by - but to have half empty lotion and dish soap is really inexcusable. It makes you feel like you’re in somebody else’s room and you don’t get that guest experience. But I will say the front desk staff has always been so incredibly nice and will do anything to help. Breakfast is great and they definitely have space to socialize. Overall great little place, I try to stay here if I need to because the amenities in each room make it feel like I’m in my own little apartment..

Read More
Read Less

below ihg standards

By

23 September 2021

club

bed sheets and pillow cases were from prior occupant.

difficult to find desk people. i used my cell phone to call the hotel to find desk people . no one answered my phone call

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

23 September 2021

All of the staff were very nice and professional. The room was clean and I enjoyed the convenience to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Bed nice

By

23 September 2021

Door difficult to open.
Commode a little small.
Need more grab bars on tub and shower.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

22 September 2021

club

Convenient. Right off the interstate. Could have a better, more secure parking area. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

not on my list of hotels to stay

By

22 September 2021

club

the bed was never remade with clean sheets and pillow cases

trying to check out no one at desk. i used my cell phone to call hoping someone would answer but it just rang and rang

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

20 September 2021

club

I loved the staff everyone was super nice, professional, and always went above and beyond. They went above and beyond to make my staff feel like home. I’ve stayed at other IHG but the experience the Chattanooga, TN on Carter St omg! They make you feel like family. They should definitely get raises. They are very important and are the face of the company. I would love to take them on as my own staff. They were all Awesome!!!! Thank you for sharing them with us. Only thing I would suggest are a set of firm pillows so your head doesn’t go down and egg crates on the bed to make it softer.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for the price.

By

19 September 2021

Clean, cozy, nice rooms. Room felt like it had been thoroughly cleaned before arrival. All areas outside of rooms very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

18 September 2021

Great stay experience
Friendly staff
Easy check in
Easy check out
Nice 0arking lot
Get your exit gate fixed tho, it does no good being open 24/7

Read More
Read Less

Good stay !

By

17 September 2021

platinumelite

...................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

15 September 2021

Comfortable and clean, great location, good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

14 September 2021

Large sticky stain on the floor of our hotel room was jelly or something constantly walk through you would stick to the carpet with your socks.

Read More
Read Less