Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 793 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    38

Comfortable bed great amenities

By

15 November 2021

I enjoyed my stay other than old TVs without channel guides and smart interaction.

Read More
Read Less

Good lication

By

31 October 2021

Room was comfortable, spacious and quiet. Location was easy to get too. Hotel was very clean. Staff was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Ms. Satisfied

By

27 October 2021

I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with the overall experience

Read More
Read Less

Not a good hotel for the price

By

17 October 2021

club

I booked 2 rooms for our family. They were no where near each other. While my sons room was decent, ours lacked cleanliness and basic maintenance issues. Was not the quality I expected for price paid. We will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 October 2021

club

Staff and hotel were great, everyone was friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and well taken care of

Read More
Read Less

Didn't enjoy stay personally

By

12 October 2021

Hotel was alright the service could use some improvement

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel at fare price.

By

26 September 2021

club

Very comfortable bed, clean and nicely suite with the convenience of breakfast available for all guest. Nice and clean installations and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay for work or personal

By

22 September 2021

Excellent place to stay for work or personal. Good location. Clean rooms. Johnny on the spot maintenance if needed. Good for pets. Very nice sleeping beds. Excellent front desk service. Shante at front desk deserves a raise

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and excellent staff

By

20 September 2021

Family vacation went well after staying at this hotel chain. We really enjoyed morning breakfast and comfortable eating area.

Read More
Read Less

It’s okay

By

09 September 2021

club

The rooms are large which is great for a big family such has mine. It is nice to have so many sleeping options as well as the kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

08 September 2021

club

It was elegant with a bit of home - the whole family was comfortably welcomed and can't wait to stay again..

Read More
Read Less

What a great find.

By

08 September 2021

The hotel turned out be so nice. Great staff, large, clean room. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less