Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1443 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1328
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

100% Great experience

By

01 February 2023

We had stayed at other Staybridge suites and became disappointed in them. They were pricey and going down hill in keeping them up to date and clean. After looking at the hotels in this City I saw one 5 star that stood out and it was this Staybridge suites so I read the comments. The comments were all great so I booked it for 2 days, we had a wedding to go to. I am glad I did! Room was nice and clean. Hotel was quiet. The breakfast bar was very good, a variety of hot and cold foods. And the staff were all so friendly. So this hotel just might have put Staybridge back on my list.

Read More
Read Less

.Best hotel in Cheyenne

By

25 January 2023

Staff is professional, polite, enthusiastic, helpful

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great very friendly and welcoming

By

24 January 2023

when we would come in the evening the staff was very happy to see us said welcome home. The breakfast crew was also very friendly and made sure that everything was good for us.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

19 January 2023

club

Comfortable bed and awesome pillows! Shoutout to Adam for excellent customer service... give him a raise!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

30 December 2022

We've stayed about 8+ nights in one year. We tried another hotel with 'suite kitchenette' type accommodations and it did not meet our needs or satisfaction. First of all, the staff is amazing! Emily at the front desk has such positive energy. She greets us with welcoming smiles and joy in her eyes... pleased to see a long lost family member. Secondly, the rooms and hotel itself is always clean. We've had a room or 2 with 'overlooked' housekeeping items here and there left behind, reminiscent of previous guests. Breakfast is always a good way to start your day. Although expanding morning food choices would be greatly appreciated, i have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Warm breakfast, pets welcome, friendly staff

By

27 December 2022

front desk staff were friendly, breakfast had nice options, and the room was cozy/homey. We enjoyed our short stay and were happy to have our dog welcome as well.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillows were great! Very clean rooms!

By

24 December 2022

I recommend this hotel! There suits are very accommodating to a family of 5. Clean and great customer service! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The even provided both dinne and breakfast. We did not get a chance to eat with them but the food looked great!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

23 December 2022

We enjoyed our experience and the availability to stores and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly employees. They went out of their way to please all of the guests and did not exclude anyone. They even came to the tables during the

By

22 December 2022

. They visited and asked how everything was and how the food was and asked questions like where we were from.You just can't find too many motel accomodations like this one. The quality of the food items were also very good. It was like a home cooked meal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, friendly staff

By

13 December 2022

We enjoyed our stay due to the friendly staff, comfortable bed and clean rooms.
The location of the hotel was convenient, and the cleanliness was comforting. We would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through Cheyenne.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

12 December 2022

Ive stayed at most every hotel in Cheyenne for either work or a trip and this hotel has to be one of the best i have stayed in. I wish the bed was softer or have a topper to help but even then it was still great.

Read More
Read Less

Always Great Service

By

12 December 2022

The staff at the Staybridge is always helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less