Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1056 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1056reviews

  • 5 Stars
    970
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great rooms

By

06 August 2020

Comfortable bed and great service. The staff went out of their way to ensure your comfort.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

05 August 2020

OVERALL OUR STAY WAS GREAT. I WISH THEY WOULD ENFORCE MASKS OUTSIDE HOTEL ROOMS.

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

By

04 August 2020

The hotel staff was great. The room was above expectations. Clean and had a homey feel. By far the best hotel we stayed in during a two week road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room!

By

04 August 2020

club

Great room and breakfast! The room outline and kitchen were awesome. The bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort in the time of covid

By

04 August 2020

club

Traveling during the current health crisis we were looking for a safe and clean hotel. Also, having dietary restrictions and wanting to maintain social distance, having our own kitchen was a must. Everything was clean and we felt very comfortable staying here. We will do so again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay!

By

03 August 2020

club

This hotel was in a perfect location. Great staff and wonderful rooms. Even with Covid-19, the breakfast and evening meals were wonderful. We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation with 4 grown kids

By

02 August 2020

platinumelite

Great service and home like setting. The place is spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

29 July 2020

Had a good night rest here. Plenty of space in the suite for the kids while mom and dad had their own hideaway. Pool was refreshing and pleasant. Breakfast was still a full hot breakfast despite the current health crisis.

Read More
Read Less

Cheynne Staybridge

By

29 July 2020

bed comfortable, clean all around, great breakfast, close to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great service and so clean

By

28 July 2020

platinumelite

Cheyenne Strawbridge was so clean. The food was amazing. We enjoyed the hot tub, swimming pool and breakfast on the patio.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and attentive staff

By

27 July 2020

My room was more than I expected! It was comfortable and more than enough room for me to have while on a business trip. I did have a smell that was unpleasant but I brought it to the front desks attention and they addressed it immediately and I didn't have to endure it the rest of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

27 July 2020

club

Fan in room was very loud - vibrated bed - so it interrupted sleep.

If you are concerned about COVID (I personally know someone who was young and healthy that passed away) mask requirements are in place but not enforced in common areas. That’s a problem for me.

Read More
Read Less