Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1333 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1226
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Staff and accommodations are excellent

By

03 December 2021

club

Whenever we visit, the staff and the accommodations are above par. There are times when we need to stay using a 3rd party website to afford the stay as this would be our 1st choice. THANK YOU for all that you do to make our stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury at great rates

By

29 November 2021

club

This was such a nice place to stay. Breakfast every day and dinner three nights. Clean and staff was so helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

29 November 2021

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, from check-in to check-out. Comfortable bed, comfortable atmosphere. great in-room kitchen (well stocked with dishes). Fresh coffee in the lobby at all times. Pantry items reasonably priced. Good breakfast! The staff was the BEST!

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel, located in the center of everything.

By

27 November 2021

club

I enjoyed my visit. Very welcoming experience. I will be revisiting at every opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service!

By

27 November 2021

club

Our visit to this hotel was wonderful! The staff did everything possible to make sure our stay was great from check-in to check-out. They had a get together the night we arrived. Their breakfast was great! Their pool and hot tub were very nice and clean. I only wish we could've stayed longer than one night!

Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

24 November 2021

platinumelite

Like home away from home. Easy to settle in. Best hotel in Cheyenne

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

22 November 2021

club

I always stay at this hotel in Cheyenne as it is very clean and the staff is always very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Responsive, friendly staff, clean room, great value!

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

This is the third time we have stayed at this property and have found it to be a great place to stay. It's close to many restaurants and major retail stores, the staff is incredibly friendly and responsive, the room was spotlessly clean and the breakfast was more than adequate. Will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

18 November 2021

We stayed at Staybridge twice in our travels. Once in NC and once in WY. Both were fantastic! Clean, comfortable, pet friendly and the staff at both places were very friendly and helpful!! We will definitely stay again in future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great weekend!

By

16 November 2021

club

This hotel has always exceeded my expectations and this weekend was no exception. Aside from an issue with other guests that the staff did their utmost to rectify, we had an amazing time. The food was wonderful, the room was clean, spacious and comfortable, and my family had a great time!

Read More
Read Less

4* Star Hotel at 3* Price

By

16 November 2021

club

This was my first time staying at a Staybridge Hotel and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. When we walked into our room my husband even said "WOW" We didn't feel like we were in a hotel and were able to relax and feel like we were home. Staybridge Hotels will definitely be at the top of my options when traveling again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and soooo comfortable!

By

12 November 2021

All Staybridge hotels are not the same. But the Staybridge Hotel in Cheyenne is not to be missed. It is beautiful, clean, updated and the staff are friendly. I loved our room and the small kitchen area. The bathroom with the large, walk-in shower was great. And everything was clean in our room, in the hallways, everywhere. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less