Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 521 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Enjoyable stay

By

06 January 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were helpful & friendly & accommodating. The area had anything you needed.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza

By

04 January 2021

Supervision de limpieza de habitaciones insuficienciente

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and hotel

By

28 December 2020

The staff make this hotel great. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are very comfortable. But the staff have gone above and beyond for our comfort. From customizing breakfast creations to extreme clean rooms. I feel very safe at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Me agradó hospedarme con ustedes

By

27 December 2020

club

Aunque soy residente local no.pude resistir pasar una noche en el hotel junto con mi esposa. El trato es excelente y las instalaciones no se quedan atrás. La habitación muy cómoda y agradable. Por ello regresé con mi familia para pasar Noche Buena.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente en general.

By

24 December 2020

club

Excelente lugar para hospedarse. Lo recomiendo como uno de los mejores en la ciudad.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

23 December 2020

Good experience, a little weird as being this the first stay while the pandemic is going. Feels safe and clean, I understand that is difficult, but enforcing the health protocols to all clients is a must.

Read More
Read Less

Faltó lo principal. Descansar

By

26 November 2020

club

El aire acondicionado es excesivamente ruidoso por las noches. Faltó la opción de otras almohadas.
El resto excelente lugar y servicio

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving stay

By

25 November 2020

Excellent customer service, great location, beautiful and well maintained grounds and facilities.

I never hesitate about staying in this hotel, even under the circumstances; because of the cordial and competent staff I have the confidence that the facilities are well cleaned and disinfected after each stay.

Just recently I was upgraded to a two bedroom suite; the following day I was upgraded again to their biggest suite of the facility. Fantastic.,!!

My wife and myself have stayed at this facility for years now and we would not change this facility for any other hotel in the city.

Thank you and keep up the good work.....!

Read More
Read Less

Gracias

By

22 November 2020

club

Comodas y hermosas las suites, aun que la habitación asignada en primera instancia no abría por problemas en la cerradura pero se me hizo el cambio al instante, de nuevo, gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 November 2020

club

Great service, good experiences, not lunes that se has the covid condition

Read More
Read Less

Muy bien y caro. Ouch!

By

30 October 2020

Me gusta mucho pero esta muy muy caro. En realidad la experienci no se disfruta igual con trabajo y pandemia juntos.

Saludos.

Shalala lara lala.

Bidi bambun

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

19 October 2020

Great place and safe mood founded I would like have better breakfast and happy hour

Read More
Read Less