Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 644 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place to rest

By

05 January 2023

The facilities was great and clean, the fashion mall are as near as a few steps, and the people was very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

31 December 2022

Everything was great for my stay highly recommended!!

Read More
Read Less

Gracias

By

19 December 2022

Aprovecho está oportunidad para agradecer y reconocer al staff que me atendió en mi última estancia en este hotel. En especial las señoras que atienden la cocina en el desayuno y por las tardes en la cena. Sus atenciones y servicio son de lo mejor. Muchas gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and Amenitites

By

09 November 2022

Great staff and amenitities. wish they had less locals that partied on sunday. seemed like every sunday. it's nice and quiet hotel because most are there for business. great breakfast with omletes in the morning. happy hour from 6-8 serve your own beer and light dinner offered all free of charge

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and cleanliness

By

02 November 2022

Everything went really good since my arrival. Front desk crew nice and kind. My room perfect, as usual. I love the social hour

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very good rooms

By

25 October 2022

My stay was very good in general, great service from the personal of the hotel, good food, very good installations.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay for long or short stays

By

09 October 2022

Whether you are in town for a short stay or intend to make it a home for a longer time the Staybridge has taken all needs into consideration and provides the additional amenities at no additional cost to the client. A great value for money experience

Read More
Read Less

I like it.

By

11 August 2022

It has many restaurants and cafes near the hotel, also a convenience store and a mall is really close.. What i consider a con is the view that you may get from the room due to the buildings around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

CHECK IN PERSONNEL RUDE AND NOT HELPFUL

By

08 August 2022

Being a diamond Elite, they usually offer me a room upgrade, at the last minute my wife and my two children accompanied me, when checking in the lady in front desk told me that I had a room upgrade and that's what I was telling when at the last minute my family accompanied me, but the lady in Reception told me that they had to pay an extra 300 pesos per person per night, I told her that if they were doing the room upgrade (I reserved a king size room for two adults) I asked her if she was giving me the upgrade why they didn't offer me a Larger room to accommodate my two children (the two-bed room is of the same or similar price is for 4 adults) she told me that the upgrade was for a rate change and not of room, (there was availability because I checked), but she only denied me the option and told me that I had to pay extra, the truth is that this is the only IHG hotel in which this has happened to me, in fact it is the second time it has happened to me here. The manager was besides her at the telephone and di not attended to me. I will most likely not stay at this hotel again. I AM NOT INTERESTED in the comment of the Hotel, since they are going to say that next time I make a reservation need to make it for a room for 4 adults. I told her that I was not interested in the upgrade for a rate reduction, I preferred to have a real room upgrade, to be able to accommodate my children. I am NOT interested in the hotel contacting me anymore. The manager and the reception lady did not offered me any option besides to pay more ( I don't have problems paying but my issue is the lack of options and the rude treat to myself, to be honest, I consider myself being a very loyal IHG member. thanks

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio del personal

By

31 July 2022

club

En especial una felicitación a Vanessa en recepción, desde que llamamos para solicitar información hasta que salimos del hotel, fue atenta, profesional y dio seguimiento a los detalles de nuestra estancia, felicidades por contar con colaboradores como ella

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and social areas

By

06 July 2022

I stay at the hotel often for business trips in the area. The staff is great. The available shuttle is always beyond helpful with suggestions of places to go. The friendly kitchen staff make great breakfast dishes on top of the self serve fresh cold items or main dishes of the day. The hotel has plenty of social areas with happy hour during the week with snacks, canned soda, and beer.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio.

By

20 April 2022

club

Gracias a todo el personal por el excelente servicio prestado , pero si tengo algunos comentarios hace falta que tengan mas atencion y cuidado en el area de alberca, mas camastros, mas limpieza en esa area y de ser posible vigilancia, también mas arboles recuerdo habia en el jardin y ahora no estan , o poner sombras en las mesas . el jacuzzi no pude desfrutarlo siempre habia mucha gente y el agua muy sucia. tambien el servio de cable TV es muy malo casi no hay canales ahora se usan las plataformas en Smart TV y las del hotel no tiene las aplicaciones o tener disponibles dispositivos para poder disfrutar de las plataformas que uno tiene contratadas pero solo tiene 5 dispositivos para todooo el Hotel.
creo que pueden mejorar en estas areas. todo lo demas son exceentes. nosotros nos hospedamos siempre en este Hotel y lo seguiremos haciendo por eso nos interesa que mejoren estas area. Saludos a todos. !!!

Read More
Read Less