Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 875 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

875reviews

  • 5 Stars
    704
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good getaway

By

08 August 2020

Nice place. Very comfortable. I look forward to returning when we can enjoy all amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great first time experience!

By

05 August 2020

This was our first time at a Staybridge. We were there for a baseball tournament, and it was just perfect. The room selection, the full kitchen, the accommodating staff, the grills by the pool, and the common areas with TVs for the boys to relax and hang out was all perfect! We stayed for four nights, and this place was just perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and mostly clean (Tub)

By

04 August 2020

platinumelite

Place was very nice. The tub had hair in it but the rest of the room was clean and nice

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, and comfortable rooms

By

03 August 2020

Check in was quick and easy, the staff is super friendly and very helpful. Rooms are very clean and super comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Decent Value-Excellent Front Desk Manager

By

30 July 2020

club

Check in was fast and easy. All staff members wore masks including those performing work throughout the hotel.
Room was comfortable with standard kitchen supplies.
No paper towels. None found under the sink. Not sure if this is a Covid-19 issue.
Fridge was loud and vibrated during cooling cycle--but not overly disturbing. Room appeared clean--
However, you never want to find a single hair in the shower that is not yours. I realize that can be easy to miss during cleaning. Sadly, this always makes one wonder how clean and disinfected the premises are when this occurs.
Breakfast--
OK..just because of Covid-19, hotels that normally offer a hot breakfast buffet, can do far better than a sack with processed packaged foods and a yogurt--not of your choice, and a couple fruits that can be picked up at the front desk in a brown sack. Hire or bring back kitchen staff. Open your kitchen, just close the dining room. Guests can pick up hot, wrapped, breakfast items. You can still have hot breakfast options.
In example; hot breakfast sandwiches, waffles, bagels, etc. These offerings can be easily wrapped and picked up by guests safely engaging in social distancing. There is definitely a way to do something much more quality than a brown sack with a Quaker granola bar or a Drake's coffee cake. I did have an excellent engagement with the front desk manager. I needed to extend my stay an additional night and she made that absolutely painless and seamless. She was extremely kind and professional during that transaction as well as when getting my key cards extended for the additional stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

29 July 2020

club

The staff and maintenance were Awesome and deserve a raise as in this difficult time with doc is 19 they were friendly and attentive to all our needs. The night time manager on the other hand was very rude and in all honesty was very discriminatory towards our group staying at the establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge TX

By

29 July 2020

Great place to stay , close to allot food places, great stay.....Job well done

Read More
Read Less

Family stay for baseball

By

27 July 2020

club

The hotel was efficient and friendly with checking in and other requests. Loved having the full size refrigerator as well as dishes, sink and microwave so we could prepare our breakfasts and snacks. We didn’t swim but the pool was a nice size and had fire pits and seating. The location of the hotel was great, right off Hwy 6 and surrounded by lots of food and shopping. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely stay here again!

By

23 July 2020

Spacious rooms with comfortable beds. Couldn't beat the rate for all of the amenities the hotel offered. The location near the highway was very convenient. The staff was extremely accommodating and provided excellent customer service(make sure to ask for Dianne. She's the best!). We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

22 July 2020

club

Hotel was clean, breakfast was in a white paper bag, no hot food, and was unsatisfying. No regular housekeeping unless requested in advance. It would be nice to at least get clean towels daily.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

21 July 2020

Myself and my two children were staying here for a sporting event. The room and beds were excellent, super comfortable and we all slept great! All staff, including the manager were exceptionally courteous and professional, they went above and beyond for even the simplest request. Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

21 July 2020

Overall stay was great. Nice area with so much to do and walking distance to many restaurants and shopping

Read More
Read Less