Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1094 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1094reviews

  • 5 Stars
    795
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    29

untrained staff

By

22 October 2020

club

We got 2 rooms and didn't arrive until late. The night auditor was very nice but seemed clueless. He took a really long time to get us checked in. When we did get keys to the first room my husband took our bags to the room. He came back down to get the kids and when we went back up neither key card worked. All the kids were so tired, ages 3-15 and practically asleep in the hall waiting. When I told the night auditor that the cards didn't work. He said sorry they didn't have maintenance there at that hour so he will just change our rooms. Mind you, all our belongings including the crib had already been placed in the room. I explained that to him and he was like sorry nothing I can do. As he attempted to change our room I asked him instead to redo the key cards. He was like ok I guess that might work. He handed me 1 key and I tried it and got in the room so I went back down to get the other room key. Also he said he had to charge a pet fee for my sons service dog, even though I told him that is incorrect. Better trained, less lazy staff would have made this less terrible. But I had to do all the running around at 1am. Wont stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Near Mizzou Campus

By

21 October 2020

club

This Hotel is great if you like having a full kitchen and lots of square footage. The Hotel staff are very friendly and the beds are comfortable. Really has a home like feel. It's also very close to Mizzou campus. The only downfall is the bathroom is very small.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 October 2020

club

Amazing customer service, comfortable beds. Able to accommodate to unique needs. Special thanks to Makayla.

Read More
Read Less

Night time blues

By

20 October 2020

My experience at the Staybridge was top notch. The only issue was the fact that I was working night shift and during the day while sleeping I was woke up twice to move my car because you guys were re-paving your parking lot . No big deal , nothing that 25000 points wouldn’t cure. The young lady serving breakfast with a smile was my highlight of my stay . Thx. See you soon

Read More
Read Less

NIce hotel - handled breakfast well

By

14 October 2020

platinumelite

I liked the way the hotel handled breakfast. They had a server prepare your order in to go boxes so you were still able to get a hot breakfast in a safe manner.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

08 October 2020

Very nice ..........................................

Read More
Read Less

Returning guest

By

08 October 2020

club

This was our second stay at this specific Staybridge. Our family is big so it’s great to have all the extra space these rooms provide.

Read More
Read Less

Home like setting and great service! Holly is the best!!

By

07 October 2020

I would recommend this place to anyone great value for the money!! Amazing breakfast and nice pool!!

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

04 October 2020

just an overnight stay on a cross country road trip.
Everything was good besides the floor in our room.

Staybridge is a personal favorite, and never had a bad experience

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms, next to Women’s

By

04 October 2020

Stayed in a suite w/full kitchen (no oven) during an unexpected emergency admit for family. The staff were so accommodating and friendly. Hotel is quiet, clean, and across the street from the hospital. We felt safe and secure staying and parking our cars. Cannot day enough about this establishment and the staff. It is rare to find this kind of hospitality in today’s World. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Huge room, comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

03 October 2020

club

highly recommended especially for a hotel the bed was the most comfortable ive ever slept in. The staff was so sweet and personable. Nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

03 October 2020

club

I could live here. Clean, comfortable and spacious. We had the 2 queen bedroom suite for 3 of us and it was great! Friendly staff, easy check in/out, great appliances in kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less