Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1322 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    969
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    32

Just love our bed

By

23 December 2021

platinumelite

Great experience with this property. Would definitely recommend again. And will stay here the next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Home away from Home

By

12 December 2021

Fantastic place my family and stayed for a little over 3 months while on a travel nurse assignment . General Manager

Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

06 December 2021

platinumelite

Perfect pool temperature. Hot tub wasn't bad either.

Read More
Read Less

Columbia

By

06 December 2021

platinumelite

From the time we checked in till the time we checked out we had an outstanding experience at your facility. The room was very clean spacious well accommodated and well equipped with everything we needed. The bathroom and shower was very clean and worked perfectly. My wife said over and over how satisfied she was with the excellent accommodations thank you and please keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed review

By

02 December 2021

club

My issues with my room rate are already explained. The only other comment I have is in the design of your rooms, or at least the room I was assigned. The bathroom was so small that one could not use it to dress if they wanted any privacy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

30 November 2021

I was only there for one night while on a road trip. I had my dog which is why I chose this hotel. It was reasonably priced and dogs were allowed, I don't even think they charged me a fee for the dog. The room was large and very clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and it was very quiet. I would definitely recommend this place for at least a one-night stay. Excellent value for the price. I stay in a lot of extended stay hotels and this one was BY FAR the nicest!

Read More
Read Less

All is great

By

28 November 2021

2nd time here really like it. Will come again. Need breakfast seven days a week. Needs a bar.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness is not next to godliness here

By

27 November 2021

platinumelite

The room was dirty upon arrival to include dirty dishes in the dishwasher. Was not recognized as a IHG member on check-in. Did not receive my points. Not a good place.

Read More
Read Less

Great location awesome place

By

26 November 2021

club

Fantastic customer service, above average breakfast and leisurely atmosphere in rooms. Not a lot of bathroom vanity space but otherwise great!

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

26 November 2021

platinumelite

This property is about mid-way for a bi-annual drive we make to visit family. We will undoubtedly be staying here again in the future. The staff were great and friendly. The rooms were very clean and perfectly accommodating. This is the second time we’ve stayed at this location and each time we are impressed with the quality and overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

26 November 2021

It’s nice to pull into a welcoming hotel after a long day of travel.

Read More
Read Less

Tip the staff or you get the shaft

By

21 November 2021

club

The food was not very good if you don’t tip the staff at the bar they cut you off after four glasses of beer but if you’re female will cut you off at six glasses of wine but if you give me a $10 tip they don’t cut you off it was a social hour for two hours

Read More
Read Less