Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 940 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

940reviews

  • 5 Stars
    703
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    28

dirty bathroom

By

23 December 2021

club

dirty bathroom, dried poop in toilet with dirty toilet paper,even flushing it did not clean it. We were moved to a smaller room and bed, when we originally paid for a king. was not told $75.00 fee for small pet till we got there and I did ask total price with small dog and told 149.00

Read More
Read Less

Hotel carpet needs TLC

By

15 December 2021

Replace the hotel carpet - everything else is great!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice family stay

By

15 December 2021

Very nice and comfortable stay for me and my family. Room was very clean and amenities were just right for my family. The only issue we had during the stay is that the pool entry door was not working so we had to go outside to access the pool, this would not have been an issue in warm weather but we were out in the cold in our swimsuits trying to get in. The staff stated they were aware but I feel we should've been made aware at check-in so we could have been prepared. Other than that they stay was a good one. Will probably book again when in the city

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

15 December 2021

Checked in and thought the property was recently opened - so well maintained. Matthew, who welcomed us at the desk, took pride in the facility's appearance, noting he started working soon after the opening -- well over a decade ago. Not "The Ritz," but much better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

großzügiges Zimmer mit viel Komfort

By

14 December 2021

club

großzügiges Zimmer mit viel Komfort und Vorzüge eines Apartments, durch die Küchenecke. Das Zimmer ist auch sehr gut für einen längeren Aufenthalt geeignet. Ich habe mich rundherum wohl gefühlt.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

12 December 2021

Efficient, friendly staff, beautiful inviting gathering areas with fireplace and comfy furniture. The motel was quiet at night and the insulated white out drapes kept street noise and light out of the room. Hvac kept room temperature comfortable. Shower/tub has separate door but sink/dressing area does not. A barn door at the sink area would be a big improvement in privacy.

Read More
Read Less

1st time staying at a Staybridge

By

12 December 2021

Room was clean and had everything needed in the kitchen to make a meal. Only negative, the toilet sits way to low to the ground. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

07 December 2021

club

Thanks StayBridge for an awesome stay. Our room was clean and the staff is always professional. COVID protocols are in place and the swimming pool is open. This hotel is our go-to when we are in Columbus.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property - see through curtains

By

29 November 2021

club

The hotel was a very nice property. Unfortunately, the curtains were entirely see-through. On the ground floor, we had cars pulling in right in front of our window and people walking by.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Nice properties, but don't stay on ground floor

By

28 November 2021

club

We were unfortunately given a room on the ground floor looking directly as a parking lot. While this is not an issue, the only curtains were very thin and completely see-through. People were pulling into parking spots and walking by our window and could easily see into our room which was very uncomfortable. The large floodlights in the parking light shone brightly into our room and we couldn't get much sleep because of this. The hotel had a nice, clean interior, but the ground floor rooms need better curtains.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff

By

28 November 2021

club

Warm welcome when I entered the hotel. Felt comfortable in the room. Bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

23 November 2021

The beds were so comfortable and the rooms were very spacious. It had a courtyard with a fire pit and basketball court that the kids loved!

Read More
Read Less