Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 735 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

No better place to rest

By

22 November 2020

Whenever I travel North from Tennessee I stop at this particular Staybridge. It's halfway on my trip. When the kids come south, I tell them to stay there also. For a relaxing and refreshing stopover it's the place for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

20 November 2020

club

The rooms were nice and spacious. Great service. We had a two bedroom suite and it was so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Beds

By

19 November 2020

I was very impressed on how clean and nice the room was. Everything was outstanding. Extremely comfortable beds, the kitchen and living room area felt like a real home and the bedrooms and bathrooms were exceptional. The front desk staff was so friendly and kind. I could not have been anymore impressed by this place. I will totally stay again if I ever have the chace.

Read More
Read Less

Great 2 bedroom!

By

18 November 2020

club

We loved the 2 bedrooms with doors to close ti keep noise down with 1 toddler and q baby sleeping. Clean and spacious. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

17 November 2020

This hotel has great rooms. I was not aware that it was part of the IHG hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 November 2020

club

We ha a clean room upon arrival except for a duster left behind... which only proved it was cleaned. The friendly staff welcomed us and wished us well when we left. Our room was very spacious as well. Great value for the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous experience

By

09 November 2020

club

The manager Candace and staff were kind, considerate, very helpful and prompt at providing excellent service. My best hotel stay ever.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay near employees break room or laundry facilities!!

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

Over all the hotel is very nice .. was not satisfied with where our room location was ...suggested not to stay near laundry facilities and employees break room

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

28 October 2020

Clean room and comfy bed. Check in was very non-informative as front desk staff was very busy socializing and laughing with housekeeping staff. Was told there would be grab and go breakfast items due to COVID. Husband went down to get some and there wasn’t any service to be found.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

24 October 2020

platinumelite

Privacy given and Brett friendly. All the people I meet was will tio help
With any needs.

Read More
Read Less

First time stay - will not be the last

By

21 October 2020

club

Never stayed at a Staybridge before but they will be at the top of the list for future visits. Room was super comfortable and big. Love the full kitchen and full size fridge. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Grounds and patio with fireplace were enjoyable! Price was amazing! That sums our stay up could not ask for anything more.

Read More
Read Less

Big room

By

21 October 2020

We love having the nice big room. Our family lives here so when we’re in town it’s nice to have them stop by our room without feeling crowded. And the fire pit on the patio is awesome

Read More
Read Less