Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 950 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    32

Unclean floors

By

17 October 2020

Pros: The staff was nice.

Cons: The floors were visibly unclean in the common areas. The room was not well cleaned. The were large crumbs in the corners and surfaces had fingerprints everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

13 October 2020

club

Everything was very nice. My baby loved the pool and the room. We also slept very comfortable. Thank you once again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

06 October 2020

club

This was a wonderful hotel. It was clean, comfortable, spacious, has wonderful staff and the grab and go breakfast was great! We felt very comfortable here and hope to be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay.

By

04 October 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Felt like a safe area with decent food close by. The hotel staff was extremely tentative and very helpful. I will definitely stay at this hotel for my next visit to Ohio State University.

Read More
Read Less

upgrade

By

02 October 2020

club

the room was nice, was told i would get extra points if i refused cleaning which i did, but they did not give my the points. not everyone staying there had a mask on & staff did not seem to enforce the order. will i stay here again, yes.

Read More
Read Less

Columbus ohio

By

01 October 2020

Very nice employees, ready to help at all times of the day. Great price compared to nearby hotels. Much cleaner too

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

29 September 2020

I loved the room it’s perfect for getting away. I slept the whole weekend I was there. It was convenient to everything around me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice size room and great service

By

29 September 2020

club

My mom and I stayed at this hotel for 14 days because my dad was in the hospital. I had to keep extending our check out date. All of the staff was outstanding. Very friendly and professional. Having the complimentary laundry facility onsite was really nice. I loved the hotel so much that I’m in the process of booking at a Staybridge Suites in Charlotte, NC in July 2021 for our family reunion.

Read More
Read Less

A great rate and overnight stay

By

28 September 2020

platinumelite

Thank you to the staff at Staybridge Suites! You made our stay enjoyable. Our room was clean, the staff was friendly, and we really enjoyed our stay. Check-in was easy and the hotel was quiet. The only change I would make is softer pillows, but that is just personal preference. I wish we would have stayed another night.

Read More
Read Less

Very loud neighbors

By

23 September 2020

We have stayed about 4 times but the last time we have the most noisiest neighbors that it kept us up all night. We didn't complain because that's just not the kind of people we are. We travel from Lima to Columbus because we just had a baby that is in the NICU at Nationwide children's hospital. So we don't get much sleep as is but we will be staying again just hope we get more sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Stay bridge suites

By

23 September 2020

Always a pleasure with IHG, But this particular experience at Stay bridge suites was above and beyond, Other then Just being kind, the receptionist also help recommend places to eat and sites to visit in the area as well as, assist with the reservations. I am blown away by the customer satisfaction As well as the attention to detail regarding cleanliness and decor. It has been a pleasure and I look forward to my next stay with IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

22 September 2020

club

Room was clean staff were extremely helpful and polite. I most definitely enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less