Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 949 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

949reviews

  • 5 Stars
    672
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    41

1 week stay

By

30 November 2021

Overall, I was satisfied with my stay. My room had a few issues when i checked in. When I brought them to the staffs attention and requested a new room, I was promptly moved.

Read More
Read Less

Large and clean rooms.

By

28 November 2021

Over all, very nice staff, affordable and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Tried to slee

By

09 November 2021

There was food on the elevator floor and on the floors of the halls. There was noise from other guests, but the night manager wouldn’t answer the phone for complaints. The breakfast was a joke - an attendant put a sausage patty on a biscuit and handed to you.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

By

09 November 2021

platinumelite

EVEN THOUGHT THERE WERE A FEW ISSUES DURING OUR STAY. THE STAFF AT CHECKING WERE VERY POLITE AND OFFERED TO ADDRESS THE ISSUE OF THE CARPET. I JUST WISH THE WEB SITE STATED INFO ABOUT THE LIMITED CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST AND WE COULD HAVE MADE ARRANGEMENTS. BUT IF IN THE AREA AGAIN I AM SURE WE WILL STAY HERE AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

08 November 2021

platinumelite

Stayed for 6 nights. My room was very clean and comfortable and the staff members were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

29 October 2021

club

Welcoming staff, clean and comfortable. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Decent room, reasonable price, nice kitchen/living area.

By

24 October 2021

club

Good value, great location, above average accommodations for the rate.

Read More
Read Less

Fleas

By

17 October 2021

club

Overall a great experience but noticed a couple fleas during our stay. We didn’t have animals

Read More
Read Less

Great stay clean and very nice

By

16 October 2021

club

This stay was one of the best. Great area, quiet, and very clean. The staff very nice, friendly, and help me with my needs and answered all of my questions. I will most definitely recommend others who are traveling, or in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, perfect location

By

15 October 2021

club

Overall our stay was great. Friendly helpful staff, breakfast lady was the sweetest thing!! Bathroom had a hole which was a little scary but not a dealbreaker. Looked like they were doing some repairs

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean extended stay hotel

By

11 October 2021

The hotel need to hire more housekeeping personnel in order to provide service more often. Other than that, the hotel has very clean and comfortable rooms. I recommend this property to anyone traveling as a family.

Read More
Read Less

suite hang out

By

07 October 2021

We have stayed at the suites before and enjoy the fact that we have a space we can hang out with our son after his graduations (private space to sit/talk, play games, make a snack or even a small meal on our own). This stay, they announced at check in that they were short-staffed and had made changes (such as no daily cleanings). Most of the staff that were there clearly worked hard

Read More
Read Less