Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1348 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1039
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

2Bedroom Suite

By

17 January 2023

This 2 bedroom suite was biggest I have ever stayed in, it was beautiful and so spacious!! I would recommend this place to anyone! Also, the pool and hot tub are nice size and very clean!! I have no complaints about this place at all!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, would definitely go back

By

06 January 2023

Great service, friendly staff and super clean, well equipped rooms.
The staff went well above what can be expected, and were super friendly.
The rooms were is spectacular shape, seldom had such clean and well equipped kitchen with pots, dishes and other cutlery.
We will be going back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy in Corning

By

05 January 2023

club

The floor staff were great: really lovely welcoming group of people. The ladies who maintained the food area were especially lovely. Downsides: it seemed purposely difficult to get our room cleaned. We requested it, we’re discouraged by a specific front desk staffer and then it was never done. The bed was way too soft and shifted with every move so we didn’t sleep well at all.
Fortunately, the food was delicious, the social hour was fun and the staff (except for one) were gracious.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff interaction and support

By

30 December 2022

Kent and his staff, especially Gabby, were exceptional. It was a holiday stay and they were (understandably) operating with limited staff. Every interaction from check-in to an issue were handled cordially and satisfactorily. Due to extreme weather conditions, our heat was unable to sustain the desired room temperature. Without hesitation, Gabby investigated, offered an alternate room or auxiliary ("space") heaters. We chose the latter and they worked to our satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

great service and perfect location!

By

26 December 2022

Friendly staff, great breakfast and very convenient location. Nice to have everything ready in the room that you would need to make a meal. The pool was nice and warm and well maintained. We would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

That's where a little hard

By

25 December 2022

The overall stay was good my biggest problem is how the breakfast and the night time Social Hour is handled the staff is very good but the food that the Staybridge provides is disgusting the same powdered eggs everyday maybe bacon only one muffin blueberry you should have a variety you should have some biscuits and gravy out there the stay bridges that I used to stay at all the time this this is night and day between the two the social all we're at night is ridiculous you're lucky if you get some little pizza or pretzel holes with a little cheese it's ridiculous you need a better snack you need better care of how you prepare your food we work hard everyday and have to stay there and rely on this breakfast and we will rely on the Social Hour I am forced to go out and get other food then what you are providing which means why am I paying for this

Read More
Read Less

Cheap room.

By

20 December 2022

Our bed frame was very squeaky - a small movement made a lot of noise. There was something wrong with the floor - one section squeaked whenever we walked on it. The ice maker in our fridge was broken - we asked to have it fixed - they didn't fix it. Just a cheap room I guess. I'm glad we didn't stay very long. Also a LOT of walking if you aren't near one of two elevators at the far ends of the building.

Read More
Read Less

not great...

By

19 December 2022

club

Our bed frame was very squeaky - a small movement made a lot of noise. There was something wrong with the floor - one section squeaked whenever we walked on it. The ice maker in our fridge was broken - we asked to have it fixed - they didn't fix it. Just a cheap room I guess. I'm glad we didn't stay very long. Also a LOT of walking if you aren't near one of two elevators at the far ends of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

18 December 2022

I have been staying here regularly for at least 6 years and all areas have continued to remain excellent. The staff is friendly and courteous.
It’s hard to write a review for this hotel as it really my “2nd home”. I would highly recommend staying here as it is a great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and location

By

06 December 2022

Clean, well kept and quiet facility with easy access to Corning and I-86.

Read More
Read Less

Great space for a large family.

By

06 December 2022

Great deal for large family to stay in 1 room without having to book 2 rooms!!! A real comfort to be in 1 space with my children.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

02 December 2022

Lobby needs to be decorated for Christmas but everything else was delightful. Clean rm. Jacuzzi was warm but jets hardly made a difference. Breakfast was great but needed other options besides blueberry muffins.

Read More
Read Less