Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1020 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1020reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    6

Took 3 tries to get rid of feather pillows.

By

04 August 2020

club

I enjoyed the suite set up and the location was good. Not happy that it took 3 times to get rid of all the feather pillows in the room, especially as I had listed this in my reservation request.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

02 August 2020

club

Staff was friendly and helpful It was a very pleasant day things were clean I love the fact that they had scheduled pool times during the covid outbreak

Read More
Read Less

Stay during COVID

By

01 August 2020

club

Came here to meet a friend as a halfway point. While I was disappointed that some of the things were not available because of covid-19 restrictions oh, the staff did all they could to make a welcoming environment.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

28 July 2020

We were pleased with the cleanliness of our room and the attentive friendliness of all the staff. The hotel was close to attractions we wanted to see in the area, located near the main highway, but in a quiet neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay even during a pandemic

By

22 July 2020

Reception was exceptional! The young man helping me was polite, pleasant and professional. We ordered food delivery and ate in the lobby (we had 3 rooms, 5 people). I'd stay at this hotel again, easily.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent. Highly recommend.

By

17 July 2020

club

Fantastic hotel. Clean, roomy and well maintained. Highly recommend this for personal or business stays.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

15 July 2020

We enjoyed 2 nights and they really made me feel important they took into account the things I had requested, they could not fulfill them all but certainly I asked for a bit much. The guy behind the counter was amazing employee thank Staybridge

Read More
Read Less

Not again

By

09 July 2020

Wile we have made a few trips to this hotel, this one sealed the fate for future visits. Dirty facilities, dusty room and a really dirty laundry room. Renovation work was ongoing with smells and other nuisances.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

08 July 2020

Clean, quiet stay. Would recommend to others. We have stayed at this hotel in the past with out kids because of the rooms available. The kids had their own bedroom and we had our own.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

03 July 2020

club

Clean room comfortable beds.clean Kitchener and dinning table.

Read More
Read Less

You put stuff in my room

By

31 May 2020

Never againbajwpwkn soj nenebdnsndnnsnx. Wake me ok. e. D

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

18 May 2020

club

Friendly staff. Comfortable beds very beautiful room was very happy with our stay

Read More
Read Less