Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 406 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    406reviews

    • 5 Stars
      322
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Close to town

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    Good hotel. Walking distance to almost everything we wanted. Clean and great bed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    22 February 2017

    We were pleasantly surprised! The staff were courteous, and professional. The grounds were nice, the lobby nice, and the location near the Corning Museum of Glass can"t be beat. The only drawback was several dust webs in the otherwise spotless room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value and friendly staff

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    Stayed here with my family for visiting the Corning Museum of glass. It was an excellent stay. The kids had their own room and we had our own room. We also each had our own TV! Everything was clean and everything worked. Really enjoyed the stay. Thanks for a job well done!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable stay

    By

    21 February 2017

    club

    My family and I had a wonderful stay at Staybridge Hotel in Corning, NY. We are already planning a return trip in April!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and comfortable hotel

    By

    20 February 2017

    club

    This hotel accepts pets. However the pet fee a little pricy for just one night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beds

    By

    20 February 2017

    Beds are comfortable, breakfast was not restocked and staff would not do it because it only had 20 mins left.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family stay

    By

    15 February 2017

    Overall great experience. Comfort, convenience and quality altogether. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    15 February 2017

    platinumelite

    Liked the room size. How well the kitchen was stocked. Staff was very helpful. Enjoyed the afternoon/ evening social.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    14 February 2017

    club

    We cannot say one negative thing about this hotel or the staff. Everyone we had contact with was very nice and helpful. Our suite and the hotel was spotless. Our pillows and bed smelled so fresh and clean, which was so appreciated! And it was so comfortable. The breakfast was so delicious and here was such a great selection of items, they thought of everything. The staff kept the breakfast area very clean and stocked both mornings we got to enjoy it. We will stay there on our next trip to Corning!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 February 2017
    Brenda57 Thank you for writing about your experiences while staying with us in Corning. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel and staff! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay in Corning, NY

    By

    14 February 2017

    If you are planning an overnight trip to Corning, NY or the southern tier region be sure to consider staying at the Staybridge Suites Corning.

    Nice quiet hotel. Had a great nights sleep and a healthy breakfast in the morning. It's also right next to the Corning Glass museum (could potentially walk there!).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 February 2017
    ithacasue Thank you for writing a review and the recommendation! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay while visiting the area. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Choice

    By

    13 February 2017

    platinumelite

    Convenient locations to all things in the area. Staff was responsive and attentive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 February 2017
    Spamchester Thank you for writing about your stay with us. We appreciate hearing about how you enjoyed your stay with us in Corning! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest

    By

    08 February 2017

    club

    Wonderful, comfortable stay - within walking distance of Corning Museum

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 February 2017
    Pamela Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us in Corning. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location to the Corning Museum of Glass! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less