Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 975 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

975reviews

  • 5 Stars
    725
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    39

dirty room

By

10 August 2022

The mattress was stained and hair on the bes that wasnt mine. concerns of bedbugs. i slept on the sofa because mattress was disgusting .

Read More
Read Less

Dos Lagos

By

29 July 2022

Rooms were great, was excited by the king suite and the kitchenette! Being close to dos Lagos and the lake view were amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

25 July 2022

Great location , gourd breakfast, friendly staff. Cleaning staff could be better we had members of our party whose rooms were not available until 6:00. - 7:00pm when checkin was at 3:00pm.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

25 July 2022

The location was clean and quiet.
Staff was friendly and nice.
Great location close to the freeway and local eateries and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

13 July 2022

Amazing place to stay. Clean environment, friendly staff, very nice decor, and Great rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Horrid

By

06 July 2022

platinumelite

Selected the 1 bedroom suite. Upon arrival with my grandchildren and son. Looking to sleep in a suite that was said to accommodate 6 people. However it did not. Towels for two. Two queen beds but there was no bedding for the sofa bed. I had to pull apart the queen bed so my grandson didn't have to sleep directly on the stained mattress. I did call and request the bedding that should have been in the room but the hotel said in the entire hotel there was no towels or bedding. I even asked for pool towels as we had nothing in this room. One pot which made it hard for me to cook. I asked the front desk and they refused Said I could complain to management in the morning. Called IHG they said the same thing knowing that management wouldnt be available. Just trying to get me off the phone. I cried I was so angry. My grandkids slept under sheets. They were cold and literally had to go to bed hungry and un bathed as I couldn't get towels. How does a hotel run out of towels. I wasn't asking for extras I was asking for what should have been in the room. It was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Our room and the property were very clean. The staff was very kind and freindly

By

28 June 2022

We had a wonderful experience from boking all the way down to check out. The property and rooms wer very clean. The staff was kind and friendly. The bed and the size of the bathroom was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

26 June 2022

This hotel is amazing can ask for anything more. The breakfast was great hot and there was plenty of it. There was a place flies of toilet paper and that towels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay.

By

23 June 2022

Nice place to stay and pleasant staff. 2 queen beds is all that we need. The bathroom is clean and huge. Service is exceptional and the breakfast is good. Tha place is quiet and accessable and close to the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Peaceful, cozy

By

10 June 2022

I would recomend this hotel based on cleanliness, great staff. Beautiful grounds. BBQ Area is peaceful. Spacious Rooms. Comfortable Bed. Air Conditioner works great. Loved that the kitchen area had a ice maker. Soo Quiet and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Property

By

07 June 2022

Have stay at this property below, really like it, staff was great, love the location, near restaurants, stores, theater, easy freeway access.

Read More
Read Less

MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

05 June 2022

ESMERELDA IN HOUSEKEEPING AND AMBER AT THE FRONT DESK ARE EXCEPTIONAL, BOTH ARE VERY ACCOMDATING AND OVERAL KIND TO EVERYONE

Read More
Read Less