Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 294 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    294reviews

    • 5 Stars
      213
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Comfortable Accommodations

    By

    19 July 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff
    Nice clean room
    Comfortable bed
    Good breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    15 July 2017

    Good location. Clean, well located and the people are nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome mattress, kitchen, lighting and beautiful place

    By

    07 July 2017

    I was planning on writing you a letter of thanks, because I was so impressed with Staybridge Suites at Cranbury. I especially loved - I mean, what stood out from other hotels - were the kitchen, lighting, and bed mattress. The bed mattress, thank God, was not that awful pillowtop mattress or memory foam, both of which are too soft and cause me to break out in a sweat because they trap the heat under my body. At other hotels who all conform to the ill-conceived pillowtop fad, I have not been able to sleep and end up sleeping on the sofa. The lighting was bright and warm; it was not too dark, and the hue of the light was cozy, not stark. The lighting in the bathroom was terrific. The kitchen was amazing! I loved having a full refrigerator, actual dishes, and an actual stove! I used all of them! Even paper towels and dish towels were provided! And the countertop for eating was fantastic! Usually I have to microwave my soup and burn my fingers (because there's no stove), try to fit in everything into a tiny frig, and bring all my own dishes and eat one dish at a time before I heat up the next item because I don't have enough dishes and there's no stove. And, of course, the hotel was beautiful, the color and decor were beautiful and very, very clean, the layout of the room was wonderful with a comfortable sofa, the hotel staff enabled me to check in 2 hours early which was extremely, extremely helpful and kind. So thumbs up to the kitchen, the lighting, and that wonderful, old-fashioned bed mattress that enables me to sleep! Oh! And the setting of the hotel was just gorgeous - amidst fields and beautiful greenery, and terrific local restaurants with delicious food. Please don't change a thing about your hotel - it's awesome!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ice/dhs

    By

    06 July 2017

    platinumelite

    Great room accommodations and cleanliness.
    Breakfast and special dinners were great. Very nice atmosphere. Staff was very pleasant. The gym could have been upgraded. Comfortable bed and great service. Internet service was good. No issues with the cable services.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    03 July 2017

    club

    Had a great family visit for a 76th Birthday of a local family member and a two day trip into the Big Apple.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    27 June 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a very nice hotel. Staffs are friendly and professional. Room is clean. Hot breakfast is good, Very satisfied with the stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great family hotel

    By

    22 June 2017

    Had a baby and dog with me.
    Staff notified me that the crib was already in the room. Also, provided me with clean crib sheets at check in with encasement for baby mattress.
    I was worried about cleanliness with the baby. Room and bathroom were superb!
    Had no disgust using the bathtub with the baby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel needs some TLC

    By

    22 June 2017

    Weekend stay visiting my family.
    Am a holiday inn club member and this location convenient,
    They do not do maid service over the weekend,
    The breakfast area has limited seating and had to wait for a place to sit.
    The breakfast offering was sub par for other Holiday inn facilities I have stayed in..
    The offering needs to be refreshed more frequently as some items were out and the coffee was cold .
    Time to change the mattresses as I could feel the springs in mine....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    21 June 2017

    club

    Fine accomodations. Friendly staff. Variety of food for breakfast and during the Social nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Big suite

    By

    19 June 2017

    club

    Nice enough hotel, large suite, geared for longer stays

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    13 June 2017

    club

    Beautiful experience The pools area was great , the room was plenty of space and the overall experience was outstanding

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    07 June 2017

    platinumelite

    good experience, will stay again if in the area for business or personal.

    Read More
    Read Less