Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 645 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    18

Unsatisfactory stay

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is very dirty, outdated, and uncomfortable to stay at. It needs a total renovation and immediate cleaning. Everything is old plus any maintenance that was done was terrible, inefficient, and sloppy. It needs to close for renovation or remodel top to bottom in sections. I got a bad sinus infection from the ventilation system. I am a long time IHG member and traveler, this is one of the worst hotels I’ve stayed at and should not represent the IHG or Staybridge brand name.

Read More
Read Less

Such a comfortable room!

By

05 September 2021

I loved the space we had! The bed was super comfortable! The breakfast was delicious.
The bathroom has an odd setup regarding the door, but I understand they're trying to fit as much as they can in the small space.
I was very happy with my stay there, and would gladly stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

03 September 2021

platinumelite

We stayed in this hotel for 19 days and didn't have a good experience. The first staff we met in the front desk was unfriendly and in fact quite rude. The wifi in the room was very unstable and the furnitures are dated. After a few days, it was noticed that the fridge was not working at all, so some of the food we put there was rotten. We requested to change a room, but was told that there was no available room that night by the staff. The next morning, we talked to the manager and moved to a different room. During our stay, we didn't get any room service. It seems that they are in short of staffs. We requested a room service to clean the room four days before we checked our and was told that we needed to wait for three days for the service. We then asked to change to towels. Still we had to check with the front desk there times until they finally gave us clean towels in the evening.
Overall, the experiences in this hotel were unsatisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

03 September 2021

club

Good stay
Nice staff
Clean service was very nice and on time
Overall good stay

Read More
Read Less

Dont advertise a pool if its closed in August

By

26 August 2021

club

Dont advertise a pool if its closed in August. That was huge dissapointment. Breakfast could be fresher and more effort to replace things that are out. Old fruit, only 2 out of 4 cereals. But overall nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion comoda y amplia

By

25 August 2021

club

Habitación amplia y limpia. Cocina full equipada y cómoda. Buen servicio de comida, varias opciones y deliciosas. Personal muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar

Read More
Read Less

Solid value for money

By

17 August 2021

club

Given the nightly rate, this was a good hotel. The rooms might be a little dated in terms of fridge, etc. But, it was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

14 August 2021

club

This hotel is partly remodeled but still needs to do more work to get rid of the musky smell and get their plumbing to work much better.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 August 2021

Hotel was nice. A little further from six flags than thought but it worked out great. Enough room for 3 adults and 3 kids plus a dog. Would definitely stay here again. Manager Kim was beyond helpful and nice. Clean towels upon request. Once the pool is open this place will be a 10!

Read More
Read Less

Very dated and limited food options due to Covid

By

03 August 2021

First business trip since the pandemic. This hotel was OK, but nowhere close to other Staybridge Suites. The bathroom had hairs on the floor that did not match the color of mine.

Read More
Read Less

Unidentified stain on refrigerator

By

03 August 2021

platinumelite

We stayed for two nights, the room was only ok, there was an odd stain on the refrigerator which looked like it had not been cleaned in some time. Also one of the stools in the room was missing a wheel.

Read More
Read Less

Review from July visits

By

01 August 2021

Do not stay here. This is not a 4.4 as stated on reviews. No staff. Place is in poor condition. Not clean.

Read More
Read Less