Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 192 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    192reviews

    • 5 Stars
      141
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Good Location

    By

    13 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Were looking for a nice place to stay while visiting Great Adventure. This place was a good fit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 April 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing positive feedback during your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that we met your needs while visiting Great Adventure and do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and reasonably priced

    By

    10 April 2016

    platinumelite

    The suite was quiet and spacious; but we arrived late and there is absolutely nothing nearby that is open at night. We didn't mind that much but don't expect to be able to go out anywhere if you arrive late in the evening.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback during your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and our spacious suites. The area is located in a suburban area and most food places close at 11pm. I am sorry to for the inconvenience that this caused. We do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large

    By

    05 April 2016

    club

    Stay here recently in a two bedroom suite which allowed us plenty of space to spread out. The bedrooms were very nice and the common room between was great for socializing and working. The kitchenette allowed us to do some meals in, while the social time, breakfast, and hotel layout afforded the chance to get out of the suite and added to areas we could enjoy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 April 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback during your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of our spacious 2 bedroom suite and that it made your stay a comfortable one. We do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    24 March 2016

    I like Staybridge Suites. I find the staff friendly and helpful. I enjoy the complimentary breakfast, the Social and appreciate the complimentary laundry facilities.

    My Cranbury-South Brunswick room was in need of renovation and I'm sure IHG is aware of this. This did not take away from me enjoying my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 March 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback during your recent stay with. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel's amenities and that our staff was able to assist you with your needs. We are undergoing a full renovation of the hotel during the year and do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very impressive

    By

    23 March 2016

    it was a good experience. Everything was excellent quality and price was very reasonable. We hope we can continue to stay in this hotel in our future trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 March 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback during a recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you were thoroughly satisfied with the hotel and do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    The staff is what makes this hotel..

    By

    21 March 2016

    Kristen and Silvia has gone 110% for my family and I. The welcome smiles when you walk in makes a difference. They always make sure to do what they can be there.. Don't want to forget a special thanks to Evelyn - Ken and Candice!

    Want to make sure to say Josefa and her housekeeping staff are always there. Here long term and she makes sure we have everything needed.

    They are staring the needed updates to hotel so will be nice when finally done

    Business.. Easy on off turnpike. Internet.. Printer. Desk in room. Local good restaurants

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 March 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience at the hotel. I am so glad to hear that our staff truly makes a difference! Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place To Stay If You Need More Than a Hotel ROom

    By

    20 March 2016

    club

    I had a little difficulty redeeming my rewards points, but it was eventually resolved and I appreciated that. The staff here were all very friendly and helpful. Also very attentive and that matters when you are out of your own comfort zone. I would stay at a Staybridge Suites again and recommend to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 March 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. I am happy to hear the positive feedback that our staff provided to you. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Atención excelente

    By

    04 March 2016

    Una atención excelente por parte del personal del Hotel. La estancia en el hotel fue larga y me pude sentir como en casa. La habitación era grande y acogedora. A mejorar, los servicios de habitaiones durante los fines de semana.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 March 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback during your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and it felt like your "home away from home". We do offer weekend housekeeping service which must be requested by the guest on Fridays. We do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    01 March 2016

    club

    Located in a nice and quiet area, but easily accessible and easy access to local colleges, shopping, dining, etc. A clean and seemingly safe location and facility. Staff was responsive, helpful and pleasant. Room was clean, comfortable and nice. Breakfast selection was adequate. Pet-friendly option is nice, and the basketball court was a bonus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 March 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the positive feedback during your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you were thoroughly satisfied with the location and all the hotel has to offer. We do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    marginal hotel but not horrible....needs updating inside

    By

    29 February 2016

    platinumelite

    Marginal hotel but not absolutely horrible. Exterior well appointed but that stops at front door...literally. Rooms not dirty but certainly in DIRE need of updating. Everything was worn, stained, broken, cipped or worn out. Bed was likely broken in some fashion. Did i mention this places needs renovated, badly!?! Front desk was very pleasant and helpful but the rest of thestaff didnt seem as personable or wanting to interact with guests.
    This should be a $85-95/nite hotel.
    Breakfast needed better layout, upkeep and quailty. Staff needs to keep area cleaner (pretty much a theme for the entire hotel).
    Disappointing to stay at for 3 nites, will not return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 March 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear that you were not overall satisfied with your stay and the hotel. We will be undergoing a full hotel renovation shortly and completely understand your concerns about the condition of the rooms. The breakfast area is also undergoing changes with a better layout as you mentioned. I do hope you will reconsider returning to the Staybridge Suites once our renovations are completed. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    No title

    By

    23 February 2016

    club

    It was average...I wouldn't stay here again

    The room was not updated...poor breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 February 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear that your recent stay with us was not to your satisfaction. The hotel has started and will continue to undergo a full renovation shortly. We do hope that you would consider us again once the renovations are completed. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    19 February 2016

    club

    I stay here whenever I am in the area. Very nice overall experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 February 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience when travelling to the area. I am happy to hear that you enjoy the hotel and are a loyal customer. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less