Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 215 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    215reviews

    • 5 Stars
      171
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    14 September 2016

    club

    We actually live in the area, but we had some work done in our home, so had to stay in a hotel. We were pleasantly surprised how nice this hotel is. The rooms were spacious and clean. I loved the kitchen. The bed was comfortable. It was quite, and the pet fee was low. When traveling again we will definitely be staying again at a Staybridge Suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 September 2016
    I was pleased to see that you took some time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was also pleased to see you enjoyed your stay while you were having some work done on your home. We have had several locals utilize our hotel for their lodging needs. I am glad you chose us. Please feel free to come back and stay with us if the needs arise or if you just want to get away for a weekend. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect and clean

    By

    12 September 2016

    club

    Perfect for our night. The suite was a great size and with 3 adults and 2 kids and a dog, we needed the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 September 2016
    Thank you for reviewing our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I am glad that you were pleased with the size of your suite and that you experienced a great stay. Come back and see us again when your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    10 September 2016

    Quality of rooms was excellent, staff was very attentive and helpful. Hotel needs to include Indian food during breakfast and social hours.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 September 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, the Staybrdige Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am glad that you found our rooms to be excellent and that the staff met your needs as well. Please plan on staying with us again if your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Over priced, average, I wouldn't stay again.

    By

    09 September 2016

    club

    Over all the best part of our stay was the pool, the water was warm, clean and there where plenty of towels. The rooms are small, very dated and smelled musty. Lots of stains on the carpets and the bathroom door would not close.

    Some of the staff was friendly and others not so much. I wouldn't recommend staying mainly due to the pricing. I travel quit a lot and stay in a lot of hotels and for the price of the room it wasn't a pleasant experience. No major issues but for what it cost verses what it was advertised for. I wouldn't stay there or recommend it to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 September 2016
    Thank you for taking some time to review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I am so sorry that you did not have a pleasant experience during your stay. As I stated on the phone when I spoke with you, we will be starting our renovation soon. The rooms will look much better when this update is complete. Please come back and stay with us once again. I am confident we can give you the type of stay that one would expect from a Staybridge Suites hotel. Thanks again, and we hope to see you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    04 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Thank you for making business travel easier. I travel a lot for work, and it helps to have staff who know you by name.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 September 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am so pleased that you were happy with your most recent stay. It sound like you travel a lot, and you have many choices as to where to lodge. Thank you for choosing our property. It really does make a difference when the staff knows you by your name and can meet your every expectation on what kind of room you like and where exactly you like to stay in the hotel. We will look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thanks again, and we hope to see you soon. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Stqaybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and pet friendly

    By

    07 August 2016

    This was a very nice, updated room. Comfortable bed. We had good sleep after driving several hours. Did not hear any noise from neighboring rooms. It was spacious enough for 2 adults and our large dog. Had pet exercise area with bag station. Even with the pet fee the price of the room was a really good value. $30-$40 less than other hotels we stayed in that were not even as nice. We also appreciated the military discount. Friendly and professional staff. Nice breakfast area that included hot and cold food choices. We will look for this hotel on future trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 August 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to convey your thoughts about your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We are so glad you experienced a great stay and a comfortable night of rest from your long driving journey. Please come back and stay with us again if your travels ever bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    06 August 2016

    club

    While the amenities were great, such as the pool and the fitness room, the best part about the stay was the customer service. Of particular note was the Myrna who was in charge of the daily continental breakfast. She always had a smile and went out of her way to inquire how you were doing, while either getting something from the back of the kitchen for you or clearing your table for you. A very gracious woman was able to make our stay even more pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 August 2016
    Thanks so much for taking the time to write about your recent stay here at the Davenport, Iowa Staybridge Suites. I was please to see that you were very happy with your stay, and that you were happy with the services of Myrna. She has been with us several years and many guests have the same feelings that you expressed. I hope you will choose our hotel again the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    good service

    By

    31 July 2016

    great breakfast and quiet environment. It is a good place for living when leisure or business

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 September 2016
    You are completely correct when you stated in your review that this is a good place for staying whether you are here for business or leisure. We try to meet the needs of everyone who stays with us. I was also pleased to see that you enjoyed our hot breakfast and the quietness of the hotel itself. Please come back and stay with us again. We will look forward to serving you again soon. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, clean

    By

    31 July 2016

    No complaints. Staff was very friendly and hotel was very clean. The price of the pet fee was great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 September 2016
    Thanks so much for taking some time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was pleased to read that you had a very pleasant stay. A number of guests with pets have commented that they are pleased with our pet fee. $12.50 per night is a very reasonable amount in my opinion. I do hope you will choose our hotel again if your travels ever bring you back to the Quad City Area. We all will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant surprise

    By

    23 July 2016

    club

    A last minute trip brought me t o the Davenport area and I was not sure about what the area had to offer. Found the Staybridge and was pleasantly surprised with how good it was. attentive staff, great reception with free food and drinks. Comfortable and quiet. Will stay here again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 September 2016
    I was really pleased to see that you had a great stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. It would appear that all aspects of the hotel met your needs, and of course we are glad that you chose our hotel. Please come back and stay with us again if your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We all will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice environment

    By

    20 July 2016

    hotel is nice and very comfortable expecially like the full kitchens other then no oven a full kitchen to me is oven we brought frozen pizzas that we couldn't make...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel with friendly staff

    By

    02 July 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff at this hotel bent over backwards to make your stay enjoyable. Myrna was a pleasure every day at the breakfast service. Made you feel like one of her own house guests. Our only disappointment was the bed really needed to be replaced, but all else was top notch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 July 2016
    Thanks for taking time out of your busy day to review our hotel, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was pleased to read that the staff made your stay enjoyable, especially Myrna in the breakfast area. She has always done a great job in taking care of our guests. I am sorry that your bed did not meet the comfort level you expected. We will be replacing all beds in our hotel before the end of the year as we complete our renovation. It is our hope you will choose our hotel for your lodging needs the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less