Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 735 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay!

By

19 November 2020

club

This location always does a good job at making my stays enjoyable!!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

11 November 2020

club

Location was convenient for a wedding we were attending. Beds were great, however the noise from above us made sleep difficult. Approached front desk staff regarding noise and found the 2 staff very indifferent, didn't appear concerned. Staff member present at breakfast also seemed put out if asking her for anything. The toaster in our room worked off and on, microwave tray was broke and made a grinding noise, hair dryer didn't work. I didn't think it would help to say anything due to prior response from desk staff. Overall this facility needs alot of deep cleaning and updating. They also allow people to sleep on the lobby sofa as evidenced by the guy sleeping there when we checked out. On a positive note, Courtney was at the desk during check-in Nd was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and amenities

By

08 November 2020

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and hotel was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great suite.

By

06 November 2020

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly. The suite is very large and clean. We did enjoy the use of the hot tub and pool and both are well maintained. The bed is very comfortable. Breakfast has a good variety safely offered.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

This was a stopover on the to Michigan from Colorado.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy!

By

20 October 2020

Clean and comfy! Friends and I chose this location because it's close to several casinos and entertainment venues. Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

I would recommend staying at the Staybridge suites in Davenport, Iowa. The staff is excellent and rooms are clean and updated. The location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Could be cleaner

By

14 October 2020

club

My husband and I have stayed here a few times and like the private bedroom suite. Our 5-night stay was during October and Covid. I was disappointed that the room was not as clean as should have been. I had to wipe off stains on the fabric chair and wipe out the drawers before putting clothes away. We had to continually ask for enough TP, hand towels and washcloths. The coffee maker was very dirty and the breakfast selections were very limited. We'll stay here again and hope for a cleaner experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

30 September 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean and staff very kind and helpful. It is close to I-80 and we stay here every time we are traveling to Denver. We left very early the next morning before breakfast was open; The person who was in the kitchen was so kind and got us some coffee and packed us a few breakfast items to go. She totally went above and beyond to get our morning off to a good start. (It was between 5:30-6am when we were leaving). Thank you again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice sized room with kichenette. Comfortable Bed.

By

22 September 2020

Very nice hotel with a friendly staff. Would have liked to use the hot tub, but it was closed due to COVID. That was frustrating, but out of their control.

Nice outdoor area and comfortable bed with a pull out couch that was also very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, service was okay

By

19 September 2020

club

We stayed at this stay bridge for 3 nights, and the only real complaint was the cleaning service. The room was impeccable when we arrived, but it would have been nice to have some light cleaning somewhere in the stay (I know, COVID-19), but seriously, nobody was concerned about COVID-19. It looks like they tried with the breakfast, but again, COVID-19 was a big limiting factor, even if nobody cared. Overall though, the staff was friendly, and I don't regret our stay. I guess I probably would have found somewhere a little cheaper to stay, only because, all in all, the value was not really worth the cost.

Read More
Read Less