Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 911 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

911reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very clean

By

January 19, 2023

Breakfast was good . The place was clean and employees were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good and value stay for your money

By

December 23, 2022

Stay Bridge in davenport is in a good location. It has all the stuff to become a great hotel barring some changes around breakfast, room cleanliness and social hours, though they are jot bad at the moment. I would recommend Stay Bridge Davenport to anyone wanting to stay in the quad cities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Davenport!

By

December 08, 2022

Very nice hotel !! The staff was very helpful and professional. The rooms are spacious and clean with nice kitchens.I stayed at the Davenport Staybridge many times while traveling through the Quad Cities. Nice staff, convenient location. Enjoy the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Will not make this mistake twice

By

December 02, 2022

I travel for business, a lot. I see some great Holiday Inn properties and sadly this is not one of them. The location was near where I needed to be, however next time I will drive further. The mattress was worn out with a concave pocket for your body to settle into. The shear covering on the window had some sort of stains on them that I did not get close to for investigating further. The couch was stained and had this fuzzy white stuff around the edges that was either mildew or something of that nature. If you are staying long term, better bring your own dishes because the cupboards and flatware are nearly bare. Then there were stains on the walls, most notably beside the desk. Thought it was blood to start with, still not completely sure. I do not write bad reviews, but this place needs one, they need a top to bottom cleaning and maybe even a renovation. I would suggest finding another property to stay at in the area, I will for sure next time.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Extended Stay

By

November 30, 2022

Overall the hotel was clean and staff was helpful. However, after day 3 of my stay, housekeeping started to drop in quality. Trash was not taken and towels were not replaced unless I put them in the hall and even then, sometimes we're just picked up and not replaced. Also the deep clean was missed. The front desk was made aware of the issues, and it still took two days for the deep clean, after my seventh day, to occur.

Breakfast was always hot and had a decent selection. Rooms and halls were quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Two evening Stay

By

November 29, 2022

I have stayed at this property previously. It appears to have slipped. The assigned room was not cleaned properly ( still waste in wastebaskets from previous occupants of room). Requested and received another room; requested upgrade as a loyal diamond elite member, however was only provided standard studio. As someone who has in past sought out IHG properties; thus the diamond status, i was hoping for loyalty reciprocation as stated in "benefits" of status i.e. room upgrades; guess not. The breakfast both mornings was not as at other Staybridge I have stayed at in past. Both days ran out of Coffee cups; dishes, silverware etc. Breakfast is scheduled to run until 0930. On the first day at 0905 was told by attendant that will not bring out anymore potatoes since shut down in 25 minutes. There are many guests who arrive for breakfast between 0900 and 0930 and would appreciate a full selection. Milk out both days too. ( Attendant on 11/25/22 very nice!).
All in all will have to think twice before booking this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat stays

By

November 28, 2022

Overall this hotel meets my travel needs. Bathroom tub surround grout is mildewed (2 stays both rooms) but otherwise rooms are clean. Tub area is older and common area halls show some wear. Elevator is slow. Rooms are quiet and comfortable and staff is helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

November 28, 2022

This hotel was average, wouldn’t be my first choice when returning to the area. Customer service was ok. Breakfast was ok. No soap for kitchen. Broken glass in the cupboard.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for extended stays

By

November 07, 2022

I was at the "Bridge" for 30 days, it was a great place to stay long term with the ability to eat in, or go out to many local establishments

Read More
Read Less

Love the kitchen area. Not so much on everything else.

By

November 02, 2022

I like the kitchen supplies with the dish washer. Just wish there was a real place to sit and eat. The desk is just not practical. The couch is and always has been uncomfortable. The bed was horrible. Both sides had indentations from over use. The center had a peak so you were forced to sleep on one side or the other.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 01, 2022

Nice clean and comfortable. The mattress does need to be updated. The room was very clean. I loved how quite the room was

Read More
Read Less

Lousy Breakfast

By

October 20, 2022

Great place but the breakfast really went downhill.

Read More
Read Less