Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 333 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    333reviews

    • 5 Stars
      264
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Amazing experience

    By

    17 October 2017

    club

    We had been staying at the local Hotel. It was disgusting in every level. The staff at the staybridge were amazing. They are were able to check us in hours early. The manager or GM personally told us we would be taken care of. The room was exquisite and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. I will never stay at another hotel if there is a staybridge in the area. Thank you for the amazing experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    02 October 2017

    club

    Lovely facility....great, spacious room. Very reasonable pet fee. Would stay here again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Accomodation

    By

    25 September 2017

    club

    This is a terrific hotel. Will definitely be back if I am in the Quad Cities. Big, comfortable, clean rooms. Great pool area that was clean. Breakfast that was very good. Even have a nice little outdoor area for socializing if you have a group.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    19 September 2017

    platinumelite

    Great service at check-in. Spacious, quiet room. Great location to get to the airport for an early morning flight.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    17 September 2017

    platinumelite

    Upon entering the Staybridge in Davenport, Iowa, I was not greeted with the same hospitality as other IHG properties. No one recognized my PC status and I wasn't offered an upgrade like normal. The young lady seemed "put out" by my presence. That's OK because everyone has a bad day. The hotel itself is beautiful and other than the front desk experience, EVERYTHING else was perfect...spot on. I will definitely give this hotel another try next time I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    16 September 2017

    club

    The suite provides good comfort at a good price. The property is in an excellent location in Davenport area. Very close to good restaurants and other shopping centers. The property offers happy hours on Mon, Tues and Wednesday which is very good. However, I wish the breakfast and evening happy hours included some vegetarian options as I being a vegetarian couldn't relish the items much as most of it contained meat.

    But, I really had a good time at this property. Will definitely visit again. Hopefully the hotel will add some vegetarian items to the menu other than Salad :)

    Cheers,
    Guru

    Read More
    Read Less

    amazing experience

    By

    11 September 2017

    love this place! the staff is helpful and polite. the atmosphere is wonderful. our room was awesome! everything neat and clean throughout hotel. i felt like i was staying in a big city hotel, with sweet kindness of smaller town. i totally recommend staying with staybridge suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place...

    By

    07 September 2017

    platinumelite

    Would have liked to have arrived earlier than expected to enjoy the accommodation of hotel it seems like a great place to stay. Very nice, will stay there again if given the opportunity.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome beds, linens and towels

    By

    07 September 2017

    club

    Very Comfortable, they have it right, one needs a comfortable bed, good pillows quiet room, and Coffee.
    Wonderfully comfortable room and the towels are fantastic
    Safe quiet spot away from TRAFFIC ......people stay in hotels when we cannot be in our own beds and this hotel did not have me missing my own bed. in fact I wanted to stay longer!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay when in Davenport

    By

    06 September 2017

    My work requires me to travel extensively. It is always nice to be appreciated when I am at a hotel for any length of time. Since I leave very early in the morning, it is with pleasure that Willis always has a smile on his face and treats me not as a guest but as a friend. Very much appreciated. And, when I get back from work, which is always late n the day, its nice to have friendly faces at the kitchen showing concern that I am there late. How many times I have been asked if I got something to eat I can’t even begin to count. Super job Holly and Lacey. The front desk staff needs to be commended also in helping me whenever I need it. Thanks for making my stay away from home a bit easier

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    06 September 2017

    club

    Overall the hotel is nice and clean with friendly staff , it is nice having laundry on site and the social hour mon - Wed which after working 10-12 hours its nice just to get to hotel and relax and have some food . The only negative is the HBO has been screwed up the entire time of a 3 month stay and they cant seem to get the cable company to fix it. The sound is on about a three second delay and the sound cracks and pops and really hard to understand . Hard to watch Game of Thrones! or any other shows.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    05 September 2017

    Everything I've come to expect from Staybridge. Kitchen could've been cleaner though. All in all, good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less