Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 240 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    240reviews

    • 5 Stars
      191
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great experience

    By

    20 February 2017

    club

    My family greatly enjoyed our stay here. The staff was super friendly and ade sure we were happy and taken cared of. The pool was clean and warm. The breakfast was great and our favorite part was the free soda fountain. We will definitely be staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Food Was Great

    By

    17 February 2017

    platinumelite

    Like this hotel very much, friendly service, very nice good breakfast as well as dinner much to my surprise was included in the room fee. They had magazines to read as well in the social area where me and many of the guests hung out. Really nice new place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 February 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We were pleased to see that you had an enjoyable stay. Many of our guests really like the Social that occurs on Monday thru Wednesday nights. Please come back soon and see our newly renovated rooms. I am confident you will find our hotel even more enjoyable. Thanks again! Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from HOME!

    By

    10 February 2017

    For extended stays, this hotel is ideal. It has all the amenities for me to exist as if I were at home. Spacious and always neat and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 February 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We were all pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As you may have noticed, we are renovating all of our rooms and the 4th floor is completely done now. Please come back and see our brand new rooms complete with all the amenities you would expect from a Staybridge Suites hotel. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel very nice

    By

    06 February 2017

    Awesome hotel awesome people felt very welcome everybody was very friendly and the rooms were very clean would definitely stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 February 2017
    Thanks a lot for taking some time to let us know how your stay was here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We take pride in knowing that all of our employees are friendly and willing to help our guests out with any needs that they may have. Please come back soon and see our newly remodeled rooms. I am sure you will find them even more comfortable and will definitely meet your needs. We look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcome

    By

    19 January 2017

    The the staff when we checked in was very friendly and accommodating to the slight change we requested.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loyal customer

    By

    11 January 2017

    club

    I really like the staybrdge, the only problem we ever had was with the tiny bed in the standard suite, couldn't sleep all night, to small for two people, other then that we've always had a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I was sorry to read that your bed was too small to sleep comfortably. I believe the best thing for you to do is to reserve a room with a king sized bed. I am confident your will be much more comfortable in a king sized bed. I was pleased to see that the rest of your stay went well. Please come back and see us again. We will have brand new renovated rooms very soon and I would like for you to experience one of them. Take care and we hope to see you again very soon. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer service

    By

    05 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Great customer service and friendly staff. Very clean even with construction going on. A pleasurable experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was pleased to read that you had a great stay. We are trying our best to make sure every guest is comfortable during our renovation project. It should be completed soon. Thanks again for staying with us. Please come back soon and see our brand new clean rooms! Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Preferred stay location

    By

    15 December 2016

    Very friendly staff. Used room with kitchen facility, it was well managed. Daily cleaning & supplies, breakfast ON GO, well appreciated. Thanks for pleasant stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2017
    Thank you for taking some time to review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I was happy to read that you found the hotel and your room comfortable. Many people have also commented about the breakfast and the On-The-Go bags that are available for those guests who just need to take some breakfast items with them. Please come back to see us again soon. We are currently renovating our guest suites and I am sure you will find them even more comfortable. Thanks again for your kind words. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and Pet Friendly

    By

    14 December 2016

    This was a very comfortable stay with our small dog. There was tons of green space (covered with snow of course) for her to run around in. We could easily sneak out the back door for her to do her duties also. Very quiet in a busy town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2017
    Thanks for taking the time to review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. Many guests have commented on how quiet our hotel is, which makes for a night of good rest. As you know, we are pet friendly and are always glad to have those special friends stay with us as well. Please come back soon to see our newly renovated suites. We should have rooms available very soon. Thanks again and we hope to see you in 2017. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience in a new town

    By

    07 December 2016

    My stay at the property was better than I could have imagined. Almost felt like home away from home. Coming to a new area the property was very enjoyable. The staff was very helpful and friendly upon check in and the housekeeping was excellent.

    The kitchen in the suite was very helpful as it allowed me to cook my own dinner while being there. The best part was how well the internet worked and how fast it was during use.

    This place is a nice property to stay at when visiting any area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 December 2016
    Thanks for taking some time to write about your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I can tell you that we enjoyed having you as a guest. Making a guest feel like they are at home is the goal we set for ourselves so every guest will have the same feelings as you experienced. Thanks again for your kind comments. If you ever need to make use of our hotel again, please do not hesitate to call us. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy Guest

    By

    01 December 2016

    This is an amazing hotel and should be the standard for all other IHG hotels to follow. Thank you so much to the staff for all of your help and making our stay so pleasant. If you are in the Quad City area this hotel should be your first and only stop! Thank you so much and I hope to be able to stay at your hotel again soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2017
    Thanks so much for your kind words in reviewing our hotel. Our staff is trained to make sure the guests' needs are being met and I am glad that they succeeded in making you happy. Please come back and see our brand new renovated rooms. They will be ready very soon. Take care and we hope to see you in 2017. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    28 November 2016

    If in the Quad Cities area, I highly recommend you consider this property for your stay. Extremely well maintained property and accommodations. Close to great shopping and casinos.
    Staff will make you feel like you are a VIP!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2017
    Thank you so much for taking some time out of your day to review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I was pleased to read that you found our hotel to meet your needs and was very comfortable. I agree that there are plenty of stores to do some shopping within minutes of the hotel. Please come back and see our newly renovated rooms which should be completed very soon. I am confident that you will find them even more comfortable. Thanks again and we hope to serve you again soon. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less