Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 173 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly and comfortable

By

19 November 2020

club

The room was very clean and nice!
The staff was friendly!
The location was great!
Will recommended to others!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay.

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

Everything went perfect for our stay, the room was very clean and the staff was super attentive. We also had my dog with us and the staff was super friendly and accommodating to her as well. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Florida

By

11 November 2020

club

The staff was courteous. The few people that I encountered were nice as well. The room was clean but stuffy and the pillows and towels had an odor . I think they washed too many at once or didn’t use enough detergent when washing.
The cookies in the machine and candy was stale - I did let staff know and they offered $2.00 off the room which the items were more than $2.00 and the credit I never received.

The young guy who worked late night and early morning was very nice and helpful. Very kind.

apart from that it was ok

Read More
Read Less

Average place to stay

By

04 November 2020

Very average stay, nothing special. Only booked here for the location and the program points. Room was extremely average. Parking was not ideal. Heavy rains turned part of the parking area into a small lake. Probably won't be returning to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Old Man

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is a very good value and the location is just off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Best of a tough situation

By

02 November 2020

club

I had two rooms due to repairs being done at my house. The hotel staff was great and made our stay very pleasant. Everyone was very pleasant and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great New Property

By

02 November 2020

club

Updated design and clean property. Great Front desk team. 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Great way to share rooms/keep cost down...

By

29 October 2020

club

Over all, we would come back. However, the coffee machine was broken downstairs. For the price, I felt, even during COVID 19 that there should have been a more substantial breakfast offered. There were no pepsi's or cokes (regular/diet) for purchase in the vending area. They were out. I was hoping that there would have been some kind of bar there. Also, it would be nice to have ADA suites of the lower level, plus lower bed for the elderly.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

26 October 2020

Great as always try to stay at Staybridge whenever possible.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

25 October 2020

For the times like what we have now this place made me feel like I'm in a hotel not in a hospital isolation world

Read More
Read Less

Great choice- comfortable and convenient

By

24 October 2020

platinumelite

This was a great choice of hotel. It was clean, pleasant and convenient , It was a short distance from Nova Southeastern University where my Grandson is a student.
I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Cheaper then Seminole

By

19 October 2020

Staybridge was close to the casino and it was way cheaper then Seminole. Rooms have always been awesome and highly recommend. Its a 4 minute Uber ride!!

Read More
Read Less