Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 465 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

Jewell Assignment

By

26 November 2020

Veronica helped the most. She was there to help resolve a difficult situation. She was professional and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in down town Denver Staybridge

By

25 November 2020

club

The host was nice to me and if I had any problem they were there for me. The rates were a little high I think . There was no pool or hot tub. And there was just a sack breakfast. Over all I will give the hotel 3.5 to 4 stars. It not a 5 star hotel in my eyes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and value

By

24 November 2020

club

During my 3 month stay, my wallet was lost including my ID and credit card. Being from out of state in this Covid 19 environment, it would have been next to impossible to travel or reorder my ID/credit card had it not been for Megan's assistance. She was able to extend my stay using the card on file, and she offered invaluable assistance which got my documents delivered to me at the hotel address. In addition, the staff was professional, and the price was a steal considering the suite was equipped with a full kitchen and study area. I feel like this is the best deal in Denver, would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Difficult Time----Welcoming

By

24 November 2020

My experience was great...It was a difficult time....the hotel is very welcoming. The staff was very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 November 2020

platinumelite

This was a great find! Prime location, day and evening staff were amazing night shift guy doesn’t smile say hi or even respond if u talk to him but EVERY other staff member was great and the manager is a sweetheart. The room is stupid small but I’d take the smaller space over a bigger room because it was just that nice and cozy

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 November 2020

platinumelite

Stay was friendly and helpful (except for night shift guy who had 0 customer service skills) rooms were clean great location and had a full kitchen with dishes. Will NEVER go back to Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 November 2020

club

Very comfortable well appointed room and beds. Staff pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience staff was friendly

By

07 November 2020

Let me start by saying the staff was friendly, however my room was located in an area that was so noisy. Loud noises throughout the day and night from the vents, no tv remote in the room, poor breakfast option. There are better hotels for the same price.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely made a mistake

By

04 November 2020

The room was for 3 adults; 2 queen beds, sleeper sofa, kitchen....
The room was cramped to say the least

Read More
Read Less

Urine smell

By

03 November 2020

club

My room was lacking everything and smelled like urine. There were half used complimentary lotion, used paper towel roll, No utensils. Staybridge has fallen short on their core values.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

30 October 2020

The real issue was had the hot water run for about 10 to 15 prior to showering to get hot. Wasn’t very happy about wasting all that water to allow the water to get hot prior to showering.

Read More
Read Less

Ok room

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

I would not recommend this hotel. Upon arrival our room stunk like cigarettes and there was a dirty mask in the sink.

Read More
Read Less