Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 705 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    64

excellent location, clean and comfortable

By

18 May 2022

platinumelite

def will stay again! So close to everything. Comfortable and very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 May 2022

For what you get for the price you pay, compared to other hotels in the downtown denver area. This hotel is a steal. Location wise this is place in a good spot (may have to walk a little further, for things depending on what you are looking for) Parking may be a problem for those who drive. But you can get to most spots walking around, or a short cab ride.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and facility

By

01 May 2022

Stayed just one night but all accommodations were met or exceeded. Speedy check in. The pantry was stocked with plenty of snacks for the kids and the pool area was nice and clean. The room was fresh and shower was nice and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay ever

By

21 March 2022

platinumelite

When will I arrived, there were dirty dishes in the dishwasher in the room. There was also still trash in the trash can under the sink. Due to the fact that I stay at IHG properties exclusively, I sucked it up ran the dishwasher and push the trash down. The room was comfortable and clean otherwise. Upon arriving I needed a cart to bring my luggage up to the room, and when I asked for it, they went and got one for me and gave it to me and I was able to take my luggage up to the room. When we went to leave, I also ask for a cart to take my luggage down to my car. I was told I needed to leave my driver’s license in their possession while I did that. In today's world of identity theft, it caught my attention, and I pushed back about leaving my driver’s license when I did not need to do that at check-in. After all, they had my credit card on file, knew who I was for my check in experience and still they would not allow me to have the cart. All in all, probably the worst experience I've had at any IHG property.
PS : The manager at checkout was incredibly short in matter of fact in his denial of allowing me to use the cart. Did not care that there were dirty dishes in the dishwasher or trash in the trash as I entered the room and overall had an attitude unbecoming the qualities of IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

20 December 2021

Horrible breakfast and dirty stained room...Im not going to waste my time on typing about this dirty hotel. Should not be in IHG GROUP very poor sad place.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, paper thin walls

By

16 December 2021

Being downtown was great for our location needs but the walls were so thin the city life was OBNOXIOUSLY loud! Alarms going off all night, police chases, cars honking etc. we may as well have had our window wide open! Room temp was never consistent either boiling hot or freezing cold! Key cards would deactivate half the time! Despite all the issues the staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

14 December 2021

Great place great stay would highly recommend to anyone staying in Denver

Read More
Read Less

Need staff training

By

13 December 2021

It was obvious the staff didn't want to be there and spent more time on there cell phones than taking care of guests.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

12 December 2021

The only one thing we liked was the breakfast great variety and the lady was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

frusie

By

10 December 2021

This hotel is located right in the downtown area around so much to do within walking distance as long there was a group or more than one person after dark, after all, it is downtown.
The rooms were well furnished, some with great views. Housekeeping availability was awesome-3 times a week. Front desk personnel were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Amenities

By

10 December 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location in downtown Denver. The rooms have great views with floor to ceiling windows. The swimming pool and hot tub were perfect temperatures and there was free laundry. The rooms are on the smaller side, but have everything that is needed with full kitchens. Everyone was super friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for great value

By

07 December 2021

Comfortable for stays of several days or longer. Better kitchenette than most hotels offer and had a nice complement of dishes and utensils. There was even a dishwasher and full size fridge. Very happy with the accommodation for the price. The staff was kind as well.

Read More
Read Less