Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 826 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    826reviews

    • 5 Stars
      610
    • 4 Stars
      131
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      28
    • 1 Stars
      30

    Comfort

    By

    04 April 2020

    My room was big and the bed was comfortable. I had no problem getting all of the rest that I needed after a long day of driving.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great nights sleep!

    By

    02 April 2020

    club

    I usually don’t sleep well in hotels but this hotel was an exception. I slept solid and great at this hotel! Just wonderful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Denver/Stapleton wondet

    By

    30 March 2020

    Coming to Denver for work - play - this is a great staff . I have stayed here for while . It is located in a perfect location- you can relax / walking distance to Harkin theatre - Bass Pro / an out door . So convenient - perfect

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place!

    By

    19 March 2020

    platinumelite

    The bed was not to my liking but that is personal preference. They do not have a shuttle but shops, restaurants and movie theater are across the street. I love that they have complimentary breakfast and evening social hour with free drinks and snacks. Indoor pool, business center and fitness are always a plus. Free 24hr self serve laundry excellent!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Honesty is the best

    By

    14 March 2020

    Although there was some issues I did speak with the front desk to have it resolved.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Motel

    By

    14 March 2020

    It as comfortable and no not have problems. The suite was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, great value.

    By

    11 March 2020

    club

    Our recent business trip was made so pleasant by being able to return nightly to the Staybridge. It was clean and the beds were very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    08 March 2020

    club

    Stayed 4 nights, first two were not great due to AC/Heat not working properly. The room rose to 77 degrees and when I complained the front desk clerk did a good job looking at situation and was honest and said there is no one to look at this until the next day and luckily there was 1 room left and the AC worked and he moved us there. Unfortunately it was 8 pm and we had to pack up all of our stuff and move. The last 2 nights were much better due to the temperature in the room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in the area

    By

    05 March 2020

    platinumelite

    Close to shopping, Nice part of town, close to the interstate. This hotel is the nicest cleanest hotel we have stayed at in the Denver Area in a very long time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Review Feb 2020

    By

    03 March 2020

    Overall Comfort and Cleanliness of this hotel is good. I stay here often when I come to Denver. Internet issues in the business center were down the whole time I stayed this time, it was never fixed which created some inconvenience. Internet access/WIFI did not work in the room either so I had to use my own. I would still come back, because I like the location and the staff was wonderful.
    One thing I wish they did though is to clean rooms everyday-they don't.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better Staybridge Suites

    By

    01 March 2020

    What a lovely place, mall right across the street, exercise just a walk down the hallway, free breakfast and social dinners. Exquisite rooms to feel comfortable and take a load off.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice place to stay

    By

    26 February 2020

    club

    Pros: Reasonably priced. Rooms are very nice, clean, attractive, fairly quiet except for occasional loud traffic, and comfortable furniture

    Read More
    Read Less