Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 313 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    313reviews

    • 5 Stars
      238
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Some issues but nice hotel.

    By

    21 March 2017

    For the price, expected a few "rough edges" in this hotel to have been fixed by our second stay. Issues with bedding, cleaning of the suite, breakfast amenites and hot tub/pool are still being worked out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Denver Stapleton

    By

    20 March 2017

    club

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. The breakfast was very good. We have problems with their air conditioner. Get a room on the third floor andm your room will stay cooler.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay, suites were great.

    By

    19 March 2017

    club

    This hotel was very modern clean and comfortable to stay in for seven nights. The Queen room suite was fantastic. The couch was very comfortable and the bed was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    IHG Denver Stapleton

    By

    12 March 2017

    club

    Nice hotel in a good locations. Lots of shopping and dining nearby. Close to work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay

    By

    02 March 2017

    As always, a great home away from home. The new General Manager is great and his entire staff is wonderful. Always look forward to staying at this particular hotel when I am in Denver.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 March 2017
    Thank you for your loyalty to Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! We always look forward to seeing you when you're in town! We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    All 10's!! Best hotel experience every time

    By

    24 February 2017

    Weve stayed at many higher priced hotels and have been disappointed by several. This Stay bridge is one of our favorites. Never been dissapointed once by them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your recent stay with at at Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! We are so happy you had a "10" stay! We hope you stay with us again next time you're in town! Thank you for your loyalty!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Berry Ellis

    By

    23 February 2017

    club

    Great atmosphere!!!!! Staff was excellent very thoughtful alway ask was everything ok this will be my hotel of choice from hence fourth

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 February 2017
    Thank you for your recent stay with us at Staybridge Suites Denver -Stapleton! We appreciate you letting us know how excellent your stay was! We will be more than happy to be your hotel of choice for future visits.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service/Slept like a baby!!

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    The service here at the Denver -Stspleton location was wonderful! Bedrooms were very clean. We slept real well here, very comfortable and would highly reccommend this hotel to everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 February 2017
    Thank you for your recent stay with us at Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! I'm so elated to hear that your stay was wonderful! Thank you for your recommendations! We appreciate your feedback. We welcome you to stay with us next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    Excellent! Friendly staff ! beds were really comfortable. Decor in hotel was trendy and relaxing! Very clean hotel! In a great location. Surrounded by great restaraunts and shopping!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 February 2017
    Thank you for your recent stay with us at Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! We are so happy you had an excellent stay with us! We hope you'll stay with us again next time you're in the Denver area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Frequent Business Traveler

    By

    19 February 2017

    This is one of the best hotels I have stayed at for business. Cleaning staff is top notch, staff is friendly, bed is comfortable, parking is ample, social area is great. I will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Thank you for your recent stay with us at Staybridge Suites in Denver - Stapleton! I am so glad you had such a great time while you stayed with us! We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in town! If you need anything, please let us know.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    18 February 2017

    club

    Excellent rooms clean and comfortable beds breakfast could be better

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton! We are so glad you had an excellent stay with us! What would you like to see offered at breakfast? We would love your feedback. We hope to see you again next time you're in town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing Time

    By

    17 February 2017

    My wife and I had to pleasure to stay at this hotel on February 12-14. After a very stressful and emotional trip to Mills, WY, we needed some down time. We found this place to be located perfectly for us. ALL Staff was very professional and friendly, Terry in the front desk was awesome. Housekeeping crew on our floor were very nice ladies. Sleep was amazing, the amenities were A . Especially the full size fridge/freezer, we had deer meat, so the freezer was awesome. Will stay here again next time we are in Denver.

    Read More
    Read Less