Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 890 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

890reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    31

Comfortable bed and guest service

By

25 November 2020

club

Very comfortable accommodations. Super friendly staff. Due to Covid, the breakfast options were limited to juices and muffins only.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Front Desk Service

By

13 November 2020

I was very happy with the hotel in general, front office staff was friendly and helpful. I was however disappointed with the maid service, for 2 days I left notification my room was in need of service clean towels etc. and trashes emptied, that was not done I had to do it myself during a 10 day stay. Also while posted I was sleeping and not fully dressed, a maid walked in on me even though posted clearly on the door to not disturb. Other than that I was pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Swift Check In

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Safety was not a concern as I did not have to encounter any other guests when checking in. They upgraded me to a 1 bed suite, which I've mentioned that I had a party of 3 and need two bed. They were able to accommodate right away. One slightly annoying issue was that the toilet seat was broken and the conditioner in the bathroom was not refilled before our arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied

By

10 November 2020

Not a good stay dirty dishes in dishwasher, toilet backed up, couch cushions horrible, computer desk chair looked like it came out of a dumpster, ice maker didn’t work

Read More
Read Less

Great servic

By

05 November 2020

Amazing service,nice rooms and a heated pool. We can't wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great layouts comfortable stay

By

03 November 2020

Very nice rooms clean and comfortable well decorated but showing some wear and excessive use

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

26 October 2020

club

Amazing hotel wonderful room. I loved this hotel. I traveled for work but would definitely stay for pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

25 October 2020

i couldn't be happier with my experience at Staybridge. My new favorite Denver hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

24 October 2020

First room still had garbage in the sink and disposal. It was disgusting. They agreed to change our room, but the first impression stuck with us. It is close to the airport approach and is quite noisy. Look elsewhere for a room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

24 October 2020

club

Staff very attentive. Bathroom areas spotless. Same with kitchenette. Hotel mattresses are to soft, though here they are firmer, still a slight divot from past guests. Hurts my back over tiime
Carpeted area much cleaner than most hotels, though still turned socked feet dirty a bit over time. Wish hotels could figure a way to fix that but economically speaking may be not practical. Still better here than most.
Pasta pot no handles. However I never asked for replacement or would have gotten one I'm sure.
Maid staff was definitely great. Thanks to them and the desk both.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Room

By

21 October 2020

The hotel was very nice. We would for sure stay again.
Thx, Kim

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

19 October 2020

club

Everything was excellent Service was great everything was clean everyone was friendly

Read More
Read Less