Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 268 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    268reviews

    • 5 Stars
      206
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Friendly staff and great service

    By

    25 September 2016

    club

    We would stay again spacious room, Great location and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 September 2016
    Hey There, Thank you for your recent stay. Our goal is to ensure that our guests are comfortable with our warm, friendly service and home away from home atmosphere. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at Staybridge Denver-Stapleton

    By

    23 September 2016

    great location near Airport ...friendly staff, breakfast buffet and evening social excellent .... nice, spacious suite ideal for our needs, Highly recommended

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 September 2016
    Hey There, Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your kind feedback and are so pleased that you found your stay so comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Holiday Stay

    By

    20 September 2016

    club

    Booked property on internet which at times don't meet expectations.
    This property however exceed every expectation.
    Very impressed.
    Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 September 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Denver-Stapleton for your recent stay! I'm delighted that you we exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again when you're back in town. Thanks! Aimee Clark -AGM
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff and clean room

    By

    19 September 2016

    I stayed here for a business trip. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable to stay in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 September 2016
    Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Denver-Stapleton! We are so happy that your experience was excellent. We pride ourselves with our friendly and accommodating staff. We strive to maintain our rooms so that they are comfortable and relaxing. Please feel free to come back and stay with us next time you're in the area! Aimee Clark -AGM
    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 September 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton and for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback! We look forward to serving your hospitality needs again soon, the next time your travels bring you back to the Denver area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    total experience

    By

    19 September 2016

    club

    already covered I'm the previous form. The items include towel replacement making the bed. and cleaning the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 September 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience of not receiving consistent housekeeping service during your stay. Rest assured, we will be sharing your comments with our team to ensure that this doesn't happen again. Exceeding guest expectations in regard to service and cleanliness are our top priorities. We certainly hope you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room, Great Stay

    By

    13 September 2016

    club

    Arrived at the room late at night, The shower and bed were very inviting. I loved the layout of the room and the softness of the towels and sheets. The room was very inviting and I felt safe arriving to the property late at night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 September 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites - Denver Stapleton for your recent stay! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed are room layout as well as the softness of the towels and sheets. This is a great, safe family neighborhood as well so it's great you felt safe here! We hope to see you soon!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 September 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time your travels bring you to the Denver area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel if Cost Isn't Important

    By

    12 September 2016

    As far as hotels go, I would definitely stay at staybridges if I am given the option. The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.

    My only problem with the hotel is that the breakfasts are a little anemic. The options are very standard for Holiday Inn Express/IHG hotels in general and would benefit from having things like sunny side up eggs, sausage with casings on them, and freshly baked pasteries as opposed from a pre-planned list of standardized items from the IHG distribution list.

    Overall, I like it, despite its relatively higher cost and would definitely stay at this chain if I am expensing the hotel as a part of business travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 September 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will forward your comments regarding our complimentary hot breakfast to IHG for further consideration. We look forward to seeing you again soon, the next time you're in the Denver area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Place for work stays.

    By

    12 September 2016

    platinumelite

    exactly between town and airport.
    convenient dining options within walking - multiple options and prices.
    Stapleton's Tap house - great beer selections.
    Starbucks across the street.
    I70 easy on an off.
    Take Quebec south to avoid the loop.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 September 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! We're so pleased that our convenient location across the street from the wide range of restaurants and bars at the Northfield Mall and central location between Denver International Airport and downtown Denver worked out so well for your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not good staff service. Very rude and not helpful

    By

    29 August 2016

    club

    Just people not happy about working I guess. Not very friendly at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 August 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I want to apologize for the experience you had at our hotel. Great customer service is our primary goal for every guest, and it is very apparent that we failed in that effort during your stay. If you have a moment, please feel free to contact me at the hotel to discuss any questions or additional concerns you may have. I truly hope you will give my team another opportunity to earn your business. We would love to have you as our guest again and show you the level of service and accommodations that we strive for and are proud of at the Staybridge Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    28 August 2016

    club

    Beautiful new hotel/suite location. Restaurants, and Target directly across the street, which was extremely convenient.

    Staff was extremely friendly; Reached out to everyone to visit the social. Manager even had chocolate chip cookies baked by a staffer and brought to each room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 August 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon, the next time your travels bring you back to the Denver area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to things

    By

    24 August 2016

    travel for work- this is close to some shopping and restaurants. Not a bad location, fairly new area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 August 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon, the next time you're in the Denver area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location

    By

    23 August 2016

    Location was great. Dining, shopping, etc. within walking distance. Used the patio and outdoor grills for a family cookout perfect.

    Only draw backs were dishwasher in suite did not work and one night returning to room with a strong smell of weed in the hallway. But when in Rome lol.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 August 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We sincerely apologize for the issue you experienced with the dishwasher and appreciate you letting us know so we could get it repaired. Please note that we do have a nonsmoking policy in place and charge those who do not comply and inconvenience other guests. We're so sorry for your experience! We're so pleased that you and your family enjoyed our convenient location right across the street from the wide range of restaurants and stores at the Northfield Mall as well as our patio area. We look forward to serving your hospitality needs again soon, the next time your travels bring you back to the Denver area.
    Read More
    Read Less