Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1813 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1472
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great airport hotel

By

25 October 2021

platinumelite

It was awesome actually having a full service breakfast again during this craziness of Covid

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

25 October 2021

club

Very friendly staff, great room service, and if they were required to be muzzled by the masks I’m sure they’d all have a big friendly smile!

Read More
Read Less

Small rooms compared to other Staybridge

By

24 October 2021

platinumelite

The hotel prices were expensive compared to other cities. The rooms are much smaller than the older Staybridge. I stayed in a king suite and it felt cramped. Big showers and no tubs in the bathroom. When you are staying long term sometimes a bath is nice. This is a new modern hotel. It was a little restricting that they only have 2 entrances and you cant use side doors to enter. Lots of added amenties.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

22 October 2021

The hotel is wonderful, highly recommend. The staff is great, especially Amy Jo, Amy M, Tamara, Yer, Samantha and Nick. The housekeeping works very hard to make the rooms the cleanest of all hotels I have stayed in, thank you all for your hard work.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience ever!

By

21 October 2021

platinumelite

Loved this hotel! Rooms were ROOMY! Lots of space and very comfortable. Clean and lovely. Decor was trendy and nice. Pool ok, not big enough. But everything else was VERY nice. We loved having a washer and dryer on site and the outdoor spaces were nice. Hot food foe the evening event would have been better, but it was ok because of COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

20 October 2021

club

Very clean and friendly service friendly staff. Breakfast Bar was good and really enjoyed the free laundry on my three week visit. Helpful and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

2 bedroom suite suited our needs

By

17 October 2021

club

always love having separate rooms for bedroom, living space and kitchen

Read More
Read Less

Great lodging experience.

By

13 October 2021

Very modern, clean and comfortable hotel with great service.

Read More
Read Less

The best.

By

12 October 2021

A great staffe and very clean overall. Shuttle service is really convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, kompetentes Personal

By

11 October 2021

Das Staybridge bietet alles was man braucht, auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt. Das Personal ist stehts hilfsbereit, kompetent und immer freundlich (nicht selbstverständlich in den USA).
Sport- und Wäscheraum sind funktional und sauber. Der Außenbereich bietet gemütliche Sitzgelegenheiten und eine frei nutzbare BBQ-Station.
Das Frühstück ist typisch amerikanisch. In näherer Umgebung sind ein paar Bars und Restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Extended stay

By

11 October 2021

This was the perfect place for my extended stay. The staff made me feel like I was at home the way they treated me. This is a friendly and clean hotel and is highly recommended. Anytime I’m in remember again I will definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

06 October 2021

I would recommend this location. It is away from residences and does not have a lot of regular traffic. There are several nearby restaurants to choose from.

Read More
Read Less