Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1520 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1235
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great location and great place to stay

By

27 October 2020

club

From the time you arrive to the time you leave, you wont be disappointed in your stay. The staff know their jobs and their great at them. The rooms are clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

ABSOLUTELY LOVE HOTEL

By

25 October 2020

club

MY FATHER USED TO BE A HOLIDAY INN EMPLOYEE UNTIL HE RETIRED.
.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with excellent room and amenities

By

24 October 2020

platinumelite

Driving from Ohio to Las Vegas and stayed at this hotel. Had a 2 bedroom suite which was great! Got there in time for their free happy hour! Breakfast was about as good as it can be in these COVID times. Staff was excellent and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

23 October 2020

club

This hotel was extremely clean and very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Rest Before Flight

By

21 October 2020

Just stayed one night before our flight leaving CO. It was a great spot with access to a lot of food and fast track to the airport in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel in Denver

By

21 October 2020

This is one of the cleanest hotels that I’ve stayed at the staff was very friendly the building was secure I felt safe it’s a very modern up-to-date hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

20 October 2020

club

The room was excellent and the kitchenette was an added plus, we could heat and make our own meals.

Read More
Read Less

Great room with 2 bedroom suite

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

Looks of room with a partial kitchen. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay at DIA Staybridge

By

14 October 2020

We had a perfect stay at the DIA Staybridge! We booked a park and fly through the IHG website and found a great value. We were greeted by friendly staff, clean hotel following COVID procedures. We walked across the street for a surprisingly good dinner at the Tower grill (this hotel only serves breakfast and the "shop" is fairly limited in choices for dinner, ie frozen pizza). There is a very nice outdoor area with a grill is you choose to bring something in. We had a super clean room and spacious room with a brand new shower. We don't usually stay in extended-stay properties, but this was great choice (plus business travel is low at current time and deals are out there). The shuttle was efficient both for airport drop off and pick up (it does not go to other hotels). All in all a great stay and we will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

07 October 2020

club

Great Room, Very nice property and close to the Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable stay

By

07 October 2020

club

Good, comfortable beds and pillows. Rooms are good size and comfortable. I wish they offered some more sports channels but other than that my stay was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

01 October 2020

The room was clean and comfortable and the employees were nice and polite

Read More
Read Less