Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 659 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    659reviews

    • 5 Stars
      528
    • 4 Stars
      89
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Would stay again

    By

    29 March 2017

    club

    Hotel was average- hotel staff was wonderful. Food was horrible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Airport lodging

    By

    28 March 2017

    club

    I recommend this inn. Prices reasonable compared to others on Tower Road. Good location. Eating near the Inn. We didn't eat breakfast because we left too early.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge stay

    By

    28 March 2017

    Awesome locatiion close to DIA, hard/ small beds - difficult for 2 average adults to comfortably sleep together. Great kitchen and living room space. Easy access to highway- great restaurant Towers - across the street. It was wonderful to be able to open the windows for good air flow. Quiet, and feels safe overall. NEEDS BIGGER BEDS!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service.

    By

    28 March 2017

    club

    One of the best experiences at Staybridge we have ever had.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relax

    By

    24 March 2017

    I loved the hotel, everyone very nice and stonef. I was greeted with fine smoke and fine smoke was nice. Evening was green. Morning, green. Very nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    very satisfied

    By

    24 March 2017

    i thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I plan to return to this hotel on my next visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    business

    By

    23 March 2017

    Room smelled like sewer gas, brought this to the attention of the staff and their solution was to spray a lemon water around the room to attempt to hide the smell, They told me they know they have a problem , never offered to move me to another room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    19 March 2017

    club

    It was a very nice hotel. I was impressed with the room and liked that they have longer stays if needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 March 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to read that you were impressed with your stay, we hope this means we will see you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good night sleep

    By

    17 March 2017

    club

    Proppertybwas nice, but not much of a value for the cost.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 March 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We ar happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ski trip layover

    By

    16 March 2017

    Great hotel. first time I've tried this chain. All that was missing was a Hot Tub. Great stop if needing airport access.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 March 2017
    We should would like a hot tub here too. Unfortunately we didn't have the space for our. We hope you will still consider us on future stays. Thank you for taking the time to review this stay. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super clean room, good breakfast, nice hotel

    By

    15 March 2017

    platinumelite

    My room was spacious comfortable, quiet and very clean, with fluffy white towels in the bath. The hotel is located very close to the airport. There are one or two restaurants nearby, one a nice looking diner. The breakfast was good. I enjoyed my stay here and recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 March 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your clean room and our breakfast buffet. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Long term experience.

    By

    13 March 2017

    Stayed for roughly 103 nights. Yes the food is the same but its honestly the best and most consistent compared to other hotels. The cleaning staff makes a great effort to keep the rooms clean and I haven't had much of a complaint. The front desk staff does a lot. It's a very busy hotel and kudos for keeping up with so many requests, the shuttle and the 100's of people coming through the door each week. Take it from someone who spends a lot of time on the road. For the price of the hotel, you get a lot. The IHG standard is a lot higher than most other groups. I will be staying here again and would quickly recommend this to friends and coworkers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 March 2017
    Thank you for reviewing your stay with us and for letting others know about all we have to offer. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your long term stay with us. We always appreciate the feedback and we hope this stay convinced you to come back and see us again! Sincererly, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less