Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1447 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1068
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Staff, Hotel needs more TLC

By

11 January 2023

platinumelite

Staff at this hotel are great without exception. We were made to feel welcome and when any problems arose they did their best to solve them. Sadly it was the problems with the hotel building (Leaking water pipes and fire alarms) that caused us to end our stay early. Otherwise we were very happy with our stay.
The rooms we were in were a little dated and I hope to return here when the rooms are refurbished.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and great breakfast

By

05 January 2023

The beds were comfy, the rooms were clean, service was very nice it was a great change of pace. I stay out of town for work al the time and wish that more company’s cared like you guys do.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property could use updating

By

31 December 2022

Staff was great had a fire alarm due to broken pipe no fault of property had been really cold out

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff

By

25 December 2022

The front desk was very friendly. Room was ready upon arrival. Status and points were offers at checkin.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 December 2022

Night staff was courteous and helpful with my late check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Great Staff and Clean Hotel

By

22 December 2022

This is always my go to stay whenever near the here for work or pleasure. Super friendly staff and clean organized facility. Manager Social is a must and really helps you network.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

20 December 2022

Nice hotel in a good location, we stay here on a regular basis when in the area. I like the Kitchenette and King Size bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great Breakfast selection, social hour quite nice as well

By

13 December 2022

The front office staff were great and easy to work with. We had two queen beds with a separate living area which was very spacious and allowed room for family to come visit. The breakfast included several fruit, meat, egg and bread choices.

Read More
Read Less

customer service screw up

By

22 November 2022

customer service call on wed. canceled our room on Saturday instead of requested Friday, got there Saturday, no room.. when they got us into the room, they increased the fee by $50 for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Wish we could recommend this property

By

14 November 2022

platinumelite

The facility is dirty and need of an upgrade. I travel frequently and as a rule, primarily stay in IHG Hotels.

Our first suite we were provided had what looked like chocolate milk dripping from the heat vents on the wall, found personal items that were previously left in the room and personal lubricant smeared within the left bed stand top drawer. Not to mention the temperature in the room was 88 when we entered the room.

The second room was somewhat better although a large purple stain in entryway. No pool, No hot tub, one of the worst breakfasts ever.

There are a few other thinks I could mention but you get the Idea.

IT is hard to understand how this facility remains a IHG property. The

Read More
Read Less

Poor Staff Quality

By

14 November 2022

Stay was otherwise nondescript but the staff was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Almost there but did not meet modern standards

By

02 November 2022

The staff was perfect with hospitality and patience. Been to several hotels this year and this one was not as modern and looks very outdated like the 1980's in the hallway and in the rooms. I think the "home" feel is not a great reason for the price but more of a reason not to upgrade. The toiletry was neatly folded. The kitchen was spotless clean. There was no complimentary water in the fridges for the price paid. The mattress top seemed to collect a lot of dust.

Read More
Read Less