Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1145 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    702
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great location, lots of shopping and restaurants near by.

By

23 January 2023

We were visiting our daughter who lives nearby so this was perfect for having our own space at night. Comfortable and had everything we needed!

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

20 January 2023

Great staff and facility. Food could be better. other than that all is good no issues

Read More
Read Less

Updated Hotel with Nice Staff

By

17 January 2023

We had a good experience and would stay again. Staff was friendly, hotel was recently updated and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

great family space

By

13 December 2022

We had a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom suite. We take an annual family night for Christmas that the grandkids call the party hotel. They look forward all year to swimming! We have used a different brand for the last several years but always have difficulty with the swimming pool. This was a last minute replacement but in the future will be our first choice!

Read More
Read Less

You are made staying out of town for work enjoyable

By

03 December 2022

Very friendly staff Went the extra mile.
The proximity what we needed was perfect plenty of things to do.

Read More
Read Less

No notice of extensive construction

By

17 November 2022

We did not know the hotel was under construction until the reservation was made. Breakfast was bad and limited.
The room was clean but no housekeeping or replacement towels were offered.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

15 November 2022

Renovations to the rooms were great. Clean, spacious and had everything I needed. Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Construction but comfortable

By

03 November 2022

We were to stay one night, but our daughter ended up in the hospital for several nights at the time we were visiting , so we added each night as we went.The staff and even the construction people were very helpful and accommodating. We really appreciated the free laundry because we stayed several days longer than we packed for and the staff was exceptional helping us fax, print etc insurance forms while we were there. We were able to do everything we would have done from home.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

What a Great Place

By

26 October 2022

Even while under construction, they made me feel like I was special. This was my home away from from home for 5 nights. Breakfast was served hot by friendly people. The variety was awesome! I would highly recommend them. I hope to be staying there a few times in 2023.

Yes, Gang, I'm coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Repair your ac and better upkeep of items needing repair

By

25 October 2022

Clean but lots of upkeep needed damaged ac shower caddys and per online reviews appears to be a common issue. Eggs at breakfast were nasty and there was no milk for cereal

Read More
Read Less

Conference Stay

By

16 October 2022

Great location and the place was very clean and quiet. Breakfast was great and a great bar was within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great comfy bed

By

02 October 2022

Quiet comfortable room.
Great overnight stay.
Would definitely return and recommend to friends and family!!
Staff was professional and friendly
Close to zoo and Columbus area attractions. Great area to visit!

Read More
Read Less