Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1119 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    41

Not so great. Thought it was new, but only refurbished.

By

20 December 2021

platinumelite

Had a few issues such as a very noisy bath vent fan, refrigerator locked shut (Covid paranoia I guess), and always disappointed when a place does not ask how your stay was when you check out.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great, staff was great

By

06 December 2021

In town for a medical emergency and not many hotels accept pets. Location was convenient to interstate for trips to the hospital. Staff bent over backwards to make sure that we were comfortable for the duration of our stay. Many nice restaurants nearby and staff was kind enough to suggest both restaurants and local parks to exercise our dog.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

06 December 2021

There were spider webs in the bedroom and livingroom area. Water stains on bathroom floor from the last person that had the room

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

29 November 2021

club

Great customer service. Not much of a breakfast selection but that's due to covid restrictions. At least they offered something. Clean room and pool area. Would definitely recommend this hotel for business or leisure stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

25 November 2021

The hotel was nice and we did not have any issues. I’d stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled of mold/mildew and it was dirty

By

22 November 2021

club

Thought it was a good ending to my daughters birthday but I hated it I just stayed cause it was late and we had a long drive back home.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, loud

By

22 November 2021

Room was clean but there isn't much soundproofing and my window would not lock and howled all night.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely Recommend

By

09 November 2021

club

Staff was nice, and check in was easy. Room was clean. Bathroom lighting was worst part of the room, just kinda dark in there. Bed was nice, tv was easy to use. Close to food and drinks. We went to stay for the zoo and waterpark attractions, this was a great location for that.

Read More
Read Less

Not truly satisfied

By

09 November 2021

Staff is great but the lack of essential items being in the room and mediocre cleaning of the room upset me.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

05 November 2021

club

Overall decent stay. Staff was friendly and willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Party Stay

By

28 October 2021

Met our needs, hotel needs a little updating...meeting room met our needs

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience

By

27 October 2021

My room was not very clean, the counter was covered in crumbs and some food was found on the floor. A slight mildew smell filled the room. We used the stairs due to it was closest to our room and the carpet was extremely dirty large areas of dried blood on the floor

Read More
Read Less