Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 12 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

12reviews

  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Complete hositality

By

13 December 2020

During my 4 month stay during the weeks...I have gained many friends due to the hostility of the workers at the Staybridge hotel..it feels more like going to visit family rather than a hotel inconvenience.
All of the employees are very well mannered and hospitable. They go out of there way to make sure your stat is as comfertable as possible.
I will gladly recommend this facility to all my friends traveling thru the area.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting family in Buford

By

07 December 2020

platinumelite

First time at this new hotel. The nicely decorated lobby and rooms, still have the new building smell. Friendly greeting as soon as I walked in from Gerald. This hotel is a little bit farther than we would like to be from our niece in Buford but it was certainly a pleasant stay. . .

Read More
Read Less

It's Like Your Own Private Apartment

By

02 December 2020

club

The bed is big enough. The room is big enough. The TV's is big enough. The shower is big enough. The sink is big enough. The bar is big enough. The chair is big enough .The couch is big enough. The desks is big enough. The kitchen is big enough. The bed room is big enough. Every part of room is big enough and spacious except one small area and that is the toilet seat and possibly closet based on your preference. They had gluten free and dairy free snacks in lobby to buy in shop. They sell wine caps if you don't want to drink your whole bottle. They sell different kind of waters including alkaline water. They have a big laundry room you can do yourself. They have a fitness room that's secluded. They have a pool. The lobby hang out areas are huge. The breakfast areas are huge. The reception is very social. You have a choice of buying your things in shop right away or charging them to your room. The rooms come with its own appliances and dishes and cleaning products. You have a shield for your peep hole on front door so no-one can look in. You get supplies for hair care that are huge bottles in shower and many facial care products on sink. You get hair dryer too and many different kind of clothes and towels. In closet you get a safe and your own quilted blanket if needed and a laundry basket. A tv in each room big and wide and very high quality to the point you feel like your the creator watching it behind the scenes.

Read More
Read Less

Discover Staybridge Suites.

By

24 November 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge suites. I needed a place to rest from a long trip for a couple of days and I got exactly that. The room had a nice modern yet homely feel about it. The hotel staff were always willing to help or quick to respond to your needs. It was really quiet as well.

I’ll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and hospitality

By

14 November 2020

club

Great Stay no complaints at all staff friendly housekeeping friendly and guests friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and modern

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

Loved the place. Felt like a little home! The bathroom is a little small and tight but overall big space in the room. Has a comfy couch and all the things you’d need if wanting to cook! Amazing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

10 November 2020

The shower and room were very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will be returning

Read More
Read Less

will get better

By

06 November 2020

club

it's new and there are some things still being figured out. room didn't have internet so I was moved to another room the next day . lots of noise at 4:00 a.m. in the courtyard and I had to call the front desk twice to get anything done about it even though that is supposed to be closed down at 10:00 p.m.. room didn't get cleaned on the proper day nor the day it was rescheduled for. ice maker and refrigerator did not work. everyone was extremely nice, I think they were doing their best but there was simply no follow-up.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay at for business or leisure

By

05 November 2020

club

Very nice and clean hotel the staff is wonderful. The staff at the front counter made sure that you have on a mask when you’re in there

Read More
Read Less

The new new

By

22 October 2020

Great new Staybridge just opened in Duluth ! Easy access to the highway. Mall in close proximity . Plenty of food choices. Modern rooms and a lovely staff. Outdoor grills , sitting area . Basically a new apartment for me to stay when I visit family . I am very happy this place is open now .

Read More
Read Less

Game time

By

19 October 2020

Loved this hotel clean with great service. Employees all very welcoming will recommend

Read More
Read Less

Customer service front desk

By

11 October 2020

Took almost 30min to check in system was down bathroom lights did not work tv in room didn’t have any cable was told i would get something off my stay but received nothing and kept trying to pull money off my card

Read More
Read Less