Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 257 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great rooms . Great location

By

01 April 2020

club

Great staff. Rooms are spacious and well appointed. Lovely breakfast. Car park on site . Will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and facilities

By

31 March 2020

platinumelite

A very friendly welcome to a excellent hotel and facilities , the staff couldnt do enough for you.
The suite was immaculate and i recommend this venue as a fantastic place to stay

Read More
Read Less

High quality at a good price

By

17 March 2020

club

Excellent pet-friendly accommodation close to the centre of Dundee.
Amazingly appointed rooms with kitchenette (they even supply recipe cards, encouraging you to cook) or you can go and eat in the restaurant of the Hotel Indigo across the courtyard, or walk into town.
Lovely breakfast buffet, very friendly staff - just nice.
Parking is very restricted on-site, but there's a pay and display carpark 2 minutes'' walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

17 March 2020

Great weekend break . Friendly staff clean and tidy overall. My granddaughter had a great time with the staff interacting with us all. We will be back

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and staff

By

10 March 2020

club

Well equipped room, great shower and lovely small friendly team of staff. We had a really relaxing stay. Our dog was made as welcome as we were.

Read More
Read Less

exceeded my expectations, a real home from home

By

09 March 2020

This suite offered me the chance top work cook, drink and unwind without leaving the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

08 March 2020

club

I loved the room, I would live there if I could! Definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area

Read More
Read Less

Another Great stay

By

07 March 2020

Located near the city centre, this modern hotel is great for short and long stays. The staff were really friendly and helped make the stay fantastic. The rooms are really modern with everything you need. Once you’ve stayed here you’ll wish more hotels were like this.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

05 March 2020

platinumelite

Really clean hotel with friendly staff. Would recommend for business or leisure stays.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend to everyone

By

05 March 2020

When I booked the Staybridge I had just imagined there being somewhere we picked up our keys to our room
Then that was us I never expected a reception that was so Nice with the nicest staff I’ve ever met fantastic people to talk to and so helpful.breakfast was also buffet and it was amazing.the rooms were faultless and location was very good as well.me and my partner will definitely be staying here a few more times this year and also want to book for new year the Staybridge was a really nice experience and definitely value for money

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice and Comfortable Suites

By

04 March 2020

club

We stayed for two nights and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The breakfast was tasty and freshly cooked. The overall atmosphere from staff was relaxed but attentive and the breakfast and seating areas were attractive and clean. The only drawback was the small car park area which you had to pay for and hope that there was a vacant space when you returned to it. This was something that I had previously experienced because the car park is shared with the Hotel Indigo as well. Overnight parking in the nearby council car park was free and you could pre-pay for the next morning because the ticket clock runs over into the next payment period.

Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

01 March 2020

club

Great accommodation when travelling on business but gives you a home from home feel. The freedom to make own meals without restrictions.

Lovely Marks

Read More
Read Less