Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 1233 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    748
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    75

Passing Through

By

setembro 22, 2021

Excellent value. Right on I80. Very friendly staff. A little old with small bathroom, but still clean.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Poconos

By

setembro 22, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Experienced power outage first night checked in and lasted into the next day. Hotel was completely dark, not even emergency lighting working. Chose hotel for kitchen and refrigerator to store baby’s milk but couldn’t use it. No A/C made it difficult to sleep at night.

Read More
Read Less

nothing special

By

setembro 22, 2021

Average dated hotel with a lousy breakfast. Look elsewhere for something nice.

Read More
Read Less

one of the worst places to stay

By

setembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff except for one person seemed lost and confused, The room was worn out, sofa so bad as I could not sit there, tape on cabinets to hold them together. toilet seat was loose, cold water faucet is sink would not stop at off position. window curtains were torn, Breakfast eggs were were very salty and could not have been made from eggs. at check out I was never asked how my stay was, it was like they were in a hurry to get me out of there. There was so much wrong I can't remember it all.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for area and time of year.

By

setembro 14, 2021

Clean and nice layout. Good to have kitchenette for own breakfast and happy hour!

Read More
Read Less

Needs update

By

setembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

Update propety. Needs staff to clean propery. Food quality needs improvement. Needs friendly and profesional staff specially at front desk

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

setembro 09, 2021

Great hotel. I stay at this hotel a few times before. my wife and i like this hotel very much. We also love that it is a pet friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and roomy

By

setembro 05, 2021

club

Great experience each time. The rooms are always clean. Very well kept hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

setembro 02, 2021

club

Ashley very helpful with getting us a room. We frequent this establishment since our son plays football at ESU.

Read More
Read Less

Pocono’s

By

setembro 01, 2021

platinumelite

Great place, it was clean, had free laundry, close to basketball camp. But was very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

setembro 01, 2021

club

Favorite hotel to stay at. Room is always clean and staff is always helpful to anything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

setembro 01, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel recently and it was a wonderful change from last yrs stsy at another hotel. It was clean and roomy and safe in these times.

Read More
Read Less