Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1599 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1325
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Pet friendly

By

28 September 2021

club

Stayed here 4 times. Rooms are clean and include a full kitchenette. Tim Hortons and Petro Canada close by.

Pet friendly.

Would definitely recommend.

:)

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable room

By

27 September 2021

Bed was very comfortable. The room was well lit which was nice. I stayed in a one bedroom as the price wasn't much higher - there was good space in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

27 September 2021

The staff were very accomodating and friendly. This includes front desk as well as dining room staff. The room was not so great. The carpet seemed old and worn as well as the couch seemed discoloured. I did not sit on it at all. The "office" chair provided was not very comfortable at all. On the plus side, you do get a kitchen area and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

22 September 2021

club

Loved having a split unit with two bedrooms and bathrooms and a common area with a stove and fridge. Less expensive that renting two rooms... Is so this again

Read More
Read Less

Graet one night stay during the 4th Wave

By

21 September 2021

club

We felt safe and secure. The hot breakfast during a pandemic was really appreciated by our family. Bed was comfortable. Lots of room in the suite for the family

Read More
Read Less

Super Hôtel

By

18 September 2021

Bien situé, à 15 minutes du centre-ville, calme et près des restaurant....

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

18 September 2021

club

The hotel and staff were very nice and accommodating. The only negative was the rooms were smaller than pictured

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge met all my expectations

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

I appreciated the Platinum status upgrade. Check-in reception was very pleasant and professional. I forget the young lady's name. The room was very clean and followed COVID protocols as did the rest of the hotel. Room amenities were very good. Bed was comfortable. We did not get a chnace to stop for the complimentary breakfast but from past experience here, it was always more than adequate. I look forward to staying here in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Friendly Hotel

By

14 September 2021

Great choice for any family plans: from the room setting the cleanliness and the amenities. Definitely my number one choice when traveling with little ones

Read More
Read Less

Accessible to all our errands.

By

13 September 2021

Just observe silence during sleeping time. You need to implement more rules regarding it.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

11 September 2021

Excellent room, staff and breakfast. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great to be back!

By

10 September 2021

Always happy to be back at this hotel! I can count on the rooms to be super clean and the staff to be friendly!!

Read More
Read Less