Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1059 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1059reviews

  • 5 Stars
    695
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    47

Dirty

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

The room we stayed in was pretty dirty . Carpet stain. Stains in mattress cover. air conditioning vents were dusty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

14 December 2021

Felt at home during our stay. My family and I planned a weekend get away for Six flags Discovery kingdom. Plan on coming again the next time we plan to visit theme park.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

12 December 2021

platinumelite

good stay at hotel, enjoyed heated pool, breakfast buffet was good

Read More
Read Less

Good!

By

06 December 2021

platinumelite

Our room was very comfortable the gentleman the desk was very helpful and polite the beds were comfortable the room was set up nicely and breakfast was good with lots of options

Read More
Read Less

Clean with nice accomodations

By

05 December 2021

club

Very nice and comfy room, perfect for the in-town cozy get-away. The nearby stores and shopping opportunities make it nice as well if you desire to get out during the day to go to local stores or if shopping for food. The hotel offered breakfast and it smelled great but I didn't eat so not sure of the taste but the options were many!

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming environment and great service

By

01 December 2021

I absolutely loved everything about it all the way down to the smell of the waffles in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Indoor Pool, Breakfast!

By

29 November 2021

platinumelite

Heated Indoor Pool and Breakfast is good.
Comfy Bed. Ok Kitchenette.
Room had very strong fragrance that caused headache and breathing problem.
Bed Room and Bath Room does not seem to be cleaned.
Cockroaches in the bathroom and closet.
Only 1 person on duty for guest service so if agent is occupied, it will be awhile to request services.

Read More
Read Less

Bad staff

By

24 November 2021

Screwed up billing. Cops were called to confirm i was properly checked in after I was checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Fairfield/Napa

By

17 November 2021

Front desk staff were accommodating even before my arrival ensuring I had paperwork complete ahead of companions arriving before me.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 November 2021

Beautiful room, great stay. Will stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Heated Pool; Room Windows Can be Opened

By

15 November 2021

platinumelite

Overall a good stay. Was surprised with the heated indoor pool. Also the windows can be slightly opened to allow ventilation. A small kitchenette is certainly a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

14 November 2021

platinumelite

It was clean with a great breakfast choices. Room was a bit tight but it worked with two bed it was expected hope they have a bigger room to accommodate two beds

Read More
Read Less