Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1095 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1095reviews

  • 5 Stars
    712
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    49

Comfortable stay and good service

By

20 January 2023

Very Nice staff Your Manager Very Nice And Good Service Provider The Customer And Very Good Very Happy and front desk staff very professional great

Read More
Read Less

Our experience

By

12 January 2023

club

We visited the hotel,, the staff was very friendly. The atmosphere was like home. Staybridge suites are our #1 in list.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

15 December 2022

Overall a good stay. The one big problem was the ceiling in my room leaked during the rains. The shower could use an upgrade and the ice maker in my fridge didn’t work. Other then that the kitchen was good with everything I needed and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not my favorite stay, especially for the price

By

13 December 2022

Cold breakfast. Cold staff. Room was not cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

07 December 2022

Great location to everything, but very quiet area. The rooms are nice, like an apartment. Nice kitchen area. Breakfast choices and staff are excellent. Nice indoor pools and spa to use, but need to have towels readily available. Beds need to be replaced as they were a little hard on the back. Housekeeping needs to do a once over in all places before checking off a room as done. Issues with sofa bed and microwave cleanliness. Overall a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

21 November 2022

Upon entering the hotel we were warmly greeted with an easy check-in. Hotel was nice. We stayed in the king suite. It was a great sized room with full functioning kitchen and separate sleeping area. Furniture is in dire need of updating. I am small and sunk into the couch. Bed was horribly noisy. Light in the shower/toilet area was very dim. If it had a little updating, it would be great. TV is terrible. Only a few channels. Minor things to fox would make this place a million times better. Overall decent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel and amazing customer service

By

06 November 2022

The customer service was fantastic arrive late night was greeted offered my platinum elite benefits the room was clean and updated the breakfast was very well laid out and many options to choose from

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

05 November 2022

Comfortable bed clean room and bathroom clean bed and blankets couch was clean and room smelled good

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient

By

28 October 2022

Few things can be improved, having a printer available for people travelling on business, hot tube to be working, exercise room with a stationery bike...otherwise, very good saty

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, quiet and comfortable

By

24 October 2022

Arrived late, slept like a baby on comfortable beds with ample pillows.
Room temperature was easy to set to a quickly acquired comfortable level.
Breakfast was decent but slightly under flavored.
Overall, would happily stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location & service

By

16 October 2022

This place is so nice to be in. I will always stay here as long as I continue to work in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable room

By

13 October 2022

This room was as it looked when booked. The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. I had asked for a fan and they were able to get me one last minute. Pool was nice but the jacuzzi wasn’t working. Breakfast was yummy and we enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less