Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 932 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    633
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    37

The rooms were clean but 2 bedroom was inadequate

By

30 November 2020

club

I booked a 2 bedroom and I was disappointed when I arrived to see no oven and only 2 burners. When I arrived the staff was friendly but my room was not ready. Also, I asked for a late check-out but they deactivated my room key. The breakfast was not up to standard. I understand it's a pandemic but they should have done things to make up for the lack of amenities. I was really disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel for Fairfield area

By

27 November 2020

Nice staff modern hotel just not very clean you can see stains in the carpet in the rooms and the hallways walking through like hotel you smell all kinds of unpleasant smells

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

17 November 2020

liked the overall stay and customer service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

17 November 2020

club

Clean and comfortable bed, nice environment, totally recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Overall amazing stay

By

15 November 2020

Id definitely suggest this hotel to anyone best stay ive ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Not Maintained Since COVID-19

By

15 November 2020

I normally don't do reviews but I have stayed at this hotel three times since August for several weeks at a time. My biggest complaint was not with the service. The employees are great, but the quality and conditions of the facility are way under what they should be for an IHG property. The carpet in the hallways, but most especially in the stairwells, is disgusting. They appear to get vacuumed but there are all variations of spots and stains in the stairwells. I'm a guy and can tolerate dirty carpet but I do have my limits. The courtyard hasn't been tended to since I first stayed in August. The grass (mostly weeds) can be measured in feet. One hour with a weed trimmer would do wonders. The fire pit is wonderful except that it is missing most of the lava rocks, which seem to have been replaced with cigarette butts. In two of the rooms that I stayed in, I had to get the refrigerator replaced because the ice maker would not work properly. The washers and dryers (three of each) need repair. The washer in the middle doesn't agitate and hasn't worked since my first stay, even though I made the front desk aware of the problems numerous times. I even showed a video of what the washer was doing. Nothing ever gets repaired. The dryers take twice as long to dry clothes as they should, probably because the dryer ducts are clogged with lint and there is no air flow. I don't know if it's budget problems, staff, or whatever but it shouldn't be a budget issue because the whole time I was there they were pretty much booked solid. They don't offer the same breakfast services or the evening reception as before COVID, yet the room rates haven't decreased. This place needs rescuing!

Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable bed

By

13 November 2020

Great staff! Amazing design. Felt like home and the bathroom was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean in Covid time

By

06 November 2020

The hotel wasn't clean and tidy for a time like Covid-19.
If the hallways smell like dog defecation and old carbage, how can you feel safe and clean in the Hotel?

Also the stariways was like a party place, dirty carpet with red stain...hope its wine.

So i guess the rooms aren't that clean

Missing a lot of kitchen ammenities.
Well in fact i won't be back there.
I'm a spire and visit a lot of hotels and i'm always switching between IHG-Mar-HH and IHG is now the least used because cleaning issues. The other ones, you can see the major difference and proud the have vs IHG.
Sorry but it is what it is.

Read More
Read Less

Lay out of the room

By

30 October 2020

The lay out of the room was perfect for our purposes. We lost our house in the Glass Fire. Needed a place at a reasonable rate close enough to get to work.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away

By

28 October 2020

Hotel needs to close unless they do a complete renovation.. Grounds are dirty, people getting high in the stairwell and in the parking lot. Have you sign a no noise after 10PM but they do not enforce it.. Carpets are NASTY, DIRTY, Bathroom has mold and fan is almost falling from the ceiling and making a loud noise. People (teenagers) running up and down the hall AFTER 10PM knocking on doors and running!!! Grounds haven't been groomed in months and trash cans overflowing. I am done with this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

26 October 2020

club

Great location and very accommodating personnel.
One phone call and reservation for the same day was facilitated...great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Room Experience

By

26 October 2020

club

Staff were very helpful. Room had a very noisy HVAC closet that had a deep throbbing sound/vibration to it. When I mentioned it to the front desk, they upgraded me to a larger conference room that was fine.
The bathroom all worked fine, however the tub was due for a re-caulking.
Thanks very much and we will be back.

Read More
Read Less