Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1467 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1208
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great for night shift sleeping!

By

12 January 2023

Able to sleep during the day with out interruption

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

10 January 2023

Excelent facility and location to school and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great place to spend a night or two.

By

09 January 2023

From service to comfort this location meets all the marks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and good breakfast

By

05 January 2023

Fluffy pillows, clean dishes, dishwasher, and even a pitcher for water in the fridge. This place is a great one for anyone who may want dinner or just wants to have a really hot bath with the provided toiletries and a good night sleep in the really nice bed before eating as many eggs, sausages, waffles, and fruit as they want off the buffet . The front desk clerk has a bit of a superiority complex but a bit of mother like treatment and he mellows out.

Read More
Read Less

Great people. Facility needs updating.

By

27 December 2022

People were great!! Process was great!! Front desk service was great!!

It just needs updating. It has declined in the 5-6 years I’ve been staying here. Bathroom vent is dirty. Faucets are hard to use. Mattress is old and sinks in.
Alarm clock went off so many times. Should be part of cleaning routine to check alarm clock before next guests. People rarely use alarm clocks anymore and don’t think about checking them before sleeping. Space under door is so large - so much light and noise. A sound machine would be a great addition.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and welcoming property

By

21 December 2022

This was a very pleasant experience in terms of check-in, room amenities, comfort, and convenience. We appreciated being able to bring our fur baby and still stay in a nice atmosphere. I wish we could have stayed longer! The kitchen area was so nice and well stocked. The room was truly comfortable, peaceful, and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little cozy spot

By

13 December 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed the amazing and comfortable room in this hotel, which was matched only by the friendliness of the staff, and the comfortably heated pool.

Read More
Read Less

If every Staybridge was like this one, it's the only hotel I would choose

By

10 December 2022

This hotel seems to go the extra mile for your business. The front desk is happy and welcoming. Every night social, hot breakfast, nice decor and decorated for Christmas. Every Staybridge should look to this facility as the model.

Read More
Read Less

Needed twin beds or king. My wife & I fought with each other all night

By

28 November 2022

Excellent new facility. Nice people. Great location. I can recommend and will use again.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

24 November 2022

Nice staff but not a set cleaning schedule adhered to. Breakfast was basic. Quiet hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Fayetteville!!

By

22 November 2022

This hotel is excellent. It has a great location; excellent suites; awesome breakfast; and, friendly staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

18 November 2022

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less