Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1146 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    946
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great find

By

29 October 2020

We come to Northwest Arkansas fairly often. Typically stay closer to Rogers but my business was in Fayetteville this time so we stayed close to the university. We chose well. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Plenty of restaurants are available in the area. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

27 October 2020

club

It was a great stay! Only issue is the breakfast sandwich said it had sausage, it did not. But still good.

Read More
Read Less

Roadtrip

By

27 October 2020

club

The accommodations were perfect for our group. The front desk staff member were great. When we checked in our key cards were already made and staff greeted us with a warm smile. The rooms were very comfortable, spacious, and clean. Thanks Staybridge!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room and excellent service.

By

26 October 2020

club

Very quiet location and great staff. I would definitely recommend this location if coming to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Usually good, but not this time.

By

25 October 2020

I like to stay at this hotel chain, but the service on breakfast and checkout has burned me at this location. The only breakfast options (that included any protein sources) were sandwiches that had cheese on it. (I am allergic to dairy) I told them about it at checkout and was basically told it was my fault for not letting them know when I checked in that it would be a problem. I responded that I didn't know it would be a problem at the time of check-in. They came back with "well now you do, so next time remember that!" Needless to say, when the price of the hotel stay includes breakfast and this is the service that you get, it may be better to stay somewhere else. I have seldom ever had problems with this hotel chain before this time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

23 October 2020

It was a great location so I could see some of my friends at college and to visit Fayetteville

Read More
Read Less

Country Boy in the Suites

By

19 October 2020

Michelle!!!! Cannot say enough about her. She did a heck of a job and made our stay extremely enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service1

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

Nice restful night, safe and clean Miss the hot breakfasts.
Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

No water in hotel

By

19 October 2020

club

No toilet or showering due yo no water .
Did not feel safe in the hotel because lack of staff

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comfortable bed

By

17 October 2020

Only hotel I’m not afraid to walk barefooted also I don’t have to scrub bathtub before using!
Bed is always comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hogballer

By

14 October 2020

club

Great place to stay. Close to the baseball field. Close to the university. Nice safe area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

12 October 2020

club

My company booked this stay. I didn’t know anything about this hotel. I do now. Hotel is across the street from University of Arkansas baseball field. It is very close to restaurants and shopping. Rooms are very clean with a nice comfortable bed. Staff was very friendly. With Covid there is not a breakfast buffet but they do have breakfast sandwiches, fruit and yogurt. I enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less