Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1419 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1167
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    11

Almost perfect!

By

19 January 2022

club

Lately, I have been in a hotel twice a month so I am noticing the little things in my "home-away-from-home".

The front desk help was amazing. The breakfast was excellent. The hotel was clean and safe. The only downward points were the bathroom in my suite. The door of the bathroom didn't shut (latch/lock) and the toilet paper roll had been dropped into some water and dried weird. Half the roll was damaged and I am not sure where it was dropped. Was it dropped in the toilet (yuk) or a sink? Just not sure. The maid should have discarded it rather than put it on the wall like that.

Be prepared for a sticker shock but probably would come back. Watch for clean T.P.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Grumpy

By

21 December 2021

Again poor shower water pressure and 5 of us were elite status and had to pay for conference room. This was not the case in the past but since service is dropping at this location we are staying less.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 December 2021

Having an extended stay at the hotel for close to 5 months,
it was much more enjoyable because how friendly and helpful the staff was. I would definitely recommend staying here because the staff makes you feel warm and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room at a Great Location

By

19 December 2021

Hotel staff were very courteous and attentive. Room was very clean and had a modern homey feel. The complimentary breakfast and social event in the afternoons were great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

15 December 2021

club

The room was spacious and very comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped and made it possible to dine in part of the time while also dining out.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay, wish it was longer

By

14 December 2021

club

I was impressed with Staybridge Suites Fayetteville. We only stayed 2 night, but would have loved to stay longer and sit on the outdoor patio. The room was comfortable, with a small well equipped kitchen and the common areas were very nice. I wish we had time to sit by a fire pit and relax for a night.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and a wonderful location

By

14 December 2021

I had stayed at this hotel previously, so when I booked it, I felt really good about going back. Everything was great. It was my husband's first time there and he said he wants to stay there every time we come to this area.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but unreasonable cleaning policy

By

11 December 2021

I would like to have given this place 5 stars. It was very comfortable and the rooms are very nice. I stayed there for four days and three nights. One of the things that makes being away from home more tolerable is coming back to a clean room with clean towels, bed made, etc. On the second day I asked the front desk if they would clean my room. The answer was "we only clean the room every 7 days". They offered to exchange my towels but they flat out denied my request to clean my room citing their 7 day policy. It seems disgusting to me to leave a hotel room unclean for seven days. The main issue I had was that I have never been denied a request for room service. Anywhere, ever. I called IHG direct and they called the hotel front desk, asked why my request was denied and asked them again to clean the room. I contacted the general manager of this hotel and she informed me that it is their policy to clean only every seven days; however, they should honor any request for cleaning and this was a mistake on her staff's part.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 December 2021

Great place to stay! Close to everything, all Razorback events, shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Hogs Game

By

08 December 2021

My stay here was great. Everyone from check in to check out was great! It was perfect to walk from there to go to a Hogs game!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 December 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and wonderful hotel. Very quiet and very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stop on the way to the airport.

By

05 December 2021

platinumelite

Nice place for the night on my way to the airport.

Read More
Read Less