Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 502 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean and Comfortable

By

20 October 2020

club

My stay was amazing. The staff was accommodating and helpful. The room was spacious, clean, and a great value. I highly recommend this hotel and believe that everyone should experience this hotel at least once in their visit.

Read More
Read Less

COVID Stay

By

17 October 2020

Place beautiful great inside and out side facilities due to
COVID not useable. Room was GREAT,bed very comfortable. Staff very friendly. Over all cleanliness was great.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel

By

10 October 2020

club

Could not say enough about this hotel everything was perfect from the staff right down to the location.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

07 October 2020

Everyone was very friendly and nice. Always greeted one comping and going which was nice. Very nice and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!

By

05 October 2020

The room the staff and everything about the place was great!

Read More
Read Less

clean and easy checkin

By

01 October 2020

Professional personnel
clean
quiet
convenient to many stores

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep!

By

28 September 2020

club

The beds were comfortable and roomy. This location was close to restaurants and grocery stores. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Month Long Staff

By

26 September 2020

club

I stayed for over a month at this hotel and each day the staff exceeded my expectations in terms of customer service, cleanliness and overall customer experience. The rooms are well appointed and the amenities are great - pool, laundry, grills, patio, gym, theater; plus close to many stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Working vocation

By

13 September 2020

Everything was great the only thing I would look into would be full closure curtains on the east side windows otherwise no complaints

Read More
Read Less

September 2020

By

11 September 2020

platinumelite

Excellent accommodations! Very welcoming staff. I would definitely stay at this hotel again when I am in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

10 September 2020

The room was very dirty. Housekeeping did not vacuum or mop before I arrived. I picked up a fistfull of bobby pins from the floor that were not mine. They had the audacity to charge me a cleaning fee for my small dog when the room was filthy in the first place.
I told the girl at the front desk and was not compensated.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfaction

By

07 September 2020

Very nice accomidations. Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less