Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 450 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Family oriented with food and activities.

By

17 January 2023

Overall we love Staybridge as it's great for large families.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

17 January 2023

Great rooms, lots of space, useful kitchen area, variety at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

05 January 2023

The hotel was in a nice location. Walmart nearby which helped to get snacks for us. Didn't get to use laundry facility but free laundry is a nice gesture.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the family, including our dog. Front attendant went out of her way to get milk for one of our infant children. Great job!

By

05 January 2023

Hotel, people are awesome. Clean, respectful. Place was quiet. Had a free breakfast. Price was very good. I'd stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and comprfortable bed

By

05 January 2023

We really enjoyed our stay on this hotel one of the best ever

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and hotel

By

28 December 2022

The front desk staff was very welcoming and attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay was almost perfect

By

23 December 2022

The hotel was very welcoming and in a great location. The food was good but the cleanliness of the room was lacking. The room looked clean but there was hair in the shower. When I sat on the couch I had dog hair all over my black pants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and lovely staff

By

21 December 2022

Room was clean. Building was clean. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Good in the morning was really good and I can’t wait to have it again. It is always a pleasure to stay at a holiday inn and we’ll always choose you guys first.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

13 December 2022

The hotel is very clean. They take pride in keeping it that way. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the gym as well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location - close to airport

By

08 December 2022

Good location and nice accommodations. Spacious room, good amount of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Good valu and comfy

By

07 December 2022

Good location, clean environment. Used the pool area and it was nice. Breakfast options were good and filled the needs. Pet friendly hotel that worked well for me while on leisure trip. Easy in and easy out. Would recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Clean and 2nd Stay

By

30 November 2022

Second stay here and was clean and excellent again

Read More
Read Less