Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 405 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best rooms

By

02 January 2022

platinumelite

I just wish they would bring back their full breakfast and dinner menu

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

18 December 2021

club

Perfect, no issues, Kind staff, great room.
Perfect, no issues, Kind staff, great room.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

17 December 2021

I was really looking forward to our stay because the location looked so nice and had better reviews than the other ihg hotels in the area. I was able to use my reward points for this stay so fortunately I did not have to come out of pocket for this disappointment, but I do feel like I wasted my rewards that I had been saving for so long. We have multiple complaints about the stay, but the biggest complaints had to do with cleanliness and the lack of room service. I was informed that we would not receive any room service since we weren't staying for 5 nights or more. I've never had that experience with any other ihg stay. The fact that they don't offer room service during the stay, we expected the room to be very clean from the beginning. That was not the experience. There was a dirty sock on top of the lamp, there was a large open bottle of blue cheese dressing as well as a few other items left in the fridge, the ice in the freezer was dirty, and the body wash and conditioner bottles were empty. As soon as you walked in the rear entrance it smelled like a mixture of wet dog and raw sewage. The staff was not helpful, and the breakfast was a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

07 December 2021

The staff was very kind and attentive when questioned about the WiFi service being fixed

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge suites

By

07 December 2021

This is an overall nice hotel, with a good feel to it. Breakfast is good, rooms are spacious. Housekeeping is lacking, and really needs improvement. We enjoy this hotel for all the other aspects but I was definitely disappointed with cleanliness during this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Staybridge Experience

By

06 December 2021

platinumelite

I had a 2-night stay 11/29-12/1, 2021. This stay has broken all the good impression I had on Staybridge before. First of all, all other Staybridge I've stayed before provided abundant hot full breakfast with a lot of varieties, but this one has nothing hot, even worse than other 2-star hotels I stayed before. Secondly, they did not provide small bottles of toiletries like other hotels but provide big locked bottles of shampoo and conditioner in bathroom, which was fine, except that after shampooing my hair I found no conditiioner available in the big bottle and I had to step out of the bathroom totally wet and cold to grab my own supplies. That's poor housekeeping.

Thirdly, the first night I was told their Wifi's broken and would be fixed the next day. Coming second night, still no wifi, cause they are "still working on it". As a result I had to pay $15 to add data to my pre-paid phone plan, and could not do a lot of things I planned to do during the two nights because my data plan did not provide hot spot hence I could not work on my laptop. Given the star-level of Staybridges, one night without Wifi could be called an accident, but two nights in a row? That's poor management.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is very Clean

By

05 December 2021

Room and the hotel was very clean. When I asked questions about the hotel ahead of time, they were sweet and provided all the information needed. The breakfast was good and was happy they provided a breakfast. Throughout my stay, they would talk to us and it did not feel forced which made us feel like we were home.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

02 December 2021

Very spacious,curious and would love to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Overcharging

By

27 November 2021

They continued to charge my card over and over again without my permission saying they smelled smoke and many other things. Smoke lingers on people who smoke! For 2 straight days they charged my card additional fees without my permission based on lies. I saw my grown children standing outside smoking in the cold several times.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with friendly staff in a good location

By

19 November 2021

club

Nice hotel with large and clean rooms. The bed was very comfortable. In room kitchen with large and quiet fridge. Will definitely come again when I am back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

16 November 2021

great stay. the hotel was very clean and everyone there was friendly and helpfull

Read More
Read Less

Nice Updated Hotel

By

16 November 2021

club

Hotel was clean and modern. Rooms smelled clean.
Sheets and king sized bed were super comfy. Breakfast was typical; hot waffles being the main attraction. Busy during our stay so breakfast wasn't kept stocked very well. Staff was friendly. Convenient location to expressway and shopping areas. Website mentioned a nightly cocktail reception .. we were really looking forward to that, but they discontinued and didn't update their website.

Read More
Read Less