Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 193 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great experience

By

23 November 2020

club

The rooms were clean, staff was friendly, check in was quick. I was expecting eggs, meat and biscuits at breakfast, but what was served was good.

Read More
Read Less

Quick in and out

By

22 November 2020

Needed a place to sleep for an early flight out of CVG - place was wonderful and clean

Read More
Read Less

Family must stay

By

22 November 2020

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and spacious!!
Great for families

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay experience. However can’t give a 5 star for the guest bathrooms, due to lack of exhaust fan.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

20 November 2020

Comfortable bed! Large room! Full kitchen! Plenty of closet space! Free laundry! Clean parking lot! Friendly and helpful front desk staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 November 2020

club

I really enjoyed the stay its actually my second time there and that's why I came back because I really love this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

16 November 2020

club

Short dive to Cincinnati while there for work. Plenty of food locations close by.

Read More
Read Less

Disc golf trip

By

12 November 2020

Very close to Idlewild and Lincoln Ridge. Mount Airy is about 25 minutes north. Many restaurants and businesses nearby. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding experience

By

12 November 2020

Great rooms, great staff, great setup with pool and free breakfast. Location is excellent for Ark, Zoo, or creation museum. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

04 November 2020

club

The hotel was very clean, however the king bed was uncomfortable for senior citizens. The mattress was too soft for our liking.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, attention to detail

By

01 November 2020

I stayed with my family in this hotel as part of our vacation trip which included various states. I was greeted and received as an elite member and immediately the hotel staff acknowledged my requests for a crib for my baby.. they immediately got everything as requested and I could not be more happy with the service received. The hotel was very clean, our room was spacious and had everything we needed to be comfortable. The beds were very comfortable and we slept very well. Also the area we stayed was not noisy so we could rest when we were at hotel.
The breakfast was excellent and had variety, we had breakfast at the hotel everyday. Laundry room washers and dryers were free for hotel guests. Pool was greta and they ensure social distancing and safe measures by making guests sign up for time slots for pool use.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, lacking in customer service.

By

29 October 2020

club

Rooms are clean, large, and well equipped. Very comfortable beds! Pool was small but nice. No hot tub. Many staff inconsistencies. Was told no vacancy over the phone but was able to book just fine online. Staff made us go down to front desk to retrieve bedding for sofa so check that before you change into jammies! Also had to go down to front desk the next day to retrieve more towels. They do not deliver to your room if you need anything. Check in staff told us breakfast was continental and bagged to go style. The next morning we found it was actually quite a large buffet type breakfast and
self service. They should probably at least have someone serving with current Covid situation. Very close to restaurants, Meijers, gas stations, etc.

Read More
Read Less