Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1111 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    994
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent place

By

18 January 2022

club

Friendly receptionist. Very clean. Welcoming to our dog. Tasty and Healy free meals. Couldn’t have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again during Covid

By

05 January 2022

platinumelite

Other hotel chains have adopted keyless entry to minimize interaction. While Staybridge Suites allows remote check-in via the app, you still need to go to the front desk to pick up a key. At the Florence location, the front desk staff members weren't masked, and I had to wait a long time for a key, as the staff was busy on the phone. The next morning, we stopped by the breakfast buffet when it opened to bring food back to our room. We overheard the staff talking about their sniffles, claiming allergies. Not confidence inducing at all. Overall, the hotel and the rooms are quite nice. It's just not a great choice for folks who need to be Covid careful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 December 2021

platinumelite

Excellent staff during late arrival. Great breakfast prior to early departure. Very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Good Overall Service

By

21 December 2021

We had a great overall experience! The bathroom was still a bit dirty upon arrival and needed soap, but the room was good otherwise and kitchen was excellent. The breakfast and dinner service was superior and staff was friendly and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent pet-friendly hotel

By

17 December 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed a few times at the Staybridge Suites Hotel in Florence, SC, and we have never been disappointed. The staff is friendly and professional. The rooms are very well-designed and provide all the amenities that a guest could reasonably expect. The rooms and common areas are very clean. COVID precautions are excellent, and guests should feel very comfortable in this regard as well. We initially chose this hotel because we were traveling with our two cats, but this hotel would be an excellent choice for any guest.

Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is clean. The staff is friendly. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. Very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence at its best.

By

11 December 2021

Very pleased with the cleanliness and safety precautions. The evening social/Dinner was amazing and very hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

11 December 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay I went there for my birthday to celebrate my 48th birthday and it was a great experience I think for the price, pricey but our overall it was a good experience in room 506 is the room that I stayed in there is a stain on the floor on the it’s not carpet the bathroom area there is a stain that I think they could’ve come up can you come out I think you get a chance or didn’t think about it but overall the cleanliness of the room was was was very good just use mine for just that one you’re staying there in the door jam coming

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Florence SC

By

09 December 2021

Our stay at Staybridge Suites in Florence SC was perfect. Rooms are clean and staff was welcoming and friendly. We were looking for a hotel that we feel comfortable while traveling to Florida, well we found it! The hotel stay was great for us and our small dog. The room has a seprate bedroom and a small kitchen area. Hotel is located in area with lots of restaurants to choose from. The hotel also offered a great breakfast which was perfect for our early start on the road. I will be booking this hotel for our return drive home!
I highly recommend Staybridge Suites!

Read More
Read Less

LOVED this hotel

By

08 December 2021

club

We loved this hotel. Beautiful and big rooms and lobby. Great breakfast. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 December 2021

club

We love staying at the Staybridge when we are in town!!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

06 December 2021

club

THIS PROPERTY WAS OUTSTANDIND IN EVERYWAY NICE.AND VERY HELPFUL

Read More
Read Less