Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 855 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Pet friendly

By

20 October 2020

club

I like the fact that you are a pet friendly establishment, Concern I had with this I noticed as I exited and entered to and from my vehicle parking up front by the walkway, there was a smell from the grass area from pet waste I did not see any waste I did notice burn spots from urine. I just bring this to your attention so you can mange if possible I know there are products that can treat the grass areas to eliminate / eradicate the smell. I'm a dog owner my self I do not put any blame of the smell on the pets

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 October 2020

Great service and location. I will stay again, next time I travel to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place great service

By

14 October 2020

club

Shauna at the front desk fixed our problem in 5 minutes and to our complete satisfaction. Give her a raise!

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

13 October 2020

club

The walls are not very sound proof. Felt worried to talk because we could hear people next door. Heard next door phone vibrate for their alarm early. Then think there were kids upstairs or loud adults they were jumping around and heard them stomp around a bit distracting

Read More
Read Less

Safe

By

07 October 2020

platinumelite

I liked hand sanitizer was all around hotel making sure customers are safe specially my elevator. Just need to have hand sanitizer and bleach in rooms if possible

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

28 September 2020

club

Overall I would highly recommend this hotel property. Newly remodeled rooms were clean and I liked the decor. Lower rating for socializing activities because there were not any, due to pandemic; I would’ve chosen N/A if this was an option. I’m hard to please and this hotel is a place I would stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

23 September 2020

I enjoyed my stay. It was my first time in Fort Wayne, Indiana. I was a bit hesitant to travel during covid-19 but this place was rated high. The hotel was clean and I felt safe. Only two complaints: blonde hair in the bath tub and dirty rusted pans in the kitchen area.

Read More
Read Less

The remodeled rooms are still dated

By

21 September 2020

club

Remodeled rooms were still quite dated in styling. They should paint the fake medium oak wood grain doors and cabinets making the place more contemporary. Rooms facing the interstate carry some traffic noise. Lobby area and common facilities under remodel so no comments on that area or anything to do with food service. The analog cable service is a relic from the past with a low quality signal being stretched to fit the 16:9 HD LCD TVs. Beds nice and also the linens. Could use more pillows in rooms. The toilet sits so low it is silly. Hard to get up from it. Front desk personnel were great.

Read More
Read Less

A good property undergoing updates

By

20 September 2020

This was a very good property overall. I think it's a little lacking behind it's peers in the covid cleanliness department. Many of the sanitizers were empty.

The room configuration is excellent and it provides a very good value for the money. My room had been recently updated and looked very good. Although not on par with competitors it doesn't cost as much. I would return in the future

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

16 September 2020

club

Due to remodeling, the food service was suspended along with social hour. However, there was no compensating reduction in cost. Lynn Hoover was most welcoming as always and took great care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 September 2020

club

Room was very spacious. Staff was wonderful and very helpful. Would stay again if we need to

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

10 September 2020

platinumelite

very nice hotel under the current circumstance, can't wait until things clear up and go back to visit.

Read More
Read Less