Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1041 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1041reviews

  • 5 Stars
    788
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Hello

By

16 May 2022

I have explained how I feel earlier need to fix front door the pool and breakfast buffet was down entire 2 and a half months I was there unacceptable

Read More
Read Less

Spacious

By

26 April 2022

Spacious, clean and comfortable. A little pricey but worth it!

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed!

By

21 March 2022

platinumelite

I booked this hotel months in advance. We always select Staybridge Suites for the kids. They look forward to the pool and hot breakfast.
Sadly, when we arrived the pool was CLOSED. The breakfast was CLOSED. Town was full due to an event so we could not change hotels. The hotel did not have an alternate pool that the kids could use (there was a competitor hotel next door...)
Was there a discount due to no pool? no.
Was there a discount due to no breakfast? no.
Had we known, we would have just stayed home. It was zero fun dragging three unhappy kids through the events we had traveled there to see.
The room was good. I liked how the fan could be set to run to block out noise. The walls are thinner than most Staybridge's so you can easily hear people in next door rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Revieing 2 stays on 1 entry

By

15 March 2022

I will say the first nights I had a good room and no issues. I came back for 1 additional night in another room that had NO SOAP. I don't get it. Why are the staff at the IGH locations not checking the soap containers? Out of the last 5 stays 4 have run out of soap before I left. Again this reflects on the whole of IHG. I am looking at other chains now. It is said after over 50 day in 2022 alone your hotel is disappointing me so much I feel this way. I hate to complain! After the last trip I feel I must. I get it people forget to check things or what not but this is what customer care is about and your (IHG in a hole) not living up to my basic expectations. I know Staybridge is taking a bigger hit because of the experience's I had with the Holiday inn but your all part of IHG and in this case I had to leave out of the same exit. Weird entrance and exit to this sight. I could be talked into trying this again but only after having a discussion with someone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet Hotel

By

15 December 2021

club

This hotel is very convenient to the airport as well as shopping and dining options. The breakfast was as good as they can do considering we're still in Covid which consisted of a muffin, juice, yogurt and an apple. I was on the first floor and my room was very quiet even being next to the parking area. I thought the bed was very comfortable. I will definitely stay there for upcoming visits.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

08 December 2021

club

The newly renovated suite was amazing! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

TRE60

By

07 December 2021

very comfortable and clean hotel will come back staff very nice and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Work Trip - Great Location

By

04 December 2021

Location worked well. Only interaction with staff was at check in. I liked that the receipt was placed at the door on morning of check out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

01 December 2021

Nice hotel. Excellent evening manager. I’d stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Our First Stay

By

29 November 2021

We really liked our 6 night stay at Staybridge Suites! The staff was kind and professional, the cleanliness of our handicapped suite, the large size of the handicapped bathroom, and the kitchen! We didn't exactly enjoy the "snatch and grab" meals, because they were remodeling the dining room. We thought this hotel was fairly new, because everything looks so good! All guests need to be warned that the breakfast would be a "snatch and grab," and not be aware upon arrival.

We weren't aware this was a pet friendly hotel, because there was a 2 night noisiness because of a dog(s) in the room directly above ours. So beware.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

29 November 2021

We were at this hotel in 2020 and the breakfast area was under construction and here it is 2021 it is still under construction not acceptable. Also our room 106 had ants all over the bathroom and cob webs makes me feel that their cleaning is done poorly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

25 November 2021

This property is currently undergoing an extensive face-lift and if the start is any indication of the finish, this is going to be a go-to property when staying in the Fort Wayne area. My suite was spacious, comfortable and most importantly clean. I felt as comfortable and ease as if I were in my own home. All of the amenities of home were there. It was fully explained at check-in that the renovation process would not allow for use of the pool and there would not be usual breakfast option, so I knew what to expect. Easy to find, just off the interchange, restaurants nearby and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less