Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1078 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1078reviews

  • 5 Stars
    833
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

Amazing staff and large rooms

By

27 January 2023

club

The staff during our 5 day staff were all so nice and accommodating. We had a large group with a lot of kids and they made the stay that much easier. The rooms were large with all the necessities in the kitchen that we needed. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Lots of options around close for eating as well. I would recommend this place for sure.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay in a newer establishment!

By

19 January 2023

If this IHG property isn't new, it sure felt like it and was kept well maintained! My family and I checked in late during a cross-country military move from the east coast and we couldn't have asked for a more comfortable recharge to hit the road the next morning. Stay was super sweet, the room was great, safety/security was at a high level, and as I was pulling a 20' trailer, I found plenty of parking out from with a stretch of road that was filled with other overlength travelers. Food and gas are right nearby and were convenient for morning departure after a great in-hotel breakfast provided by the staff. The food area was sufficient and clean, but food started to run short towards the end. I cannot blame the staff because they were diligently working to keep pumping out food from the kitchen and stay in stock, but they were dealing with several guests, all in a hurry to get on their way. It seemed we (the guests) were all there at the same window of time. Pets are also currently welcome at this property, and aside from the common jingle of a collar heard while walking down the hallway, you would never know; pet owners seem to be doing their part to keep the property mess-free, and my australian shepherd and I can DEFINITELY appreciate the welcomeness and cleanliness!

A great stay in Ft. Worth, and I'll stop in on my occasional cross country CA to GA drives. A beautiful property with super friendly staff, and excellent amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable

By

09 January 2023

The room was clean, comfortableand with the kitchen so convenient. The service was great and the breakfast was lovely. The 2 ladies who served the breakfast did an outstanding job and were super friendly and helpful. They kept everything so clean. All of the staff was helpful and very friendly. The parking lot was very well lit making us feel safe. It was close and convenient to where we wanted to visit. I would highly recommend this hotel and I would absolutely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

02 January 2023

The rooms were clean and the atmosphere was quiet and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel so far!

By

26 December 2022

I've stayed in your hotels for the longest and this was the best by alot! Very clean, helpful staff, huge room my family of 8. Loved it and breakfast was delicious. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great room aesthetic and clean, very small bathroom

By

21 December 2022

The title is more than enough. Very nice hotel, quiet, clean, small bathroom with inward opening door. Almost fell from lack of space.

Read More
Read Less

Great suites

By

05 December 2022

If you are looking for nice accommodations with two rooms in one suite for a good price, this is definitely it. Nice hotel, only recommendation to make it better would be to add a spa.

Read More
Read Less

Great value but...

By

28 November 2022

Minor, yet shows the priorities of the hotel. Remote didn't work, I changed batteries by pealing off the clear packing tape of the battery compartment (?) Still didn't work I took it to front desk where they opened a drawer full of non functioning remotes and simply said sorry we don't have one to replace it. Thankfully I had streaming service. Breakfast is great though

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean

By

23 November 2022

This hotel was easy to get to. We booked the 2 room suite and was very spacious and clean. Breakfast was good the next morning. It would be a great place to stay for more than one night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

21 November 2022

Nice location, breakfast and evening social were nice. Location was clean, staff professional and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's Sleep

By

19 November 2022

Room was like a one bedroom apartment and was very spacious. It was clean and very comfortable. Bed was also very comfortable with plenty of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed. Nice staff

By

18 November 2022

The staff was great. Bed comfortable. Cleanliness could have been better. All the dishes were dirty had to wash them before I could use them. Stain on carpet. Room was extremely cold even with heat up to 84 degrees

Read More
Read Less