Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1020 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1020reviews

  • 5 Stars
    799
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice weekend stay

By

25 November 2021

Check-in was great, the exact room I had requested was ready as soon as I arrived. Breakfast could have been better, it was pretty basic.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

21 November 2021

club

Great place to stay, well thought out for extended travelers. Conveniences of home,. Clean, nicely decorated. With a friendly and very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable with lack of housekeeping

By

18 November 2021

club

The room was not cleaned, towels were not replaced, garbage not emptied and air condition malfunction.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

17 November 2021

club

The staff was super kind and willing to answer questions about the area. They provided us with good suggestions and asked about our adventures while visiting. The hotel was very clean. I would highly recommend staying if your in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Privacy

By

17 November 2021

club

Very respectful of my privacy, I never had to worry about any intrusive actions by staff or guests. A very easy going atmosphere, comfortable and homey feeling

Read More
Read Less

Perfect family hotel

By

15 November 2021

Stayed here two nights for my daughter’s wedding. The hotel property was beautiful, and very clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were well equipped and spacious ! Definitely will stay again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

15 November 2021

I always stay at this property. clean, comfortable, lots of work space for my lap top, and a great staff. good restaurant's in walking distance and I feel like it is a save area.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds open space

By

14 November 2021

Great food clean room open space convenient area for me at the Burger King in my bank next door

Read More
Read Less

Girls Weekend

By

09 November 2021

club

We rented the room to have a getaway and get together. We had a blast! The room was big enough for us all to hang out and play cards. Plenty of food options nearby. Great place!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and clean rooms

By

09 November 2021

club

Hotel in general was very clean and well kept. Service by all staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

06 November 2021

As always the staff was a warm, welcoming, and accommodating. The bed and room accommodations very comfortable and relaxing allows me to always get a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

No time for customers

By

04 November 2021

Customer service was not what I was expecting and what I am used to. The remote for the living room in my room was missing when we checked in. The young lady at the desk did little or nothing to replace it. She basically told me she was too busy to give it her attention. I booked the hotel to go to my daughter's game and she and her family were coming to the room after the game. We had to entertain in our bedroom which is uncomfortable for everyone. We had to eat in our room also because they wanted to watch TV. I am more disappointed at the lack of assistance than having no remote.

Read More
Read Less