Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 532 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very nice facility.

By

25 November 2021

Clean, quite and felt a bit like home. Staff was helpful and pleasant. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary stay

By

25 November 2021

club

Liked the room. The light switches were confusing at first.

Read More
Read Less

Weary traveler

By

18 November 2021

Whomever has trained the staff at this hotel has done an excellent job! The staff are spot on as far as customer service is concerned. The cleaning staff Diligently works at keeping the hotel clean and fresh. This is the way to run a hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Make sure to not get a room facing the freeway.

By

16 November 2021

club

I was pleased with the room except for the fact that the road noise from below sounded like the windows were open (one was cracked) I could hear the freeway throughout the night. Sound dampening windows would be a plus. Any room ending with 25 should be avoided unless you packed earplugs. The room was clean and comfortable though.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

08 November 2021

Amazing hotel . Every one I have been in never have had any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge fossil creek

By

27 October 2021

club

If you’re looking for a hotel to stay at in Ft. Worth I highly recommend this location

Read More
Read Less

National Guardsman

By

06 October 2021

A very fun and inviting hotel where the staff come to work ready to assist you in any way, shape, or form. They do it not because it is their job, but because they love to see others happy. I have never had an issue with any staff while living here. My room has always been clean to the highest standard of care, food is readily available during prescribed times, any problems swiftly handled. I truly have come to calling this hotel home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good value

By

01 October 2021

Overall we enjoyed our stay at Staybridge. The staff was friendly, rooms were comfortable and the kitchen was clean and full. The pool was lovely and inviting. It was a great home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

27 September 2021

Staff always goes over and beyond. Rooms are clean

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

26 September 2021

Nice place to stay. Really good location. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for long term stay

By

26 September 2021

platinumelite

Staff is very accommodating. Wonderful stay, bed is excellent, nice comfortable clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms and awesome people work here at Fossil Creek

By

25 September 2021

club

I have been at this long stay hotel since about March I think. Your staff here has been more than grateful to have us here. It has been one of the Top hotels I have stayed at. And over the last 3 years I have been living in hotels and the Staybridge is my favorite long stay hotel.

Read More
Read Less