Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 569 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

Grat homey atmosphere but childlike staff

By

12 January 2023

Everything was great during our stay, the initial employees were very friendly and accommodating but on our last day, the front desk attendant was very childish and did not hande the situation professionally at all. Waanother truthful in anything tht was relayed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place with a great price

By

03 January 2023

The hotel was clean and comfortable with a really helpful staff. the breakfast was good and the social event was perfect for relaxing after a long day at work. The bed was perfect not to firm and not to soft. Staybridge will be my go to hotel from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

25 December 2022

Was at hotel 10 days and cleaned my room last day I was there only , cleaning staff is needs to really do their job.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay!!

By

20 December 2022

The room was not only clean but huge! It was such a nice place for the price that I kept waiting for them to tell me that we hadn’t paid enough. The staff were very helpful and polite. I don’t think we could have found a nicer place if we tried.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

18 December 2022

Good stay with comfortable room and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

11 December 2022

Ok stay but room was never cleaned during a few day stay. Trash was piled and not taken out. Breakfast was good but earlier take away options would be nice for those that have to do business in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

08 December 2022

Staff was very helpful. The breakfast was delicious. Fresh fruit cups yum! The room was spacious and the beds so comfortable. Love having a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Condition of Room

By

30 November 2022

The cleanliness of the room was disappointing. The nightstand tables were not clean. The drawers had not been cleaned - food particles and the top of the nightstand was not clean. There was something smeared and stuck on the top of the table - not sure if it was food. I ended up cleaning this off.

The bathroom floor was not clean, ventilation system wasn't working and there was a huge but sticking out of the vent. It obviously hadn't been cleaned.

There was no ice in the refrigerator, nor trays to have ice made.

The front desk was contacted upon our arrival, and we were told the issues would be addressed. However, they were not.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

20 November 2022

platinumelite

everything is good Best Location to stop Room is Nice

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally Clean Property

By

14 November 2022

This property was very clean throughout. The hotel personnel were friendy and helpful. The location is good as far as restaurants in the nearby area to choose from. It's very easy on/off the expressway.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic facilities

By

14 November 2022

The hotel provided exceptional facilities and quality of stay. The staff were engaging, highly helpful and accommodating.
The quality of the equipment and furnishings was high, the levels of hygiene and cleanliness was superb.
I would very highly rate the property along with its staff.

Read More
Read Less

Sewage

By

02 November 2022

Entire property here so if somebody constantly was pooping their pants. it was a different smell every day and it was so strong that I would have to hold my breath from outside to my room

Read More
Read Less