Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 56 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

56reviews

  • 5 Stars
    47
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Great stay!

By

27 November 2020

club

I've traveled 70,000 miles a year until COVID. This place is one of the best hotels in the country.

Read More
Read Less

Management

By

23 November 2020

Steven the manager made you feel very welcome like he was really glad you were there. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone which I already have. We will always stay here every year.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property, so so service....

By

22 November 2020

platinumelite

The property and rooms are immaculate, but the service leaves something be desired. Most of the time you could not find someone at the front desk (to be fair it the hotel was fairly empty). Breakfast was less than what you would get a Holiday Inn Express, at least an Express has some hot items.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay in Tennessee!

By

21 November 2020

club

Susan Roberts, the manager, was the most accommodating person in the hotel business that I have met, and I have travel a lot. She is a high plus for IHG. The STAYBRIDGE we stay in was new and comfortable. We had all the amenities that anyone would want.
We wished our stay was longer. Thank you, Susan.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

15 November 2020

Again, comfortable clean and professional. I highly recommend this property to anyone for any reason

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay when in the Area

By

15 November 2020

Overall I was very pleased with the room and the staff were excellent. I was disappointed that my room was not cleaned after my 1st night but chalked that up to COVID-19; however my room at the Holiday Inn Express that I stayed at the in another city the nights before were cleaned and the bed made daily. I will stay here again so I'm not going to let that deter me, at this time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

12 November 2020

Wish we could stay at these every where we travel too.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Great location. Huge room. Very new and modern. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 November 2020

club

Comfortable and convenient...a great place to stay. Feels more like an apartment than a hotel and offers more space to unwind after a long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely excellent value and wonderful location with great shopping step

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

Brand new and great location. Seconds away from any shopping needs. Computer or fashion wants are less than a mile away. Walmart across the street and many other shopping destinations next door. The bed in the room was the best out of 50 locations in the last 4 years of traveling with IHG locations. Cleaning was a real 10. Secrets are hard to keep and this location needs to be one of them.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

02 November 2020

club

This was probably the nicest hotel my wife and I have stayed at since our trip to Paris. Clean with fantastic bedding and pillows. Professional staff and modern amenities
Great stay. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

30 October 2020

platinumelite

Not much too say except, what a great experience we had.

Read More
Read Less