Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1010 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1010reviews

  • 5 Stars
    772
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Dust

By

09 July 2020

club

I am a double lung transplant patient and the furniture was so dusty we could write our names in it. I wasn't so upset about it, but my husband became quite angry.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 July 2020

club

All was great except you didn’t have bananas and the muffins were all the same

Read More
Read Less

horrible service and disgusting bathroom

By

07 July 2020

Got woken up to water leaking through our fan in the bathroom, at 6am. No apology from the lady at the front desk or trying to rectify the situation, just a the shower probably over flowed or the toilet, I'll see what is happening. No call back, used the public bathroom, then went and talked to her face to face. Never offered someone to clean it up, just it's clean toilet water, as if I was suppose to just clean it up and still use the bathroom! Eventually offered a new room, but I was checking out that day, so no point to that. I had to ask for some sort of discount. Will never stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Home like feel

By

07 July 2020

We were very happy with cleanliness of not only our room but the entire hotel. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We will seek out other Staybridge Suites on future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Work Trip

By

04 July 2020

overall experaiance was good draw back was the Covoid issues No house keeping during entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable Bed and terrible service

By

04 July 2020

Had to make appoint to use the washer and dryers because they were to sanitize between washes but that did not happen. two washers was broken and some of the dryers worked half the time if at all. I told them I did not have frying pan and needed one and they told me they did not have any frying pans to give me but they were not sold out so I do not understand why they could not have got one out of an empty room.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the Money

By

03 July 2020

It was great the 1st 2 weeks. Then they started to cut back on all their services. Two of the Laundry washing machine were broken and some of the dryers only worked half the time.
My room was missing a frying pan so I asked for one and they said they could not not find one. They did not do the social evening even though other hotels in the same state was doing them.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

02 July 2020

WE STAYED HERE 2 WEEKENDS IN A ROW, GREAT LOCATION AND REASONABLE PRICING. BUILDING IS A LITTLE NOISY ONCE PEOPLE ARE UP AND ABOUT WAS THE ONLY ISSUE. BUILDING MUST BE A WOOD CONSTRUCTION SO YOU CAN HERE PEOPLE WALKING IN THE HALLWAYS. OVERALL IT WAS A GOOD STAY AND WE WOULD USE THIS PLACE AGAIN.
SCOTT

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

26 June 2020

Great customer service. Wonderful breakfast and very attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Rude and unwelcoming staff

By

26 June 2020

club

Our family was traveling with a baseball team for a tournament and stayed 3 nights. Our room only has 1 roll of toilet paper, two towels. Sheets were provided for the sofa bed however, no blanket. When I called the desk to ask for a blanket the reply was we don't have any. We had multiple problems with one of the ladies that worked the desk who also apparently lives on the 2nd floor. There were other people in the hotel playing loud music and smoking pot. We had paid extra for the conference room as a place to gather with our team as we could not gather in public space and the police were called on us assuming that every person in the hotel making noise was with our group which was indeed not true. There were some other residents on site that also made comments to our group about the poor treatment our group received.

Read More
Read Less

Great suites

By

25 June 2020

club

Very clean and inviting. Room was quiet and home-y

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

22 June 2020

Lovely hotel and staff. It was nice to have the option for a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less