Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 347 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    347reviews

    • 5 Stars
      288
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      9

    servicios muy buenos

    By

    25 September 2016

    club

    Durante muestra estadia en el hotel fue muy buena atencion, me encanto los desayunos en general lo recomiendo

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice staff. Good location

    By

    21 September 2016

    Clean room. Close to a couple bars and golf course. Friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 September 2016
    So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you and hope to welcome you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Real Nice Place to come back too

    By

    19 September 2016

    club

    I felt like I had my own apartment and it was a great experience after a long day at work

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 September 2016
    Thanks for the kind words regarding our hotel. We love that each of our suites are well-appointed and each includes a full kitchenette to allow our guests to have that "at-home" feel. We hope to be your "home-away-from-home" during your next visits to Milwaukee.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for bachelorette party!

    By

    17 September 2016

    This was a perfect venue for our bachelorette party. We were all able to meet early in the day to eat and open gifts and then head out to party around town. When we got back, we could sleep comfortably without having to drive home after a late night. The multiple rooms were a great feature with the kitchen in between. Enough space for everyone~!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 September 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel for your bachelorette party! We hope your night out was fantastic and are very happy to learn that your room and furnishings were to your satisfaction. We hope you will choose to stay with us again for your next celebration.
    Read More
    Read Less

    BARB & MIKE

    By

    14 September 2016

    This is our third 2 month stay at Staybridge Milwaukee Airport South.
    We keep coming because of the great staff, we hope to come back next year. Staybridge is like a home away from home. Thank you for a great stay from July to Sept.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 September 2016
    Barb & Mike, You sure are "just like family" and we love welcoming you back to stay with us year after year! We all miss you already and hope your travels back home (real home) were safe and worry-free. See you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sweet Dee's Wedding

    By

    12 September 2016

    club

    The Hotel was centrally located and clean. Unfortunalely, the check in process was understaffed, making the process too long and tedious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 September 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel to attend Dee's wedding. Our hotel provided shuttle service to the wedding and unfortunately, our second desk clerk was out doing a shuttle run when you arrived. We terribly regret the delay to get you checked in and hope you danced the night away at the wedding.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Rooms. Reasonable rates

    By

    10 September 2016

    club

    Very nice Hotel, Reasonable rates. Did not use the outdoor firepit, but it looked like a very nice area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 September 2016
    So pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay! Our outdoor courtyard is complete with the gas fire pit, patio deck furniture as well as two gas grills and a gazebo that our guests really enjoy. We hope you will have the opportunity to relax and enjoy this wonderful amenity during your next stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Geat and convenient hotel close to MKE airport

    By

    04 September 2016

    I was not sure when I picked this property because it was little far from airport compared to other hotels but I was more than pleased with my choice! this hotel is in one of the best neighborhoods in the area with plenty of great restaurants near by (car needed). the atmosphere and the service is amazing! I love this place and their staff is outstanding!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 September 2016
    So glad that our hotel suited your needs very well! We, as you mention, are close enough to the airport to be called an airport hotel but far enough away (10-15 minutes) to insure our guests receive a terrific nights sleep without the hassle of hearing airplanes taking off and landing all through the night. We certainly are in a gem of a location with safety and convenience of location to some fantastic restaurants. Glad you took notice and hope to welcome you back to stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A new Experience

    By

    03 September 2016

    What a surprise. AT first look not much impressed. But, WOW, what a delightful experience compared to what other hotels offer. A fun place with a great staff and service. You will not beat the value for the dollar. Not fancy, but all you need at half the price. Wish I could find a place like th is at all my stops world wide.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 September 2016
    Bill, Thanks for choosing to stay with us while you visited your company nearby. Although the IHG brand of hotels does offer several higher tiers of hotels, the Intercontinental and Crown Plaza hotels are not able to offer the "at-home" feeling that the Staybridge and Candlewood Suites brands of hotels do. We love your choice of wording to describe us as "WOW" because that it exactly what we want all of our guests to feel when they choose to stay with us! We hope you will return again in the future so that we can WOW you some more. Until then, we hope all of your travels are safe and worry-free!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable,great place to relax and socialize

    By

    01 September 2016

    Overall I had a welcoming experience at this location. The rooms felt as if you were at home,which is necessary when you are there for business traveling weeks at a time. The kitchen in the suite is fully equipped, not only with appliances but also utensils, tupperware and cookware. If you stay Mon-Wed you may never have to use your kitchen. Staybridge accommodates their occupants with free breakfast,dinner and beverages including ( wine

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 September 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding your stay. We love our evening social, provided at all Staybridge Suites, on Monday-Wednesday and are very pleased that you enjoyed the food and drink. We are pleased to offer fully-equipped kitchens in all of our rooms to allow all of our guests to feel most at home. Hope to welcome you back to us again in the future. Again, thanks for choosing to stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great faciity and excellent staff

    By

    31 August 2016

    club

    From arrival to departure the staff was friendly, helpful and professional. The suite was clean, comfortable and up to date. The breakfast was extensive, tasty,hot and constantly resupplied. Breakfast staff was very attentive and friendly. I missed full darkening drapes as the outdoor lighting was very bright.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 September 2016
    We are so happy to be able to provide such an amazing complimentary breakfast to our guests! And, we agree that our breakfast hostesses are terrific at waking our guests up with their brilliant smiles and friendly nature. We are so sorry that you were unable to locate the room darkening shades in your suite. All of our rooms have them but on occasion the drapes get pushed far back against the wall giving the appearance that there are none. Anytime you have a concern or feel something is missing from your room, please don't hesitate to call our team members who will be happy to assist you in locating the item or providing any amenity that you may need. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Milwaukee Visit

    By

    29 August 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff here is always friendly, professional and willing to help. Any concerns are addressed quickly. The rooms are comfortable and roomy. Daily cleaning is very good. It looks like they have started to update some worn out fixtures especially in the bathroom and shower.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 September 2016
    Thank you for the kind words regarding our team and the quality of the hotel and rooms. We are always repairing or replacing worn items to insure that our guests have the best possible amenities when they choose to stay with us. Thanks again and hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less