Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1188 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    889
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice

By

08 September 2021

It was big and roomy. I always enjoy staying there. I spend holidays there as well. My anniversary is coming. Most likely we will be there because it's cozy and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

08 September 2021

Love the personality of the staff. Beds are awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly service

By

07 September 2021

Hotel is in good proximity to golf course, hospital, shopping and restaurants. Area is beautiful and there is something for everyone

Read More
Read Less

Noisy but clean

By

05 September 2021

club

Probably a great place for family travel. Kitchen was clean. Staff were pleasant.No gluten free food.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge is go-to hotel when on the road

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

Excellent. Consistently better than other chains in the same price category

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for the Price

By

01 September 2021

club

Stayed two weeks on family business and pleasure. Found it to be convenient to expressway and restaurants, tho not in walking distance. The staff was very accommodating and was the highlight of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in years!

By

30 August 2021

platinumelite

We changed a previous reservation because we were dissatisfied in order to stay here. What a pleasant surprise! By far one of the best properties we've stayed at in years. Huge suite, clean rooms, courteous staff. Staybridge is now my chain of choice!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very quiet

By

29 August 2021

Stayed here while visiting family. I would highly recommend because the bed was super comfortable and the room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

22 August 2021

Have stayed here many times. Every time its top notch service.

Read More
Read Less

Poor value. Terrible accomodations.

By

21 August 2021

As previously stated in my survey. The enture bldg needs a total rennovation. You must restaff and replace manager. I cant imagine IHG allowing public pot smoking. The swimming pool was filthy. We couldnt use it. Maintenance staff was non existant. Large areas of rust at main entrance. COVID 19 isnt an excuse. There are too many problems with this property to mention. Corporate should do a surprise stay over visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and food

By

20 August 2021

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay. Beds were very comfy and soft high quality sheets. Great breakfast and social hour with several choices of adult beverages. Meatballs pasta and vegetables were great. Would recommend, and close to airport is a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

19 August 2021

Comfortable bed. Breakfast typical fair but good. A couple mechanical issues brought to attention of staff. Very slow or did not address. Did not affect my stay

Read More
Read Less