Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 422 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent stay

By

21 October 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and spacious. Perfect for our family. We had all of the amenities we needed.

Read More
Read Less

All around great service

By

20 October 2020

club

I stayed with my two grandsons. They had a wonderful time at the pool, enjoyed the brown sack breakfast. The room made them feel like they were at home not a hotel. The beds weee super comfy, and loved the shower gel.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

20 October 2020

club

Coming from California it was great to be able to sit inside and socialize. Friendly staff only added to the awesome experience.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for business

By

19 October 2020

Like the studio room setup for extended travel. Nice clean place to stay for business.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

17 October 2020

club

I never write reviews but I had to with this one! The whole experience from start to finish was amazing! I loved this place!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

14 October 2020

The staff responded to our needs with extreme professionalism. When we return to Phoenix, we will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay, Friendly Staff

By

13 October 2020

club

We enjoyed having the suite where our bedroom was separate from the kitchen and living room area. We had our friends, who also stayed at the hotel in a different room, come over for dinner and drinks. There was plenty of room for all 6 of us to move around and socialize. Having the kitchen with dishes and a refrigerator definitely helped us during our stay and was nice. I would recommend this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Cleaner

By

13 October 2020

club

I would just like a good smelling restroom no mildew smell shower curtain

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay in the midst of covid

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

We booked a 3 night stay here to social-distance visit with my in-laws and splurged on a 2 bedroom suite. We were a bit nervous because of the covid-19 and how secluded we have been for 7 months, but the hotel has done a great job adapting to the pandemic protocols. They are still able to offer a great selection for breakfast, even if it is grab and go... with hot/cold, sweet/savory, health/splurge options. And as the one that went to get breakfast for our family, I didn't feel "judged" for getting breakfast for 3. All the staff was warm, and most everybody was respecting mask wearing (we saw a couple instances where a guest wasn't wearing one walking down the hall, but thats not a hotel issue). We felt very safe hear, the room was very clean and spacious. If you are a light sleeper, consider bringing a sound machine... because we could hear street noise (4th floor, facing baseline), but it wasn't loud enough to wake us up. They aren't doing housekeeping for short visits, and we saw a couple rooms leave bags of trash outside the door and saw housekeeping come by and pick it up, but given the precautions, I didn't find it disturbing or unsightly (it didn't pile up, wasn't in the way, and was removed in a reasonable amount of time. Seems like they have adapted well to these strange times.
We enjoyed our visit so much we decided to extend our visit by 2 nights. And already booked our stay for the holidays.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and good blueberry muffins.

By

05 October 2020

club

Easy check in, friendly staff and our stay included a grab and go breakfast selection, which was nice.

Read More
Read Less

GCU dropoff

By

03 October 2020

club

Our last evening w our college kid before she checked into the dorm. We swam, slept wonderfully and ate a nice breakfast as the hotel before dropping her off. A new very farewell

Read More
Read Less

5 week stay

By

30 September 2020

We had sold our home and needed a place to stay
I was a gold member of Holiday Inn And we were from the area so we made our reservation at this hotel knowing
That we trusted the company brand that I have used
Across the country. So we called this home for 5 weeks
And would highly recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less