Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 616 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

17 May 2022

Very clean and friendly staff. Room was spacious and comfortable. Very close to freeways, shopping, and restaurants. Only thing I would recommend is to get new towels. The ones provided were hard and old. Otherwise it was a really good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Like Family

By

02 May 2022

My son was stranded and needed a room for the night. I was able to book for him from across the country. The staff made his checkin seamless and made sure he was comfortable for the night. Excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Ten star property

By

07 April 2022

platinumelite

This property was more than terrific. Great people, great breakfast menu, and top shelf rooms

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

27 February 2022

club

This is the third visit we have to Gilbert, AZ and each time the staff has been cordial and professional. Tip of the hat to a wonderful staff. Thank you for a nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

All around great experience.

By

22 February 2022

I stayed here for over 4 months. Could not have had a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

16 December 2021

Had very high hopes for this Staybridge, but have been disappointed.
Let’s start with the Pros:
Comfortable beds
Rooms seating area nice
Full size refrigerator
Most of staff is accommodating and friendly.
Nice size pool
Cons:
Bathrooms are small
No daily cleaning unless requested even than you receive push back from front desk
Avoid Anna at front not very friendly or helpful. Found a bag of garbage in elevator and she couldn’t take it , so I walked to outside garbage myself.
Smoking in front of building at night
Laundry room was dirty food on floor
Garbage bags in hallway at night
Limited breakfast items

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

11 December 2021

club

Beautiful spacious room with all the amenities of a small apartment

Read More
Read Less

Home feel atmosphere

By

10 December 2021

I feel very comfortable to stay in the hotel room, the room has everything I need

Read More
Read Less

Nice Pool Area, Very clean

By

10 December 2021

club

We stayed here with a lot of other friends and family for a wedding. Nice areas to socialize. The only thing I would change is the size of the bathrooms in the rooms. They are extremely small compared to other hotels we stay at on a frequent basis. The staff was very friendly and was accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Gilbert

By

09 December 2021

club

This lovely hotel features suites with separate sleeping and living areas. The kitchenette was an added bonus for our extended stay. The breakfasts in the morning were delicious and the kitchen staff was most helpful. The front desk staff was knowledgeable and prompt. We would definitely choose this hotel again when staying in Gilbert!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet suite

By

07 December 2021

This hotel offered us a clean and spacious pet-friendly suite with easy access to the outdoor pet area, which was much appreciated by our two small dogs. The furnished in-suite kitchen offered a welcome reprieve from constant take-out and delivery. The breakfast service area was spacious

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

07 December 2021

This is the place to stay! This year I have spent over 74nights in IHG properties and this facility is in the top 3.

Read More
Read Less