Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 237 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    237reviews

    • 5 Stars
      199
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Very Comfortable

    By

    19 April 2016

    club

    Very clearn, comfortable and up-to-date. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Stay!

    By

    18 April 2016

    everything was perfect!!
    Friendly environment !
    Great Food!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall very comfortable and very helpful staff

    By

    13 April 2016

    We used exercise facility briefly but it would have been helpful to have a childrens playroom in the facility!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    13 April 2016

    The staff there are great, i will be returning!!
    Everyone is very helpful from the staff to the managers.
    Property is updated love the new buffet area. Great job !!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room setup

    By

    10 April 2016

    My room was very well arranged and decorated. The TV worked very well for both watching in the suite and also once in bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    We're very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting the area. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and nice staff.

    By

    07 April 2016

    club

    Clean, friendly, great breakfast. Considering that the hotel allowed animals, we didn't fill there presents.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We're glad to hear that enjoyed your stay and also our breakfast. We hope that you'll come back to visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for Business or Leisure

    By

    04 April 2016

    Only thing I had trouble with was finding the hotel. It is behind a Shopping Center with its Name out front but maps drop you in the Shopping Center and signs directing to Hotel are not clear.
    I love this place it is a Great place to stay for Business or Leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    We're sorry for the trouble that you experienced finding our location. We're very happy to hear that you had a nice stay and we look forward to having you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Very Pleasant Experience

    By

    03 April 2016

    club

    My Staybridge Suites experience was very positive and I would definetly book again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and modern. My suite meet all my needs and the bed was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    Thanks so much for choosing Staybridge. We are very happy to hear that your experience was a pleasant and comfortable one. Please come back and visit us again the next time that you are in the Glen Mills area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Family Place

    By

    02 April 2016

    I routinely visit this Staybridge Suites location for business and am never disappointed. For the price, you just can beat all the things Staybridge has to offer. At the top of the list is a very welcoming and helpful staff. Anytime there is a need, somebody is there to take care of it. The Glen Mills area has all kinds of shopping, dining, and activities to make it a perfect location. Thanks once again Staybridge for a wonderful stay (this time, three weeks)!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 April 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge, Mr. Wince. Our team here will be very pleased to know how much they make a difference in your stay. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel while you are doing business in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great business trip accommodations

    By

    31 March 2016

    club

    This was a great hotel with great, attentive staff who were courteous and friendly . . . and competent. the facilities in the suit served well for an extended business stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel for your business trip. It's great to see that you enjoyed your entire experience from our staff to the facilities. Please come back to visit us for your next business trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Home-Away-from-Home Should Be

    By

    30 March 2016

    It's clean. The staff is courteous and friendly. I bring my family there and we can actually stay in the room and enjoy each other. We never felt cramped or in need of the normal things we have access to at home. My favorite extra is the basketball court out back. The kids love playing with me and I get to keep my minimal skills up-to-date to face the guys at the Y back home when we're back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 April 2016
    We are glad to hear that we were able to provide a home-like experience for you while you were traveling. It's nice to know that you were able to enjoy our spacious suites and also some family basketball time while you were here. Please come back to visit us again sometime soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Philly trip

    By

    30 March 2016

    club

    this was a pleasant surprise, such a nice hotel and lovely staff.

    this hotel had everything I needed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 April 2016
    We hope that you had a great visit to the Philadelphia area! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less