Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 967 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

967reviews

  • 5 Stars
    799
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Location and comfortable room.

By

30 October 2020

club

I highly recommend this hotel to travelers. The Staybridge Suites offers a generous complimentary breakfast and a happy hour that includes snacks Monday thru Wednesday. The room is large, offers a full kitchen and a comfortable bed. While the bathroom is medium sized, the toiletries for the shower are nice. This hotel is located next to two shopping centers and has many choices for dining.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed opinion

By

19 October 2020

club

While the service was good and the hotel was very clean, half way through our stay we were asked to leave as they had "sold" the hotel. To a production group and they didn't want any others to be in the hotel at the same time they were there. Left us to move to another hotel, although they did call another hotel and got us a comparable room/rate.

Read More
Read Less

Fatima at reception

By

11 October 2020

club

Friendly , professional, helpful . Great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere

By

03 October 2020

club

It was a quiet day and I felt relaxed after my visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

23 September 2020

club

We’ve stayed here several times and have always had a wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 September 2020

club

My family had to stay with my two dogs while our house was worked on. Staff was friendly, room was cozy, kitchen was nice and always had a hot shower.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

22 September 2020

Staff were extremely rude and unhelpful. Acted annoyed when I called prior to my stay and during my stay. Room was not clean and when we used our own home brought wipes they turned brown and dirty. Kitchen counters had food crumbs from last guest. Toilet paper and soap in bathroom were already open. Went to speak to front desk and saw two employees outside in uniform smoking . saw a line form and they continued to smoke for over five minutes before coming inside to man the desk. No apology. Not good at all.

Read More
Read Less

Resting during Covid

By

22 September 2020

Nice hotel with clean environment and professional staff . Top it off with a great to go breakfast .

Read More
Read Less

Werkmeister Reagan wedding

By

21 September 2020

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating for my stay .. even granted us a slightly later check out time of 12 which in the end we didn’t require .
Polite and clean !!!

Read More
Read Less

Full Kitchen

By

18 September 2020

club

I needed a place to stay for about 2 weeks and didn't want to figure out where to eat each night. I looked up Staybridge and confirmed that they had a kitchen in each room. That included a regular-sized fridge, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker and stove top. (No traditional oven, though, for safety reasons.)

I saved a lot of money by simply shopping at Wegman's and ACME down the road and cooked for myself.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness needed more attention to details

By

08 September 2020

club

There was grossness smeared on the wall in my bathroom. Very hard to miss if door was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

02 September 2020

club

Loved everything the food was great and the service is very good and the staff were so friendly thank goodness

Read More
Read Less